Return to Facial Lotion - Oil Free Travel Size
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Anti Aging ! June 11, 2019
Reviewer: Mary Ellen Porter from New Berlin, WI United States  
What a great daily lotion for oily or combination skin ! Wonderful under makeup or without makeup !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 12, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Columbia, MO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 4, 2018
Reviewer: MC  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Oily Skin August 30, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bellmore, NY United States  
This is great because the skin on my face is very oily but also sensitive, so this works to help on both counts.  Need something light and won't contribute to the oil build up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works well. May 31, 2018
Reviewer: Monica Larson from Sioux Falls, SD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very light May 13, 2018
Reviewer: Lauren Brady from Old Town, FL United States  
I didn't realize I picked oil-free but I really like it.  Very light and absorbs quickly.  I use in morning under makeup and at night.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this product! March 12, 2018
Reviewer: Beth S. from Chicago, IL United States  
Perfect lotion for the oilier parts of my face! (I use the day cream on the drier parts of my face like my cheeks. :) )

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 11, 2018
Reviewer: Maureen Hanlon from Saint Peters, MO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this March 25, 2017
Reviewer: Judy ANDREWS from Neenah, WI United States  
I use the oil free lotion on my face after the scrub and toner. It is not greasy, absorbs into my skin nicely and leaves my skin feeling smooth but not greasy. Doesn't make me itch or break out. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent facial lotion March 8, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Milledgeville, GA United States  
Facial lotions typically make my face red the moment I put them on my skin. I was so glad that this worked for my sensitive skin. It makes my skin feel soft too.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items