Return to Cleanser - For Dry Sensitive Skin
Sort By::
Page of 15
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 11, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Overland Park, KS United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the cleanser November 11, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The cleanser gets the dirt and oils off and does it without perfumes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 So happy I found this. September 20, 2019
Reviewer: Happy Customer from Atlanta , GA United States  
I have a salicylate sensitivity and this cleanser was perfect. I would recommend it to anyone who needs to avoid heavy chemicals and fragrance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cleanser June 11, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from El Cerrito, CA United States  
Perfect! Cleans well with no smell and washes off without residue. My skin feels refreshed and I need very little moisturizer. This is my 2nd bottle and I can’t say that about many other products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My recent purchase June 11, 2019
Reviewer: Carol Harrison from Leeds, West Yorkshire United Kingdom  
I have extremely sensitive skin and have used Cleure Sunscreen before so I was confident that the product would suit my skin and it does. I'm also sensitive to fragrance and this has no smell at all. I'm a UK customer so it took a while to arrive but I signed up for the tracking emails and was kept informed of where my parcel was at all times. Excellent service and a great product. Wish it was available in the UK though would definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice product April 12, 2019
Reviewer: Robin T. from Ellington, CT United States  
Wasn't sure a product would clean my skin and not dry it out, but this certainly does.  Wish I could afford to use it all over my body.  Works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great shampoo April 12, 2019
Reviewer: Dottie  
I have many allergies and this shampoo gave me no reactions.  Like how it lathers and softens my hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 April 12, 2019
Reviewer: Brogan Palmer from SOUTH ARM , Tasmania Australia  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Products Great Customer Service! April 12, 2019
Reviewer: C.T.F. from Windber, PA United States  
Great Products Great Customer Service! I have so many allergies and sensitivities and this is the only brand that meets all my needs and makes me feel clean!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 12, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Stevens Point, WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items