none
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Toothpaste - Mint Free
Sort By::
Page of 39
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great toothpaste July 12, 2016
Reviewer: AMANDA DUNCAN-BONNER from YORK, N YORKS United Kingdom  
Perfect for me. The only toothpaste I have found that doesn't sting or make my mouth and lips sore, and does not contain allergens like sroma, fragrance, limonene and linalool. Also SLS irritant free. I only wish I could get it in England.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you Cleure! July 12, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Jacksonville, FL United States  
I love the way it tastes and how quickly I received it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
review of toothpaste July 12, 2016
Reviewer: Ellen Pearsall from Gresham, OR United States  
Wish the postage was not so bad, that makes it super expensive.  I had ordered one the first time to see how I would do with it, it worked fine so this time I ordered 3. I cannot use any toothpaste sold in stores so it is nice I can use Cleure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Safe Toothpaste July 12, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Coast of California  
I've purchased a few of the healthy types of toothpaste.  This one is the best I've tried.  It has absolutely no flavor which takes some getting used to, but the texture and consistency are similar to traditional toothpastes.  Best of all it does not contain any unhealthy ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tasteless toothpaste June 29, 2016
Reviewer: Danielle Culp from Claremore, OK United States  
I've been doing the guafenicin protocol and this tasteless toothpaste has made that so easy! Two big thumbs up!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fabulous Toothpaste June 29, 2016
Reviewer: Donna Troeller from Schnecksville, PA United States  
cleans teeth well.  refreshing taste.  i like following with mouthwash daily.  great product.  i brought to the attention of my dentist office recently too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great toothpaste June 17, 2016
Reviewer: imdragonfly2 from Middle Island, NY United States  
Love this product. It feels great on my teeth.... no after taste.  Been using it for about 1 year now and will continue to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Citrus Toothpaste June 17, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from sherman oaks, CA United States  
Still as good as the first time, now in my probably 10th tube of this really great tasting toothpaste.
Pleasant aftertaste, and it really infuriates my dentist when he can never find a cavity due to this toothpaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finally!!! June 17, 2016
Reviewer: Kayla Rogers from Midland, MI United States  
It took forever to find a good adult toothpaste without sulfates and mint! I have an allergy to both. I can't believe how hard it is to find. I'm glad I found this product/brand. Very impressed with it and I even showed my dentist and he was impressed as well. I bought a fluoride rinse to use every night since the toothpaste doesn't have flouride either, I wish it did at least have that.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
toothpast review June 1, 2016
Reviewer: Ellen Pearsall from Gresham, OR United States  
So far after a week the toothpaste seems to be working fine with my mouth.  It was nice to get it so soon after ordering.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items