none
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Toothpaste - Travel Size
Sort By::
Page of 7
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Handy for carrying aboard! October 24, 2015
Reviewer: Victoria Mauck from Waianae, HI United States  
Perfect size for traveling. I always need to brush my teeth after a 5-hour flight to the mainland.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great products and service October 16, 2015
Reviewer: Barb S from Canada  
Love this toothpaste! Cleure products have been so helpful to me, since I have many sensitivities, and their customer service is awesome :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good toothpaste without added flavor September 28, 2015
Reviewer: Leah Shindelman from Mountain View, CA United States  
I like that it contains no allergens or irritants and it tastes good without added flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toothpaste Travel size August 29, 2015
Reviewer: Susan S. from San Clemente, CA United States  
good size for travel and love the tooth paste.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very pleased July 31, 2015
Reviewer: Pamela Hansen from Wadsworth, IL United States  
Tried the toothpaste in the travel size and I like it so much I will reorder the full size.  Leaves my mouth feeling fresh and clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Clean and natural July 17, 2015
Reviewer: dmc from Quincy , MA United States  
It is almost impossible to find a toothpaste which does not contain salicylates. This is a great product. It leaves a fresh clean feeling without causing any allergic reactions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toothpaste Travel size July 17, 2015
Reviewer: Ellen Rawson from Waconia, MN United States  
Works well.  I miss minty taste but am allergic to ingredients.  I wish the larger tube was available.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
toothpaste July 17, 2015
Reviewer: Ellen Rawson from Waconia, MN United States  
good cleaning ability

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good! February 25, 2015
Reviewer: Elina Ukman from Tarzana, CA United States  
Good. You could not find salicylate free anywhere

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toothpaste February 25, 2015
Reviewer: Melinda Travis from Adkins, TX United States  
Pleasantly surprised that toothpaste cleans and leaves my mouth feeling fresh.  It is the only product my body tolerates other than baking soda and water.  Very happy to use the paste when in a hurry or when I travel.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items