google-site-verification: googleb1e0f5f297ef434e.html Review: List
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to LM Foundation Sample 5 gm/volume
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
not quite the right color August 27, 2012
Reviewer: Cheryl H. from Calgary, AB Canada  
Pleased there is a sample size- but would like to be able to order a "palette" of a few really small samples just to get the color right.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mineral foundation July 17, 2012
Reviewer: D.S. from Warrenton, VA United States  
This has good coverage, better than another brand of mineral foundation that I've used.
Don't put too much on your brush, since it can look a bit thick.
I ordered 2 different colored samples to get to
get the correct shade and they are both good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
not my favoite June 30, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CA United States  
chalky and color was not natural looking - will not use

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! June 26, 2012
Reviewer: Rebekah Kearn from Bakersfield, CA United States  
I got the light, fair, and medium yellow to find the best match. None of them are perfect for my pale-ish yellow skin, but fair and yellow mixed together match me almost perfectly.  I use the light as a concealer, which ends up looking really nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wonderful! June 26, 2012
Reviewer: Alix Korn from Northampton, MA United States  
I love that Cleure let's you get samples before you buy a whole size of the wrong color! I love this powder, it's the best Ive ever found, never makes me break out, covers really naturally.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mineral Foundation June 21, 2012
Reviewer: Lynne from Munster, IN United States  
Seems good.  Still judging.  But initially I like that you cannot feel it on your skin and that it has sunscreen.  I was never able to wear sunscreen on my face on a daily basis before. Doesn't cause acne/white heads which I was having with liquid foundations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Medium- neutral May 3, 2012
Reviewer: michele from ketchum, ID United States  
Good color for people like me with fair skin. I can use all colors from Medium- Neutral down and I'm very very fair. I just mix it with the lightest one and it's my summer color. It is dry and grainy going on so it's difficult to get even but you just have to keep working with it each time you use it and it looks pretty in the end..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fair and Light April 24, 2012
Reviewer: michele from ketchum, ID United States  
I got both colors. They are very pale but with my fair skin they blended right in. I love how it covered my Lupus rash very nicely. I do think it takes 2 maybe 3 colors of mixing to find a persons perfect shade. I'm just lucky I'm so fair that these colors blended well.. My fair skin has always been a problem because no one makes such light colors of foundations anymore. No irratation or itchy skin with this powder foundation, I love it...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loose Mineral foundation April 24, 2012
Reviewer: J. B. Yoder from Manheim, PA United States  
great color match for me. I have used mineral make up for several years and highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Foundation April 19, 2012
Reviewer: Sarah mann from wichita falls, TX United States  
I've ordered a few diff colors in the sample package. Can't find a cOlor that matches my skin perfectly. Tried mixing together a few diff ones. That helped. Covers pretty good

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion