Return to Deodorant - Crystal Stone
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 26, 2019
Reviewer: Judy ANDREWS from Neenah, WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect skin! November 11, 2019
Reviewer: Julia Hobson from Menands, NY United States  
Cleure has left my skin glowing. I get compliments all the time on my skin. Everyone wants to know what products I am using- I tell them cleure!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Deodorant Works! September 20, 2019
Reviewer: Christie Robnett from EAST PEORIA, IL United States  
This deodorant prevents odor and is non-irritating.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 12, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Allergic reaction April 12, 2019
Reviewer: Debra McManus from St Louis, MO United States  
Currently there are no indications of an allergy to claure Crystal Stone deodorant.  It does the job smoothly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 A bit different June 20, 2018
Reviewer: Sandra Weinert from Augusta , MO United States  
Different than anything I've tried, but then I've never tried mineral salts before.  It does work as advertised though.  It's just a little hard to put on, as it drags across your skin vs normal deodorants.  Just different, but satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great deodorant without toxins April 9, 2018
Reviewer: Julie Langston from Moselle, MS United States  
I used to have to use prescription strength deodorants .... but with that came a bunch of ingredients that were bad for me.  This does the trick while kinder to my body.  Now there was a period of detox  where it would stop working and I’d have to take the product with me ... wash my underarms and reapply ...  now that I’m past that detox period... there has been a day I forgot to put some on and I didn’t stink !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Best March 12, 2018
Reviewer: Barbara S from Freeport, ME United States  
Been using the Cleure deodorant stick for years-its the best out there!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Couldn’t ask for more December 11, 2017
Reviewer: Danny from Berkeley, CA United States  
Does not leave residue once it dries, keeps me smelling fresh all day, best natural deodorant that I’ve tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product September 15, 2017
Reviewer: Jane Daykin from Victoria, BC Canada  
Does the trick and good value.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items