google-site-verification: googleb1e0f5f297ef434e.html Review: List
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Sample Pack Sensitive
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous   


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sensitive or not ... February 21, 2012
Reviewer: Shelly from Warrensburg, MO United States  
I am not sure if I have sensitive skin or not, but this feels good anyway!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
new customer January 24, 2012
Reviewer: Pamela M from Australia  
After only one week of using the cleanser,t oner, moisturiser on my face, i'm receiving comments that my skin looks great just now!  Products feel divine on my skin too, thanks Cleure!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Travel Pack - Sensitive January 22, 2012
Reviewer: Jodie Meigio from Idaho Falls, ID United States  
Love these products! Will definitely be getting larger sizes!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sample December 26, 2011
Reviewer: Diana Viau from Angus, ON Canada  
ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good for travel December 5, 2011
Reviewer: Lori Lewis from Tucson, AZ United States  
I like being able to bring all the products with me when I travel.  This are a good size to bring on an airline carry on bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sample Pack November 22, 2011
Reviewer: Robin Herman from Paso Robles, CA United States  
All of the products in this sample pack work wonderfully. This was a great way to check out the products to see if they worked for me before investing a lot of money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I really like this October 31, 2011
Reviewer: Nicole Johnson from Columbus, GA United States  
U was seeking a shampoo and conditioner that wouldn't irritate my sensitive skin. This is perfect. Now if only I can find a leave in treatment to accompany it. Simply awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
loved the body lotion, shampoo/condi not for me August 25, 2011
Reviewer: Nina from Langhorne, PA United States  
I wanted to like this line but it wasn't right for me.I've been struggling to find a shampoo & conditioner for sensitive skin but has a nice scent that most sensitive skin, fragrant free products don't have. First, this product did have a mild scent & even though I have very sensitive skin my scalp & face were not irritated. I have long, thin, straight hair that gets oily within a day of washing. After using the shampoo & conditioner my hair felt nice & clean with no tangles while it was wet. But when I dried it it became very staticy (which doesn't normally happen unless it is winter). By the evening the top of my head became heavy w/ oil where my hair would normally get to that stage if I didn't wash it by midday of day 2. As for the other products, I didn't use the cleanser or toner but I did try the lotion & I have to say that I love it. My hands are very dry and it kept them pretty moistened for long period of time. This is the reason I gave the pack as a whole 3 out of 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous   
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion