View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Cleanser: Dry Sensitive Skin
Sort By::
Page of 8
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleanser - Gentle Skin Cleanser - (8oz) April 13, 2013
Reviewer: M Taylor from Leicestershire United Kingdom  
A very good product.  I personally couldn't continue to use it around my eyes, because the lotion didn't clear away sufficiently, and left a residue around my eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really gentle April 9, 2013
Reviewer: cheri Wilkins from Bristol, Avon United Kingdom  
This is great, I can use it to cleanse my skin and remove eye make up without any stinging, itching or reaction. There is an apple fragrance that I have grown to like but do not be put off.. This is the most gentle but effective cleanser I have tried & I am / was a skin care junkie!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gentle - just what I needed April 9, 2013
Reviewer: Joy DeKok from Pine Island, MN United States  
With many allergies, a gluten intolerance, and reactions to many other products, this gentle cleanser is just what I needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this Cleanser! April 9, 2013
Reviewer: Heather Hanson from Bloomington, MN United States  
This is an effective cleanser that doesn't dry out my skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleanser March 25, 2013
Reviewer: Beverly from Las Vegas , NV United States  
Cleans well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My skin loves it! March 7, 2013
Reviewer: Monica Bonynge from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
I live in a very dry area and my skin is always dry. I had to swich to a salicylate free cleanser and could not find one I liked. The others left my skin feeling yucky and dry. I bought a sample of this and was amazed! It left my skin so clean, soft and fresh. I am 48 and I need any extra help I can get to keep my skin soft and this really does the trick. This will always be in my daily routine! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lotion cleanser March 7, 2013
Reviewer: Jennifer Garrison from Monmouth, OR, USA  
Good if you have dry skin. Its safe to use on the guaifenesin protocol if you have fibromyalgia.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cleanser March 7, 2013
Reviewer: kwan kim from leesburg, VA United States  
love them it doesn't feel like sop at all no burning and itch

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fine in the wintertime February 20, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Boise, ID United States  
Sensitive skin and problem skin is and endless cycle of redness, dryness, and being uncomfortable. I had stopped washing my face all together. It helped somethings, but I'm in my 20s so stopping all together had left some black heads, well more than some....
This stuff doesn't irritate my sensitive skin. Doesn't make me break out. Doesn't dry out my skin in the dry dry winter. I'm so glad I found this company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleanser February 20, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from THE VILLAGES, FL United States  
I like this product. Just started using it.I am glad all the products are salicilate free. I don't have to figure it all out. Some products are a bit expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion