View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Day Cream: Vital 24/7 Moisturizer for Sensitive Skin
Sort By::
Page of 9
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good skin care cream September 16, 2013
Reviewer: debra from barberton, OH United States  
I like having a skin cream that feels good and doesn't distress my skin or cause redness.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
day cream July 30, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Clermont, FL United States  
You don't need very much to cover your face. My face is not shiny after use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Moisturizer July 30, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Centennial, CO United States  
I've been using the Cleure Day Cream for two years now and I think it's perfect.  I apply it after my shower in the morning and wait 10-15 minutes before putting on foundation/makeup.  Great product!  My skin loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Day cream:vital 24/7 moisturizer for sensitive ski July 7, 2013
Reviewer: Kathleen Vines from Plano, TX United States  
It's very good. I've finally found something I can use that
Doesn't cause my skin to get a rash.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A good daily moisturizer April 30, 2013
Reviewer: Linda GLEW from Rye, NY United States  
I have looked for a long time for cream that would not make me break out or that I was allergic to. I have found it in the cleure day cream. My face is nice and soft and I have no allergic reaction to it.  My only complaint would be that it is slightly greasy. But I like it anyway.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for moisture & clear skin April 9, 2013
Reviewer: cheri Wilkins from Bristol, Avon United Kingdom  
I found this moisturiser is the only the cream that really got rid of my dry patches. I have super reactive skin - including hives, dryness & occasional breakouts and my skin has never looked better. I would recommend a light application without lots of rubbing in, the texture is different to other creams but stick with it.. Leave at least 10 mins till applying make up longer if you can otherwise make up can look patchy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the service and the product April 9, 2013
Reviewer: Joy DeKok from Pine Island, MN United States  
This is an excellent product and while using it, I'm not having an allergic reaction like I have with other products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great April 9, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Black Mountain, NC United States  
I have been trying this moisturizer for about a week and am so far very happy with it. It is a lot thicker than expected so you have to really dot it over the entire face to get good coverage, but it sinks right into the skin, absolutely no greasiness. In fact it feels like you didn't put anything on at all except that your skin feels moisturized and soft. The smell is quite neutral, not offensive or strong. So far my skin seems happy with it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Day Cream! April 9, 2013
Reviewer: Heather Hanson from Bloomington, MN United States  
I've been using this for a couple of weeks now and really like the results.  My skin is well moisturized, but not oily.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Day Cream March 25, 2013
Reviewer: Beverly from Las Vegas , NV United States  
Seems heavy

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion