Return to Hydrating Shea Butter Mineral Lipstick
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mineral Shea Butter Lipstick February 26, 2020
Reviewer: Linda Grossman from New York, NY United States  
I think the quality of this lipstick is excellent but I wish that you offered more colors and that the colors offered on line looked more the actual colors in person.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 February 26, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Florida  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 moisturizing February 26, 2020
Reviewer: Zica MD from Chicago , IL United States  
very long lasting and moisturizing formula.  Great ingredients to protect the lips as well.  Thank goodness for Cleure!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Not Almost Nude November 26, 2019
Reviewer: Angelique Lynch from Fort Lauderdale, FL  
Almost nude is not close to nude. It is super pink and looks more like the color sample darling. It does feel nice though, so I will look for a new color option.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this lipstick November 11, 2019
Reviewer: Carol McDonald from Darby, MT United States  
Have used this lipstick before and it lasts well, looks and feels great. Best ever lipstick!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 11, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Alpharetta, GA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lipstick-mineral shea butter. November 11, 2019
Reviewer: Patricia Thompson from Orlando, FL United States  
A luxurious lipstick up there w/ the best brands.  Color samples not true to what I received though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Natural Looking lipstick ! June 11, 2019
Reviewer: Mary Ellen Porter from New Berlin, WI United States  
What a great natural looking lipstick that doesn't bleed or change colors when applied ! Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Return of "Rich Parfait" Lipstick April 12, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Birmingham, AL United States  
Thank you for bringing your "Rich Parfait" lipstick back!  It has been my favorite for years and after it was discontinued I never found another color that worked.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Lipstick April 12, 2019
Reviewer: R. S. from PRESCOTT, AZ United States  
Doesn't dry out my lips and love the shades Darling and Sultry Spice!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items