View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Body Lotion - Dry Relief (177.44 ml, 6 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent help for dry skin! September 16, 2013
Reviewer: Sherrie Baxa from Plainfield, IL United States  
Awesome help for dry skin! You can use it anywhere and everywhere! It's long lasting for all applications. I even gave a tube to my massage theripist to use for my visits! She adds a little emu oil to it to thin it out and it works wonderfully!! I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
I like this one August 29, 2013
Reviewer: Linda from Sheridan, WY United States  
It really smoothes the skin and makes it looks so dewy...I really notice the difference in my skin since using Cleure...so happy to have these Salicylate free products!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My favorite Lotion August 29, 2013
Reviewer: Dee Dee Whittaker from Paducah, KY United States  
I love the slogan what goes on goes in!  I after say after experiencing angioedema systems from products containing weird preservatives and artificial color I'm a believer.  This lotion is fantastic.  My skin feels so soft and smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for Dry Climates July 30, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Centennial, CO United States  
The Body Lotion is great for our dry Colorado climate.  I especially like using it on my hands and feet, as my fingers and heels had a tendancy to crack during the winter.  Will continue to use and recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Effective product July 13, 2013
Reviewer: Veronica Kwiatkowski from Ortonville, MI United States  
Nice weight lotion, not greasy, top-notch ingredients. I trust the ingredients in most Cleure products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
SO HAPPY April 13, 2013
Reviewer: sharon hulks from hastings, hawkes bay New Zealand  
I use this all over my body including my face, it works out a bit cheaper that the night and day cream, I have tried the night and day cream and I have had the same results with the body lotion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Body lotion March 25, 2013
Reviewer: kwan kim from leesburg, VA United States  
very good no itch

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
What a relief March 7, 2013
Reviewer: Petal from United Kingdom  
I have been searching and searching for a body lotion that I can use on my severe eczema. This is so soothing I almost want to cry with relief. It also intensively moisturises without the sticky, itch-making clamminess of NHS emollients. Just wish it wasn't so expensive to get it to the UK. Pleeeeease open up a branch over here!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good lotion March 7, 2013
Reviewer: Jennifer Garrison from Monmouth, OR, USA  
A little on the heavy side but works well. The best part is its ok to use on the guaifenesin protocol if you have fibromyalgia. I use it all the time. I wish there was a slightly lighter lotion available.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Body Lotion February 20, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from THE VILLAGES, FL United States  
I like this product. I bought it because it was on sale. Otherwise it is expensive, but last quite a while.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion