View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Emu Oil: Relief for Very Dry Sensitive Skin
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Emu oil August 2, 2013
Reviewer: Susan Bassett from Volga, SD United States  
Great emollient. A little goes a very long way. A small bottle goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super Sensitive Hair Stylist July 30, 2013
Reviewer: Vicki Dosmann from Plymouth, IN United States  
My body does not like Shea butter. I am allergic to latex and this is something that cross reacts.  SO. This is nice to use on my scalp hair and skin. Gave it shine. Soothed my dry scalp.  I would use this on my clients in the salon!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Emu Oil July 7, 2013
Reviewer: Karin Kaufman from West Allis, WI United States  
I have used emu oil for 4 months now and have found it to be very beneficial.  I apply it to my face before bed at night as a moisturizer, resulting in even-toned, smooth skin in the morning.  I also use it on my aching muscles when my fibromyalgia kicks in high gear.  Works every time.  It is an excellent product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yes July 7, 2013
Reviewer: Diane from Southern CA  
I very much like this product. I wish it was a bit less expensive, but a little seems to go a long ways, so it's not too bad in the long run.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Oil is new for me. April 30, 2013
Reviewer: Joseph Dawson from Union Gap, WA United States  
Just getting started with the Emu oil.  It takes very little.  Soaks in quick.  Think I will be happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SO HAPPY April 13, 2013
Reviewer: sharon hulks from hastings, hawkes bay New Zealand  
I use this for my feet and Miskito bits, works better than anything else I have tried

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Emu Oil - Extreme Benefit (2oz) April 9, 2013
Reviewer: Susan Reynolds LMT from Granite City, IL United States  
Very smooth texture, need to use very little, goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
There is no other product on the planet March 25, 2013
Reviewer: W James Jonas III from San Antonio, TX United States  
What a healing marvel for the largest organ of the body (the skin).  For 7 years, cleure emu oil has nourished and healed my family.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Emu oil - extreme benefit March 7, 2013
Reviewer: Sara Sudlow from Novato, CA United States  
My favorite

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Emu oil January 22, 2013
Reviewer: Barbara Schrade from Saratoga Springs, NY United States  
A standard on my bathroom shelf!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion