View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Eye Repair Gel - Advanced Rebuilding Complex
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Eye Gel June 21, 2012
Reviewer: Jefy from Huntington Beach, CA United States  
Its great!  I use a very small amount morning and night. It really helps with eye puffiness.  The secret is to not use to much and pat it on lightly using your ring finger - don't rub it on.  Works really well and doesn't irritate sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Eye Repair Gel May 25, 2012
Reviewer: Robin Schneider from Winthrop, WA United States  
Fantastic not only for eye area, but I use it nightly for the 'frown' lines at my brow and the long half moon creases on each side of my mouth, with amazing results!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Eye Gel.... May 22, 2012
Reviewer: michele from ketchum, ID United States  
I have never been able to use eye creams and gels without rashing up around my eyes and turning red and swelling shut.. I was worried to try this but I'm glad I did.. My eyes look brighter and the under eye circles are lightening up and the slight wrinkles are looking less noticable, and I'm 48. This is a wonderful product. I love it. It takes about 1 minute and it's dry and soft. I'm using it day and night.. Love this...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
eye gel May 22, 2012
Reviewer: Joanne Reeder from Hamilton, RD2 New Zealand  
This is a fabulous product absolutely love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Eye Repair Gel May 11, 2012
Reviewer: Tammy Storey from Moscow, ID United States  
The eye repair gel burned my eyes when applied on the upper and lower lids. I found the gel didn't moisturize the eye area well, instead it felt dry after use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product May 11, 2012
Reviewer: Toni Rice from Overland Park, KS United States  
The eye gel is great.  Very soothing, helps with lines and no irritation.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
VERY NICE PRODUCT May 3, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from St. Petersburg, FL United States  
This is great to use at night before bed or under your makeup for extra moisture in the eye area.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Eye Repair Gel March 23, 2012
Reviewer: Vicki Wagner from Gillette, WY United States  
This is a great product for the eyes.  Mine are not as puffy as they use to be.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Eye Repair Gel March 16, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Palm Desert, CA United States  
I do like this eye repair gel as it goes on well and does not feel sticky nor does it burn my eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Eye Repair Gel March 7, 2012
Reviewer: Beverly Frame from Plymouth, MN United States  
I am not sure about the eye repair gel.  I have not really seen an improvement, but I am not giving up on it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion