none
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Glycerine Face/Body SLS Free Bar Soap
Sort By::
Page of 13
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Makes my skin soft August 29, 2015
Reviewer: BIRDIE D DOUGLASS from HILLSBORO, OR United States  
I have a problem with salicylates and appreciate that Cleure makes personal care products that won't make me react.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great soap August 20, 2015
Reviewer: Angela from MN, United States  
My son has salicylate sensitivity, and we're so happy to find a soap he can use--and one that doesn't have any other harmful chemicals. We love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Soap August 20, 2015
Reviewer: Carmela Fucci from Hicksville, NY United States  
Good soap, wish it was bigger, has helped greatly with allergies

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product for sensitive skin July 31, 2015
Reviewer: Heather Williams from Conway, AR United States  
I use this soap on my face and sometimes on my body as well. I have very sensitive skin and inflammation. This removes makeup well and does not irritate.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Soap July 31, 2015
Reviewer: Vicki Allen from McMinnville, OR United States  
The Glycerine Face/Body SLS Free Bar Soap is excellent. I've even used it on my hair and it worked fine. I will be ordering more of this soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Will order this again! May 15, 2015
Reviewer: Shelley Grimes from Clovis, CA United States  
This is the first time I bought this soap and I love it!!! It cleans so well! Leaves you feeling clean and soft!! I will order again!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great soap May 15, 2015
Reviewer: Marianne Best from Roanoke, VA United States  
I am salicylatre sensitive, and can use this on my face and everywhere. Does not irritate or dry my skin. Smells light and pleasant.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Use every day May 15, 2015
Reviewer: Holly Sullivan from Westlake, OH United States  
I use this soap every day.  Very light and rinse well.  So good to know it is not going to react with my skin.  Thank you Cleure for existing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glycerine face/body SLS free bar Soap April 23, 2015
Reviewer: Pam from Guilford, CT United States  
Completely unscented and not harsh, love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this Soap! March 22, 2015
Reviewer: Kimberly Bouzguenda from Shoreview, MN United States  
This is a very nice bar soap! It works well for my face and is not too drying.  It also works well in the shower/bath for use on body.  It holds up well and does not disintigrate quickly.  I will buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  www.cleure.com. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion