Return to Glycerin Face/Body SLS Free Bar Soap
Sort By::
Page of 18
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for skin! March 12, 2018
Reviewer: Jamie from Chantilly, VA United States  
Between my shoulders and my elbows, I had dry, bumpy skin and nothing would make it go away. It turned out that I was allergic to the soap I was using. When I switched to this soap, it cleared up in days!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this soap! March 12, 2018
Reviewer: Sharon Hirschfeld from Naples, FL United States  
This soap is wonderful.  It glides over your skin and leaves your skin feeling velvety smooth.  I can't say enough good things about this soap.  I jus.t love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good February 7, 2018
Reviewer: Christine Sparg from Auckland, North island New Zealand  
I use this soap as a face and body wash and it’s been excellent. Definitely gets the job done.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 21, 2018
Reviewer: VK from Huntington Beach, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 6, 2018
Reviewer: Lou Anne Conrad from Wayland, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product Glycerin Face/Body SLS Free Bar Soap January 6, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from kendall park, NJ United States  
Rosacea and eczema sufferer - highly recommended by both dermatologist and allergist.. only soap I use :) My husband had a dry flaky forehead and started using my soap over his "high end" store brand and no more flakiness!!! He also washes his hair with it.... price point great, when on sale, as I factor in shipping costs as the final cost.  Happy, longtime customer

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for body December 15, 2017
Reviewer: D C Hodack from Port Orchard, WA United States  
I love this as a creamy body soap, however as a face soap it was just too much. I am 63, and now have much drier skin than in my younger days. If I was younger, it would have been great for my face, but not these days. I will keep using it for my body, it feels great - nice and creamy. But for my very dry face, I think I'll try the creamy face wash.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 11, 2017
Reviewer: Alison Josephs from Hoboken, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 11, 2017
Reviewer: selena atkinson from sumner, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glycerine Face/Body SLS Free Bar Soap September 28, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Just started using this product and like it!
I use it for face and body. I am almost 60 and live in a dry climate and find this soap very creamy and the perfect balance in moisture.
Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items