Return to Day Cream: Vital 24/7 for Dry Sensitive Skin
Sort By::
Page of 15
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Day Cream April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Finksburg, MD United States  
This product works and I highly recommend it.  It has safe ingredients and is EWG rated 1.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exc. Day Cream April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Donna Troeller from Schnecksville, PA United States  
Day Cream just as great as P.M. Cream.  Soaks in very quickly. Skin feels moisturized. My Rocesea clearing nicely with Cleure products

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
DAY CREAN April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Jerilynn Collette from Burnsville, MN United States  
Not too heavy, love the feel of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Day Cream: Vital 24/7 Moisturizer for Dry Sensiti March 25, 2016
Reviewer: Lori Ledsham from Toronto, ON Canada  
I love this day cream. It is perfect for my sensitive skin. It great when you can identify each ingredient in a product. You can feel confident that you are not burdening your body with unnecessary chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Moisturizer March 25, 2016
Reviewer: Rosemarie Scutero from White Plains, NY United States  
This product is great for a person with skin sensitivity. I have tried many facial moisturizers that caused allergic reactions. Cleure's Day Cream worked beautifully.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great moisturizer February 22, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Derwood, MD United States  
I've been using the day cream for several months and I think this cream has helped reduce the roseate a flare ups.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Day Cream January 13, 2016
Reviewer: MICHELE MURPHY from QUARTSITE, AZ United States  
Excellent!!  This cream is perfect for my very sensitive skin.  The night cream works well also, but was a little heavy for my oily skin.  Even though my skin is oily, it does get dry in the winter months.  This is the answer.  Thank You!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best thing ever for skin with dermatitis December 12, 2015
Reviewer: Rita from Bakersfield, CA United States  
Had been looking for the last 3 years for a moisturizer for sensitive skin with contact dermatitis.  Last 2-3 months, my skin got so dried.  I have been using it for a while, and my skin is looking so much better.  The irritation and dryness are going away.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Day Cream November 30, 2015
Reviewer: Kim Glasscock from Austin, TX United States  
Best moisturizer I've used!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful creamy lotion! November 30, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mesa, AZ United States  
My daughter loves this creamy lotion. It feels great on her face. Love the shirt ingredient list too. Thanks for making such great products!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items