none
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Body Lotion Travel
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous   


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
lotion April 1, 2012
Reviewer: Lynne Cox from Munster, IN United States  
Feels great.  Like it as one product to use over entire body including face.  Just the right weight and absorbs quickly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Body Lotion Travel size March 16, 2012
Reviewer: richard carter from sherman oaks, CA United States  
Like the travel size body lotion, glad to have a gym bag version.  Wish you would do the same thing with the exfoliating scrub.  Put it in my gym bag, promptly left it at the gym, and at $30, that is an expensive reacquisition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lotion March 9, 2012
Reviewer: Teresa Martin from Yazoo City, MS United States  
Love it.  Doesn't smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Body Lotion is good February 21, 2012
Reviewer: Shelly from Warrensburg, MO United States  
I cannot use lotions with any scent or I can trigger my migraines.  This lotion does not smell and I feel good after using it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Body lotion January 17, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Volga, SD United States  
The body lotion is good, especially since it has no scent. It is a bit thick for application, and it is spendy for those of us using it after every shower. I did receive two as of late that had white grains in them, as though the ingrediants were not well blended or came apart from freezing or some other problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
lotion December 26, 2011
Reviewer: Diana Viau from Angus, ON Canada  
I didn't realize there was shea butter in this when I ordered. I am allergic to nuts so I can't use this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love this lotion December 10, 2011
Reviewer: Melissa Ulbricht from Wyoming, MN United States  
No lingering scent, which I love, yet it does the job of keeping my skin soft and supple without all the "junk"! Thanks Cleure!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
body Lotion Travel (2oz) November 5, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from pawleys island, SC United States  
Ordered the travel size to try out the lotion.  Thus far, the product soaks into my skin instead of like so many others that seem to sit there as if it were saran wrap.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Body lotion in travel size October 31, 2011
Reviewer: Pamela from Madison, CT United States  
just as good as the large one

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous