Return to Acne Skin Relief - Oil Controlling Facial System (Oil-Free Facial Lotion, Face & Body Wash, Toner)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good All Around Facial Products July 23, 2020
Reviewer: Nicole MacPherson from NS Canada  
Bought this for my three teenagers.  Love that it is not heavily scented. It does a pretty good job of keeping their skin clear..other products they have used for that in the past have all been heavily scented and given me either allergic reactions, asthma attacks or both. I would order this again but delivery fees to Canada (not including customs) cost me around $100 CAN.  Customs cost me another $55.  So less than $250 in product cost me $150 in delivery and customs fees.  :(

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Very happy June 9, 2020
Reviewer: Keona Trotter  
Still trying the product but it literally delivered the day after I ordered it. Super happy with this ðŸ’Å“

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great package November 11, 2019
Reviewer: Carol McDonald from Darby, MT United States  
I really like the wash, toner and facial lotion. Nice combo, great for my slightly oily but sensitive skin.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 In Progress April 12, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
I have been using the cleanser for several months (love it!), and I added in the other two steps gradually over the past two weeks.  I am pleased with how my skin tone is brightening, my complexion is improving, and my blemishes are receding.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 4, 2018
Reviewer: MC  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 10, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent internet service December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Andrew Murray from New Plymouth, Taranaki New Zealand  
Have not used the products as yet as is a gift for my daughter.  Was impressed with easy internet purchasing and parcel arrived in New Zealand a good week before Xmas.  Merry Xmas Cleure:)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Overdrying soap September 6, 2013
Reviewer: G from KY United States  
I loved the delicate scent of the soap however it is so overdrying that my face is more oily (after about an hour) than if I use the lotion cleanser.  What seems to be working best is the lotion cleanser, toner (which I love it totally removes redness) and the oil-free lotion. FYI-I am 32 with sensitive acne prone fair skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Will buy again May 31, 2013
Reviewer: Stephanie from San Diego, CA United States  
Great products! I am on tretnoin therefore my skin is very sensitive and sometimes gets dry and red. I have oily, acne prone skin and these products do not irritate or aggrevate the skin. My docotor recommended neutrogena products but I wanted products without parabans and other potential harmful chemicals. So I gave Cleure a try and love it! I still have hormonal acne but these products do not make it worse. I wish the liquid soap (that says its for body and face) was in a larger amount especially since the lotion is in large quantity. I will have to reorder the soap before the other two run out which is fine, but I would like to use it on my body too. Please make the liquid soap in a value/family size (bigger bottle). The size of the lotion could last me a year whereas the soap maybe 2-3 months. The toner is good, doesn't dry the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Best May 31, 2013
Reviewer: Sheryl A Johnson from Las Vegas, NV United States  
I bought this pack for my granddaughter, who has very sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items