Return to Sunscreen SPF40 - Tinted Facial Moisturizer
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 tinted facial moistureizer September 4, 2020
Reviewer: Charlotte Owens from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Really like this product. Not greasy,  Even get my husband to use for our motorcycle rides.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best sunscreen ever! September 4, 2020
Reviewer: Renee from Corona Del Mar, CA United States  
This sunscreen is the best physical sunscreen I have ever used!  I love that it isn't greasy and the tinted version evens out my skin tone.  It goes on feeling like you're not wearing anything at all, yet covers very subtle imperfections.  Highly, highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very nice September 4, 2020
Reviewer: Sage  
I found this via Youtube looking for a mineral sunscreen for darker skin.  It matches my skin tone perfectly and provides a a very subtle, slight color correction.  My skin but better.  It makes my masacara and lip/cheek tint stay put all day but it all washes off with the dry skin cleanser and a washcloth.  No scent, smooth almost whipped texture.  Not greasy although by mid day it is not totally matte.  It will stain as is indicated on the bottle so I wash my hands after application.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Product September 4, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Easton, MA United States  
This tinted sunscreen has a very luxurious almost mousse-like texture with a demi-matte finish. I have oily skin and I wasn’t shiny even at the end of the day. The color is perfect for me (Fitz 3) when I have a tan but will be too orangey for me in the winter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Goes on smooth and matte finish September 4, 2020
Reviewer: Jennifer from Louisville, KY United States  
This goes on so smooth and also makes for a great primer under makeup. Leaves an excellent matte finish so you don’t even need makeup. Great sun protection also.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 12, 2020
Reviewer: Linda Dahlman from Grant Park, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Tinted Facial Moisturizer August 12, 2020
Reviewer: Denise Minor from Huntsville , MO United States  
I love this product.  It's so smooth on the face.  I sometime use it for my daily makeup.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 9, 2020
Reviewer: Helen  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 9, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Palm Beach Shores, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Never stop making this tinted sunscreen!! June 9, 2020
Reviewer: Danielle  
This sunscreen is amazing! glides on like a dream, doesn't pill up over moisturizer and is matte to perfection! Matches my skintone! which is a first for me especially with tinted sunscreens. Thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items