Return to Facial Pack: Cleanser, Toner, Day Cream, Night Cream
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent products November 26, 2019
Reviewer: Laura Shields from St. Louis, MO United States  
Perfect for my sensitive skin, the cleanser, day and night creams, and toner and my skin is visibly more hydrated, and clear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this pack November 11, 2019
Reviewer: Judy Hutti from Charleston, IL United States  
Great value!  I’ve only been using it a few weeks and I’m already getting compliments.  I highly recommend these products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Deal on Complete Dry Skin Facial Regime November 11, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Canada  
So delighted to see my "must have" facial care products in this convenient form at a lower price point than buying them individually!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 12, 2019
Reviewer: Christopher from Bundall, QLD Australia  
Product works well on my skin, spray nozzle  on the toner bottle didnt work but all the products work great on my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Not impressed April 12, 2019
Reviewer: Jessica Knight from Montgomery, AL United States  
So far I do not care for the texture of the creams. My face feels greasy and unpleasant to the touch. Giving it more time to see if this improves, but so far other products have worked far better for my sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Facial Care March 12, 2018
Reviewer: Debra Banzhaf from Bel Aire, KS United States  
I have been using the Cleure Skin Care System for my face for about one week. My skin is clean, but not dry, after cleansing. The Toner is very refreshing. Both the Day and Night Creams make my skin feel very soft, but not coated or smothered. I highly recommend these products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 6, 2018
Reviewer: Hamilton from Buda, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Product Review May 7, 2016
Reviewer: Nancy from Gold Beach, OR United States  
The product has made a great difference.  My skin has settled down and is not red.  My skin also feels more soft.  I think it has helped heal my skin from being allergic to hair color.  Thanks, Nancy

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good product, less than helpful customer service August 12, 2015
Reviewer: Stephanie Robertson from Stephenville, TX United States  
These products are excellent!  I've had itchy bumps on my jawline for months, and within a few days of using the facial cleansing line, they've cleared up completely.

I was very disappointed about the disconnect between the offers on the website, and the actual product, however.  The website offered a free Day Cream with a purchase over $100, which I made, with a coupon code SILKYSOFT.  The coupon code didn't work, so I'd hoped that the day cream would be included anyway (since I was above the minimum purchase price). I asked the day after I placed the order and was told that my order had already shipped.  No effort was made to correct the problem.  In the past, I've had excellent customer service when I've ordered with Cleure (the same problem occurred a couple of years ago when the coupon code didn't work).  I was very disappointed this time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Happy! May 15, 2015
Reviewer: B. Wolfe from Illinois  
In noticed the difference in my skin just from using the samples.  I was so happy to get the full size of these products finally. My rosacea is barely noticeable. I cant see using anything else but Cleure products for my skin. Thank you for such a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items