View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Toothpaste - Travel Size
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great! May 11, 2012
Reviewer: Gayle from Wesley Chapel, FL United States  
This toothpaste is amazing for sensitive teeth!! I'm so glad I tried this. Cinnamon is fresh tasting

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT FLAVOR May 3, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from St. Petersburg, FL United States  
The cinnamon flavor is great and this toothpaste makes my teeth feel more clean than the store brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
travel April 29, 2012
Reviewer: Barbara Madison from Buffalo, NY United States  
great for travel

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent! April 24, 2012
Reviewer: virginia castro from holland, MI United States  
great toothpaste!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Travel toothpaste March 23, 2012
Reviewer: Vicki Wagner from Gillette, WY United States  
I love the small size of the big one. They are easier to take in your cosmetic case.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cinnamon toothpaste February 14, 2012
Reviewer: Jennifer Anstey from Rochester, NY United States  
It tastes pretty good and cleans fairly well.  Doesn't it come in a slightly larger size? The main thing is that it's salicylate free which is what I need.  The service is good, as far as getting what I ordered promptly. Only two products came up in the search as salicylate free, which is a little disappointing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Does what it says January 20, 2012
Reviewer: Christi from CT United States  
I found that the cranberry flavored toothpaste was just foamy enough to clean, didn't have that god-awful fake sweetener aftertaste and did a good job of cleaning.  I'll give a better report when I see if the sensitivity comes back after I use it longer.
Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not bad January 6, 2012
Reviewer: Sharon from Hanson, MA United States  
I have never seen Cranberry flavored toothpaste before so I decided to try it.  The flavor is not overpowering so it isn't bad if you like Cranberry flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice to throw in when traveling December 10, 2011
Reviewer: Melissa Ulbricht from Wyoming, MN United States  
I haven't tried the Cranberry flavor yet, but I'm sure it's great. Like the Cinnamon, which I just love!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great toothpaste December 1, 2011
Reviewer: Carol Byrns from Yellow Grass, SK Canada  
I have been using the cinnamon toothpaste for years. It works well and I am comforted by the fact that it contains only safe ingredients.
My only issue is the Sodium Benzoate, as I am generally sensitive to anything and everything containing "benz" - even naturally occuring benzoate in foods, but I seem to tolerate it in this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright ©  www.cleure.com. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion