View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Emu Oil: Extreme Benefit
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SO HAPPY April 13, 2013
Reviewer: sharon hulks from hastings, hawkes bay New Zealand  
I use this for my feet and Miskito bits, works better than anything else I have tried

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Emu Oil - Extreme Benefit (2oz) April 9, 2013
Reviewer: Susan Reynolds LMT from Granite City, IL United States  
Very smooth texture, need to use very little, goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
There is no other product on the planet March 25, 2013
Reviewer: W James Jonas III from San Antonio, TX United States  
What a healing marvel for the largest organ of the body (the skin).  For 7 years, cleure emu oil has nourished and healed my family.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Emu oil - extreme benefit March 7, 2013
Reviewer: Sara Sudlow from Novato, CA United States  
My favorite

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Emu oil January 22, 2013
Reviewer: Barbara Schrade from Saratoga Springs, NY United States  
A standard on my bathroom shelf!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love It! January 22, 2013
Reviewer: Shelley Grimes from Clovis, CA United States  
I absolutely love the Emu Oil!! It works so wonderful!! I use it for a massage oil. You can mix it with your favorite lotion or just use it by itself!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome January 22, 2013
Reviewer: nancy sison from daly city, CA United States  
it truly helps on aches and pains of sore muscles and a healthy way to use a natural VITAMEN E. no questions ask on how it works wonders on my skin after a long haul of being a smoker by accident.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Massage Oil January 22, 2013
Reviewer: Richelle Nelson from SLC, UT United States  
Love to get massages but can't ever go baceause I am afraid of the oils they use. Nice to find this so I can take it to my next massage!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
emu iol January 7, 2013
Reviewer: Audrey Schill from Lebret, SK Canada  
This is the first time I have tried the oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Emu Oil-Extreme Benefit (2oz.) December 6, 2012
Reviewer: Kathleen Hayes from Vernal, UT United States  
I love that this has almost no fragrance and can be used for just about anything! It lasts and lasts!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion