none
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Exfoliating Scrub - Gentle for Sensitive Skin
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
scrub December 6, 2012
Reviewer: Lisa Rose from Oakland, CA United States  
i love the scrub. It's light for everyday use but grainy enough to feel it doing it's work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very gentle on my skin November 20, 2012
Reviewer: Allison V. from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
Wow - finally a product that doesn't irritate my skin.  I use this product twice a week and my skin is baby soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Facial Cleaner November 20, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Albuquerque, NM United States  
I don't need to use very much of this each night when I wash my face but get great results. I've noticed some large pores are getting smaller since I started using this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Product August 10, 2012
Reviewer: Jeanette from Canfield, OH United States  
This scrub works well. I wish it wasn't so expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exfoliating Scrub August 10, 2012
Reviewer: Lynne from IN United States  
Have only tried once so far.  Like it. Especially like that you do not have to wash your first beforehand.  One less step to do.  Seems mild on my skin, but does a thorough job.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very gentle May 3, 2012
Reviewer: michele from ketchum, ID United States  
With my Lupus I have to be careful not to irritate my skin. I use this every three days.. I got a little red using it daily at first then I realized every 3 or 4 days was perfect. It has really smoothed out my skin.. Also buy one to use on your body, it's a wonderful product..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
exfoliating facial scrub April 24, 2012
Reviewer: J. B. Yoder from Manheim, PA United States  
I really like this product, even though it is a bit pricey. Seems to make my skin a bit clearer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exfoliating Scrub March 26, 2012
Reviewer: richard carter from sherman oaks, CA United States  
Really like this product as it is not as harsh as some competitor products, yet wish it came in a smaller size, hence smaller price, as it would be more appropriate for my gym bag, much less to travel with overnight anywhere for any reason.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love this product! January 23, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Berkeley, CA United States  
I love this cleanser/scrub!  It's gentle enough to use every day, and it keeps my face clear.  Most facial cleansers clog my pores, but this one doesn't.  I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really like this scrub! November 17, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Boise, ID United States  
Use this once or twice a week...effective, but gentle.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright ©  www.cleure.com. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion