Return to Hair Styling Gel - Natural, Medium Hold
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 One of the very few I can use June 9, 2020
Reviewer: CNo from Boston  
I can only use a couple hair gels on the market. This works but is thicker than I would prefer. It can be quite hard to squeeze out of the bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Weak June 9, 2020
Reviewer: Barbara Lofton from Evans, GA United States  
The medium hold is not as good as the strong hold.  My hair is thin so I was expecting the medium hold to be the right texture for my hair but it didn’t work well.  Going back to the string hold.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 HAIR GEL, NATURAL MEDIUM HOLD. June 9, 2020
Reviewer: Susan from Ajax, ON Canada  
This gel is really good for my hair type Fine and naturally curly. It gives my curl more curl which I need and noticed so did others! Only needed a small amount. I have used in the past the strong hold gel but prefer the medium hold for my hair type. chemical free which I need .Would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product June 9, 2020
Reviewer: Michelle Borchers from Melbourne, Victoria Australia  
Happy with hair gel medium hold because i am allergic to perfumes, this product does what i want without a reaction. Also, service is quick and has an accurate delivery time especially since I'm in Australia.*****


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 9, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mt. Pleasant, SC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 June 9, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Madison, WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 hair styling Gel- medium hold June 9, 2020
Reviewer: Lynette Shorten from Tallai, Queensland Australia  
I'm sooo disappointed that the STRONG hold is not available! This was the only reason that I made this order was to purchase this excellent product. The medium hold is less stick (good) but simply doesn't do the job that the strong hold did. I could style my hair and it would STAY that way all day. this medium one falls out by midday. I'm not sure that I'll return to this company again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very light hold June 9, 2020
Reviewer: Jennifer from Louisville, KY United States  
It is very lightweight and doesn’t make my hair stiff but gives it body and takes away the frizz.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 June 9, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rochester Hills, MI United States  
would like a little more hold

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 June 9, 2020
Reviewer: Laura Nicholson from Tacoma, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items