View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Cleanser: Dry Sensitive Skin
Sort By::
Page of 7
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleanser March 25, 2013
Reviewer: Beverly from Las Vegas , NV United States  
Cleans well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My skin loves it! March 7, 2013
Reviewer: Monica Bonynge from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
I live in a very dry area and my skin is always dry. I had to swich to a salicylate free cleanser and could not find one I liked. The others left my skin feeling yucky and dry. I bought a sample of this and was amazed! It left my skin so clean, soft and fresh. I am 48 and I need any extra help I can get to keep my skin soft and this really does the trick. This will always be in my daily routine! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lotion cleanser March 7, 2013
Reviewer: Jennifer Garrison from Monmouth, OR, USA  
Good if you have dry skin. Its safe to use on the guaifenesin protocol if you have fibromyalgia.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cleanser March 7, 2013
Reviewer: kwan kim from leesburg, VA United States  
love them it doesn't feel like sop at all no burning and itch

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fine in the wintertime February 20, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Boise, ID United States  
Sensitive skin and problem skin is and endless cycle of redness, dryness, and being uncomfortable. I had stopped washing my face all together. It helped somethings, but I'm in my 20s so stopping all together had left some black heads, well more than some....
This stuff doesn't irritate my sensitive skin. Doesn't make me break out. Doesn't dry out my skin in the dry dry winter. I'm so glad I found this company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleanser February 20, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from THE VILLAGES, FL United States  
I like this product. Just started using it.I am glad all the products are salicilate free. I don't have to figure it all out. Some products are a bit expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Products! February 20, 2013
Reviewer: Christina from Buffalo, NY United States  
I am very pleased with Cleure's products. I have roseacea and sensitive skin. Everything from the cleanser for my face to the oil free lotion to the shampp and conditioner have worked well for me. Excellent customer service too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love it! February 20, 2013
Reviewer: Erika Muniz from San antonio, TX United States  
I cannot live whitout!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Cleanser January 22, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Albuquerque, NM United States  
This product is exactly as it is named, a gentle skin cleanser. It does an excellent job of cleaning while not drying or irritating sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleanser January 22, 2013
Reviewer: Barbara Schrade from Saratoga Springs, NY United States  
Perfect consistency!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion