Return to Night Cream: Anti-Aging for Sensitive Skin
Sort By::
Page of 10
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this cream March 25, 2016
Reviewer: Katerina Kelly from Azle, TX United States  
It's a bit thick but keeps me hydrated over night. I will keep buying it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Creamy December 24, 2015
Reviewer: Nichole from McMurray, PA United States  
I can instantly tell a difference in my fine lines after using the product only a few days. It is creamy, yet not greasy. I was waiting to break out, but that has not happened. I'm very happy with this night cream!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best thing ever for skin with dermatitis December 12, 2015
Reviewer: Rita from Bakersfield, CA United States  
Had been looking for the last 3 years for a moisturizer for sensitive skin with contact dermatitis.  Last 2-3 months, my skin got so dried.  I have been using it for a while, and my skin is looking so much better.  The irritation and dryness are going away.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Night Cream July 31, 2015
Reviewer: Diane Weesner from Sugar Land, TX United States  
I like this night cream because it's thick and I feel like I'm getting good moisturizing benefit while I'm make-up free and sleeping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Creamy May 24, 2015
Reviewer: Kay Howard from Largo, FL United States  
My face just drinks this in - I love how my face feels in the morning

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this cream! April 23, 2015
Reviewer: Anna from TX United States  
I've been using this cream for over a year and am loving it! This is the only moisturizer that doesn't irritate my dry and super sensitive skin. This cream keeps my skin moisturized and eczema-free.
My husband is also using it and loves it too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Night Cream April 23, 2015
Reviewer: Katherine Porter from Jacksonville, FL United States  
Excellent, great moisturizer, no skin reactions


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! March 7, 2015
Reviewer: Liv Rich from Irvine, CA United States  
Love the feel and results of this night cream!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEST cream EVER February 25, 2015
Reviewer: Happy customer from Roslindale, MA United States  
This is the absolute BEST night cream I have found for my very dry, very sensitive skin. It's super moisturizing but not greasy, and my skin feels so soft and refreshed in the morning. During the winter I use it as a day cream and love how it works so well all day long. This cream has gotten rid of the constant red patches I was having with other creams. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent February 25, 2015
Reviewer: DEBORAH RITCHIE from LARNE, northern ireland United Kingdom  
Love this, is a great night cream really penetrates the skin layers

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items