View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Body Lotion - Dry Relief (177.44 ml, 6 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Effective product July 13, 2013
Reviewer: Veronica Kwiatkowski from Ortonville, MI United States  
Nice weight lotion, not greasy, top-notch ingredients. I trust the ingredients in most Cleure products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
SO HAPPY April 13, 2013
Reviewer: sharon hulks from hastings, hawkes bay New Zealand  
I use this all over my body including my face, it works out a bit cheaper that the night and day cream, I have tried the night and day cream and I have had the same results with the body lotion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Body lotion March 25, 2013
Reviewer: kwan kim from leesburg, VA United States  
very good no itch

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
What a relief March 7, 2013
Reviewer: Petal from United Kingdom  
I have been searching and searching for a body lotion that I can use on my severe eczema. This is so soothing I almost want to cry with relief. It also intensively moisturises without the sticky, itch-making clamminess of NHS emollients. Just wish it wasn't so expensive to get it to the UK. Pleeeeease open up a branch over here!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good lotion March 7, 2013
Reviewer: Jennifer Garrison from Monmouth, OR, USA  
A little on the heavy side but works well. The best part is its ok to use on the guaifenesin protocol if you have fibromyalgia. I use it all the time. I wish there was a slightly lighter lotion available.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Body Lotion February 20, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from THE VILLAGES, FL United States  
I like this product. I bought it because it was on sale. Otherwise it is expensive, but last quite a while.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Best Lotion for Dry Skin January 22, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Albuquerque, NM United States  
I live in the land of no humidity so I always need a moisturizer. I love this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good For Everyone! January 22, 2013
Reviewer: Natasha Alexander from Avon, CT United States  
We are a house of sensitive skin and love this lotion. We used it every day and also on our children and have never had an issue. Also it's very creamy but not greasy at all which is a problem with every other brand I have used.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect January 22, 2013
Reviewer: Richelle Nelson from SLC, UT United States  
This lotion is a staple in my house!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Body lotion-Dry Relief January 7, 2013
Reviewer: Karen Ochs from Jetmore, KS United States  
The lotion really makes my skin soft and not so dry skin flaky.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion