none
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to LM Foundation Sample - SPF 20
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Foundation nice texture but too light September 29, 2012
Reviewer: Jennifer Froehlich-Ritter from Lake Ann, MI United States  
Very light glad a sample size was available

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sample gms of 3 colors September 29, 2012
Reviewer: marjorie willits from bellingham, WA United States  
Yes!!! I finally found my shade: Med Neutral
Surprised since I am blond and fair skinned.
I will use the others to mix and play with.
It seems my natural skin has different tones around my face and maybe I can avoid the mask-like effect of a one color foundation by adjusting a portion of the  Medium Neutral. I will see if that idea is practical.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Too light September 21, 2012
Reviewer: Deanna Yen from Knoxville, TN United States  
I am still trying to figure out my shade but like the option of ordering a small amount to try.  I am undecided about the coverage...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
too light August 27, 2012
Reviewer: Laura Logan from San Francisco, CA United States  
colors are way too light, and i'm already pale.  the only way the make up works for me color-wise is if i mix the medium golden and the tan.  i love the coverage and texture and basically everything but the issue with colors.  i just can't see paying for two foundations merely to get the right color for my skintone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
not quite the right color August 27, 2012
Reviewer: Cheryl H. from Calgary, AB Canada  
Pleased there is a sample size- but would like to be able to order a "palette" of a few really small samples just to get the color right.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mineral foundation July 17, 2012
Reviewer: D.S. from Warrenton, VA United States  
This has good coverage, better than another brand of mineral foundation that I've used.
Don't put too much on your brush, since it can look a bit thick.
I ordered 2 different colored samples to get to
get the correct shade and they are both good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
not my favoite June 30, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CA United States  
chalky and color was not natural looking - will not use

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! June 26, 2012
Reviewer: Rebekah Kearn from Bakersfield, CA United States  
I got the light, fair, and medium yellow to find the best match. None of them are perfect for my pale-ish yellow skin, but fair and yellow mixed together match me almost perfectly.  I use the light as a concealer, which ends up looking really nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wonderful! June 26, 2012
Reviewer: Alix Korn from Northampton, MA United States  
I love that Cleure let's you get samples before you buy a whole size of the wrong color! I love this powder, it's the best Ive ever found, never makes me break out, covers really naturally.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mineral Foundation June 21, 2012
Reviewer: Lynne from Munster, IN United States  
Seems good.  Still judging.  But initially I like that you cannot feel it on your skin and that it has sunscreen.  I was never able to wear sunscreen on my face on a daily basis before. Doesn't cause acne/white heads which I was having with liquid foundations.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright ©  www.cleure.com. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion