View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Night Cream: Anti-Aging Skin Multi-Plus Anti-Oxidant
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love it! February 20, 2013
Reviewer: Erika Muniz from San antonio, TX United States  
I love this night cream!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Night Cream - Anti-Aging Skin Multi-Plus Anti-Oxid January 29, 2013
Reviewer: LCS from Cincinnati, OH United States  
Feels very good on skin. Did not cause blemishes or blackheads, as I thought it might.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
eczema January 22, 2013
Reviewer: Brandy Newkirk from Austin , TX United States  
I've tried a variety of "natural" facial products to help with the flaking skin and itchy area that drove me mad. The day cream and night cream have done a wonderful job for the itching so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Night cream January 22, 2013
Reviewer: mary wollenberg from rensselaer, IN United States  
Although I am disapointed that this last order was shipped and the lid was off the cream whe it arrived. I notified the company and they said they were sending a replacement but that was weeks ago. I am wondering if the small business has lost some quality in their handling?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Night Cream January 7, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Great! Does not irritate my skin. Seems heavy at first, but dries to a light weight feel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good January 7, 2013
Reviewer: Somee Kwon from Duluth, GA United States  
I love how it gives me the moisture I need without giving that oily look, which most skin moisturizers tend to do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Anti-aging night cream December 6, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Jackson, AL United States  
I received my package in two days, coming from California to Alabama. It is wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Anti-Aging Night Cream December 6, 2012
Reviewer: Cathy Wills from San Marcos, CA United States  
I have fibro and am avoiding Salicylates.  This product is great and moisturizes skin without causing acne.  I have oily skin and have to be careful.  My skin texture has improved since using.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Highly recomment December 6, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from East Hampstead, NH United States  
This night cream doesn't give me headaches which most creams do. It make my skin soft and beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Moisturizing December 6, 2012
Reviewer: Lisa Rose from Oakland, CA United States  
i love the night cream - especially this time of year when it's cold and dry. I love how it is not fragrant - feels like i'm putting clean ingreidients on my face.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion