View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Cleanser: Dry Sensitive Skin Lotion Cleanser
Sort By::
Page of 9
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I have very sensitive skin and this is oK January 4, 2014
Reviewer: Linda Feifarek from Steinhatchee, FL United States  
I have very sensitive skin and this cleanser seems to keep it from getting too dry. Have been using for a week. I have rosacea and it hasn't been getting worse or better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No irritation! December 12, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from SF Bay Area, CA United States  
Am trying to find something that doesn't irritate my skin. So far, this cleanser seems very gentle and just what the doctor ordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleanser December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Debi Demien from Wentzville, MO United States  
Use it at night when I have used make-up that day.  Cleans make-up off, even my mascara.  Leaves skin nice, but I do still need to use the night cream as I have patches of very dry skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Cleanser Ever Used December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from TX United States  
I love this cleanser.  It is hands down the best cleanser I have ever used. Doesn't dry out my skin or cause break outs or redness.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Face Wash September 6, 2013
Reviewer: Tracy Hodge from Lyndhurst, ON Canada  
I have been using the face wash for about a week now.  It is taking some getting used to as it does not lather and is kind of milky, but I like the way that it leaves my face clean and soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cleanser July 30, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Clermont, FL United States  
I like the creamy texture, it doesn't take very much for the whole body, and my skin feels soft after use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wonderful p;roduct July 13, 2013
Reviewer: Veronica Kwiatkowski from Ortonville, MI United States  
Our daughter likes this face wash as it is not drying. She uses it to address blemish issues. Also, Cleure is top-rated by the Environmental Working Group.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gentle Skin Cleanser for Dry Skin July 7, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wilmington, NC United States  
I like this very much.  It cleans my skin gently and well.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleanser July 7, 2013
Reviewer: Martha Wallen from Kerrville, TX United States  
Works well to keep pores clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So glad I found this cleanser June 17, 2013
Reviewer: Penny Johnson from Sinking Spring, PA United States  
I started using this product just on my face. I now use it for a body cleanser as well.  Can't believe how soft it makes my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion