google-site-verification: googleb1e0f5f297ef434e.html Review: List
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Day Cream: Vital 24/7 Moisturizer for Sensitive Skin
Sort By::
Page of 9
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Day Cream Vital 24/7 Moisturizer for Sensitive Sk December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Charles Arvidson from Aitkin, MN United States  
A nice rich consistency and leaves no greasy feeling.  A very slight burn felt when applying to skin on face which is chapped from the cold wind.  Otherwise no problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect day cream for sensitive skin December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Rosie from El Cajon, CA United States  
I have extremely sensitive skin and get perioral dermatitis. I have tried all expensive creams that had ingredients that made my skin get worse. This one is different! It makes my skin feel smooth and does not cause any breakouts at all. I also have combination skin and this does not make me get shiny or greasy at all. Great job Cleure!  I love that it has few ingredients because in my case less is more.  I tried the sample size because I wasn't sure how my skin would react but I definitely will be purchasing the full size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So far so good December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from SF Bay Area, CA United States  
I like the day cream more than the facial lotion. Slightly waxy, but very light and nonirritating. Too early to tell if there are any benefits from use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Day Cream December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Debi Demien from Wentzville, MO United States  
I use it daily and have a combination of skin, dry and oily.  It works great!  I need only a small amount and it sinks in to leave my skin soft and smooth, but not oily.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect moisturizer December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Mary Rediger from Tumwater, WA United States  
I use this daily on my skin and it is just the right consistency and moisturizes well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product October 18, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Oklahoma City, OK United States  
This is the only moisturizer I will use. Shipping is very fast too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Day Cream September 20, 2013
Reviewer: Susie Moore from San Jaun Capistrano, CA United States  
It doesn't have the plus ingredients to transform the skin that some of the high-end creams have.  But it is not as expensive as the "special" creams are.  At my age, I would pay for the more expensive creams if I could afford it ... which I can't.  So Cleure is a good product for its price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good skin care cream September 16, 2013
Reviewer: debra from barberton, OH United States  
I like having a skin cream that feels good and doesn't distress my skin or cause redness.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
day cream July 30, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Clermont, FL United States  
You don't need very much to cover your face. My face is not shiny after use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Moisturizer July 30, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Centennial, CO United States  
I've been using the Cleure Day Cream for two years now and I think it's perfect.  I apply it after my shower in the morning and wait 10-15 minutes before putting on foundation/makeup.  Great product!  My skin loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion