google-site-verification: googleb1e0f5f297ef434e.html Review: List
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Cleanser: Dry Sensitive Skin
Sort By::
Page of 8
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So glad I found this cleanser June 17, 2013
Reviewer: Penny Johnson from Sinking Spring, PA United States  
I started using this product just on my face. I now use it for a body cleanser as well.  Can't believe how soft it makes my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent June 17, 2013
Reviewer: Lisa from Little Rock, AR United States  
Love this product as well. Has a nice light fragrance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cleanser-gentle skin conditioner 8 oz. April 30, 2013
Reviewer: Joanne Calland from New Albany, OH United States  
This cleanser is excellent.  My face feels skin , but not dry.  I recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
THIS CLEANSER SAVE MY FACE April 30, 2013
Reviewer: Wendy from North Adams, MA United States  
I found this web site by accident one day. I had been suffering with all kinds of reactions to what ever I tried on my face. I had hives, small red blisters all over my face and neck. My face felt like sand paper to the point that it would draw and itch,and burn. It actually kept me awake during the night trying to sleep.
I then found Cleure for sensitive skin. I decided to order the cleanser, the toner, and the moisturizing lotion for sensitive skin.
My face did a complete turn around in 2 days. It was and is amazing. I am not suffering any more and my skin feels like heaven. I has almost cleared up and the welts and blisters have subsided. No redness and no more sand paper skin.
I can't thank you enough Dr. Stay and I mean this with my whole heart. no more crying all the time with agony

I will always use Cleure for the rest of my life. I call your sensitive skin care a miracle product. And it is at a fair price that I can afford.

Sincerely,
Wendy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleanser - Gentle Skin Cleanser - (8oz) April 13, 2013
Reviewer: M Taylor from Leicestershire United Kingdom  
A very good product.  I personally couldn't continue to use it around my eyes, because the lotion didn't clear away sufficiently, and left a residue around my eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really gentle April 9, 2013
Reviewer: cheri Wilkins from Bristol, Avon United Kingdom  
This is great, I can use it to cleanse my skin and remove eye make up without any stinging, itching or reaction. There is an apple fragrance that I have grown to like but do not be put off.. This is the most gentle but effective cleanser I have tried & I am / was a skin care junkie!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gentle - just what I needed April 9, 2013
Reviewer: Joy DeKok from Pine Island, MN United States  
With many allergies, a gluten intolerance, and reactions to many other products, this gentle cleanser is just what I needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this Cleanser! April 9, 2013
Reviewer: Heather Hanson from Bloomington, MN United States  
This is an effective cleanser that doesn't dry out my skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleanser March 25, 2013
Reviewer: Beverly from Las Vegas , NV United States  
Cleans well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My skin loves it! March 7, 2013
Reviewer: Monica Bonynge from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
I live in a very dry area and my skin is always dry. I had to swich to a salicylate free cleanser and could not find one I liked. The others left my skin feeling yucky and dry. I bought a sample of this and was amazed! It left my skin so clean, soft and fresh. I am 48 and I need any extra help I can get to keep my skin soft and this really does the trick. This will always be in my daily routine! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion