View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Sample Pack Sensitive
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
All great but shipment cost August 10, 2012
Reviewer: Johanna Fager from Spanga, Sweden Sweden  
I ordered a sample pack and the purchase procedure, delivery time and products were great. Only thing that was a bit unsatisfactory was the delivery cost to Sweden. It was way higher than the cost for the products. It could for sure be a bit lower considering the low wieght of the package.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toner and Cleanser June 30, 2012
Reviewer: Cathy Sheridan from Shawnee, KS United States  
The toner and cleanser is very gentle and does not dry out the skin or cause peeling. I plan on ordering the skin care kit for acne because I am still getting one or two zits from oily skin but nothing like the rash I had all over my face prior to using your product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent March 16, 2012
Reviewer: Working mom from Lawrence, KS United States  
It cleared out my skin in a week. The toner works really well in maintaining a healthy PH value of my skin. In

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So glad I found your website! February 26, 2012
Reviewer: Teri from Duluth, MN United States  
When I found out I had a fragrance allergy, along with being sensitive to salicylates, I found your website.  This is the first time in years my skin is not red or itchy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sensitive or not ... February 21, 2012
Reviewer: Shelly from Warrensburg, MO United States  
I am not sure if I have sensitive skin or not, but this feels good anyway!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
new customer January 24, 2012
Reviewer: Pamela M from Australia  
After only one week of using the cleanser,t oner, moisturiser on my face, i'm receiving comments that my skin looks great just now!  Products feel divine on my skin too, thanks Cleure!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Travel Pack - Sensitive January 22, 2012
Reviewer: Jodie Meigio from Idaho Falls, ID United States  
Love these products! Will definitely be getting larger sizes!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sample December 26, 2011
Reviewer: Diana Viau from Angus, ON Canada  
ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good for travel December 5, 2011
Reviewer: Lori Lewis from Tucson, AZ United States  
I like being able to bring all the products with me when I travel.  This are a good size to bring on an airline carry on bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sample Pack November 22, 2011
Reviewer: Robin Herman from Paso Robles, CA United States  
All of the products in this sample pack work wonderfully. This was a great way to check out the products to see if they worked for me before investing a lot of money.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion