View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Cleanser: Dry Sensitive Skin Lotion Cleanser
Sort By::
Page of 9
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Cleanser Ever Used December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from TX United States  
I love this cleanser.  It is hands down the best cleanser I have ever used. Doesn't dry out my skin or cause break outs or redness.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Face Wash September 6, 2013
Reviewer: Tracy Hodge from Lyndhurst, ON Canada  
I have been using the face wash for about a week now.  It is taking some getting used to as it does not lather and is kind of milky, but I like the way that it leaves my face clean and soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cleanser July 30, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Clermont, FL United States  
I like the creamy texture, it doesn't take very much for the whole body, and my skin feels soft after use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wonderful p;roduct July 13, 2013
Reviewer: Veronica Kwiatkowski from Ortonville, MI United States  
Our daughter likes this face wash as it is not drying. She uses it to address blemish issues. Also, Cleure is top-rated by the Environmental Working Group.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gentle Skin Cleanser for Dry Skin July 7, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wilmington, NC United States  
I like this very much.  It cleans my skin gently and well.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleanser July 7, 2013
Reviewer: Martha Wallen from Kerrville, TX United States  
Works well to keep pores clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So glad I found this cleanser June 17, 2013
Reviewer: Penny Johnson from Sinking Spring, PA United States  
I started using this product just on my face. I now use it for a body cleanser as well.  Can't believe how soft it makes my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent June 17, 2013
Reviewer: Lisa from Little Rock, AR United States  
Love this product as well. Has a nice light fragrance.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cleanser-gentle skin conditioner 8 oz. April 30, 2013
Reviewer: Joanne Calland from New Albany, OH United States  
This cleanser is excellent.  My face feels skin , but not dry.  I recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
THIS CLEANSER SAVE MY FACE April 30, 2013
Reviewer: Wendy from North Adams, MA United States  
I found this web site by accident one day. I had been suffering with all kinds of reactions to what ever I tried on my face. I had hives, small red blisters all over my face and neck. My face felt like sand paper to the point that it would draw and itch,and burn. It actually kept me awake during the night trying to sleep.
I then found Cleure for sensitive skin. I decided to order the cleanser, the toner, and the moisturizing lotion for sensitive skin.
My face did a complete turn around in 2 days. It was and is amazing. I am not suffering any more and my skin feels like heaven. I has almost cleared up and the welts and blisters have subsided. No redness and no more sand paper skin.
I can't thank you enough Dr. Stay and I mean this with my whole heart. no more crying all the time with agony

I will always use Cleure for the rest of my life. I call your sensitive skin care a miracle product. And it is at a fair price that I can afford.

Sincerely,
Wendy

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion