View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Toothpaste - Hypoallergenic, Mint Free, Sensitive Teeth
Sort By::
Page of 22
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mint Free Toothpaste May 23, 2014
Reviewer: Gerald Adams from Wallingford, PA United States  
Very fast response and delivery.  I very much need your product for medical reasons.  I was suprised how quickly it arrived.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this stuff! May 10, 2014
Reviewer: Linda Feifarek from Steinhatchee, FL United States  
I have only tried the lemon/lime flavor and love it. It has such a wonderful refreshing taste and makes my mouth feel clean and fresh. Can't wait to try the other flavors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cinnamon Toothpaste May 10, 2014
Reviewer: Carla from Pasadena, CA United States  
This is the only toothpaste I now purchase. The taste is excellent. Perfect for those who don't want salicylates.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent April 24, 2014
Reviewer: Carol Macintyre from Auckland, Auckland New Zealand  
I'm very happy with the Mint Free toothpaste - I've been using it for several years because I take guaifenesin and need a salicylate-free product.  I liked the shape of the old tube better than the new tube - the new one tends to tip over the container I sit it in, but it's only a minor problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
toothpaste, no flavor April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Other toothpastes leave a residue that shows up like a film on my lips in the morning. No residue with this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Patricia Cron from Arlington, TX United States  
I am very satisfied with your products and shipping.  I'm so glad there is a source for the products I can use because of my severe allergies.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT!!! April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Lestlie from Indio, CA United States  
I love this toothpaste.  I've been trying and trying to find one with no scent AND that is effective and this is the one.  Thanks.  Les

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
toothpaste April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New Brighton, MN United States  
I have no problems using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tooth Paste April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hilo, HI United States  
I have ordered this product in the past and find it to be very good.  Very fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product, fast delivery April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Lee McDougal from Double Springs, AL United States  
I love this brand of toothpaste, and the product arrived very quickly after I placed my order.  :)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion