google-site-verification: googleb1e0f5f297ef434e.html Review: List
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Toothpaste Travel 2 oz (55g)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous   


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Travel toothpaste March 23, 2012
Reviewer: Vicki Wagner from Gillette, WY United States  
I love the small size of the big one. They are easier to take in your cosmetic case.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cinnamon toothpaste February 14, 2012
Reviewer: Jennifer Anstey from Rochester, NY United States  
It tastes pretty good and cleans fairly well.  Doesn't it come in a slightly larger size? The main thing is that it's salicylate free which is what I need.  The service is good, as far as getting what I ordered promptly. Only two products came up in the search as salicylate free, which is a little disappointing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Does what it says January 20, 2012
Reviewer: Christi from CT United States  
I found that the cranberry flavored toothpaste was just foamy enough to clean, didn't have that god-awful fake sweetener aftertaste and did a good job of cleaning.  I'll give a better report when I see if the sensitivity comes back after I use it longer.
Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not bad January 6, 2012
Reviewer: Sharon from Hanson, MA United States  
I have never seen Cranberry flavored toothpaste before so I decided to try it.  The flavor is not overpowering so it isn't bad if you like Cranberry flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice to throw in when traveling December 10, 2011
Reviewer: Melissa Ulbricht from Wyoming, MN United States  
I haven't tried the Cranberry flavor yet, but I'm sure it's great. Like the Cinnamon, which I just love!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great toothpaste December 1, 2011
Reviewer: Carol Byrns from Yellow Grass, SK Canada  
I have been using the cinnamon toothpaste for years. It works well and I am comforted by the fact that it contains only safe ingredients.
My only issue is the Sodium Benzoate, as I am generally sensitive to anything and everything containing "benz" - even naturally occuring benzoate in foods, but I seem to tolerate it in this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Travel size toothpaste December 1, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tucson, AZ United States  
Easily fits into the overnight bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product November 8, 2011
Reviewer: Tammy Burgreen from Madison, AL United States  
Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Like it so far October 31, 2011
Reviewer: Katherine Greenleaf from Norway, ME United States  
Gums no longer feel "funny"

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous   
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion