View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Glycerine Face/Body SLS Free Soap
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
soap April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Skin feels smooth; no more dry patches.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this one! April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Lestlie from Indio, CA United States  
Love this product.  The bar soap will go far, I can tell.  Feels great. Good buy at that price.  No scent, just love it.  Les

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Soap! April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Melissa Ulbricht from Wyoming, MN United States  
Love this soap! Gentle for my body AND face! Love that!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic!!! March 28, 2014
Reviewer: Beth from Saint Paul, MN United States  
Love, love, love this soap. Even use it for my kids. Skin feels clean and moisturized without feeling oily or sticky.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glycerine Face/Body SLS Free Soap March 28, 2014
Reviewer: Jane Snapp from Spartanburg, SC United States  
Having used several sal-free bath products which were OK, I found the glycerine soap doesn't cause any itching (I am sensitive to soap in general) and it has more lathering properties that the others I've tried.  I appreciate both of these aspects of the Cleure glycerine bath bar!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love this soap March 20, 2014
Reviewer: Wendy Alderman from North Adams, MA United States  
I purchased 6 bars of this soap and I have to say I love it. My skin is very, very fair, super sensitive to the point that I get hives and breaks out usually with everything I have ever tried. Cleure products are the only thing I will ever use. I have no reactions of any kind with Cleure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glycerine Face/Body SLS Free Soap January 17, 2014
Reviewer: Ann from CT United States  
Very nice - not too drying.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great for face, cheap too! January 4, 2014
Reviewer: Alison Ball from PUYALLUP, WA United States  
It seems like it will leave that sticky tight feeling like other bar soap, at first, but once rinsed all the way, there is no left over. Just clean face, etc. Reduced redness and irritations on my face that expenisve stuff took days to fix. Perfect for allergies!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
i love this soap!! January 4, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tallahassee, FL United States  
i'm unable to use products with SLS or cocamidopropyl betaine and my doctor suggested I try this soap. I absolutely love it! I had tried a couple other cleansers but they didn't get my skin clean at all. With this soap my skin feels clean and the amount of itching and skin irritation has been reduced to almost nil. My definite go to product now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
glycerine face/body sls free soap December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Charles Arvidson from Aitkin, MN United States  
The soap is mild and I like that it has no perfume smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion