View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Day Cream: Vital 24/7 Moisturizer for Dry Sensitive Skin
Sort By::
Page of 10
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thick but gentle January 17, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Winter Springs, FL United States  
Others have mentioned that the day cream is a bit thick -- and I agree.  However, it goes on nice and I have not had any break outs.  It seems very gentle.  I use it at night, since it is a bit thick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Day Cream: Vital 24/7 Moisturizer for Sensitive Sk January 17, 2014
Reviewer: Ann from CT United States  
Great!  I actually use this at night.  It is not too heavy but I find I don't have to put any more on in the morning!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Relief I found something I can use! January 4, 2014
Reviewer: Carole from Seattle , WA United States  
I am truly greatful to have found this moisturizer. I have Sjogrens disease and this has caused my skin to become more and more allergic and reactive as this condition progresses. I have struggled for the last three years to find something I could use,  when my previous products I became  sensitized to.
Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thick December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Jody Baron from Broomfield, CO United States  
I like the day cream but it's a little thick and hard to distribute across the face.  Might be good to add something to it to make it easier to apply and that would also make the container bigger which would be good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Day Cream Vital 24/7 Moisturizer for Sensitive Sk December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Charles Arvidson from Aitkin, MN United States  
A nice rich consistency and leaves no greasy feeling.  A very slight burn felt when applying to skin on face which is chapped from the cold wind.  Otherwise no problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect day cream for sensitive skin December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Rosie from El Cajon, CA United States  
I have extremely sensitive skin and get perioral dermatitis. I have tried all expensive creams that had ingredients that made my skin get worse. This one is different! It makes my skin feel smooth and does not cause any breakouts at all. I also have combination skin and this does not make me get shiny or greasy at all. Great job Cleure!  I love that it has few ingredients because in my case less is more.  I tried the sample size because I wasn't sure how my skin would react but I definitely will be purchasing the full size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So far so good December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from SF Bay Area, CA United States  
I like the day cream more than the facial lotion. Slightly waxy, but very light and nonirritating. Too early to tell if there are any benefits from use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Day Cream December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Debi Demien from Wentzville, MO United States  
I use it daily and have a combination of skin, dry and oily.  It works great!  I need only a small amount and it sinks in to leave my skin soft and smooth, but not oily.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect moisturizer December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Mary Rediger from Tumwater, WA United States  
I use this daily on my skin and it is just the right consistency and moisturizes well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product October 18, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Oklahoma City, OK United States  
This is the only moisturizer I will use. Shipping is very fast too!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion