none
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Toothpaste
Sort By::
Page of 36
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleure toothpaste March 3, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brockton, MA United States  
Due to allergies I had to switch my toothpaste.  Although I miss my regular toothpaste Cleure is a very good substitute.  Cleure does the job and I am satisfied with the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Citrus March 3, 2016
Reviewer: Beverly Myers from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Only like the Citrus one

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toothpaste - lemon lime March 3, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from sherman oaks, CA United States  
Can't imagine why the world does not use this toothpaste.  My dentist hates me using it, as he never has to take care of any cavities.
And that clean aftertaste really makes the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Does the job March 3, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Grand Rapids, MI United States  
In searching for an unflavored toothpaste took a chance on this product.  It is not as firm as regular toothpastes, but it does the job.  Will purchase again.  Order arrived very quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great toothpaste for sensitive tongues March 3, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from La Crescenta, CA United States  
A prescription drug has made my tongue sensitive to some flavors, and now I cannot stand mint-flavored toothpaste because it "burns" my tongue. The Cleure toothpaste is exactly what I was hoping for -- a pleasant mild taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cinnamon Toothpaste March 3, 2016
Reviewer: Karen from Rapid City, SD United States  
Excellent toothpaste without all the salicylates.  Makes your teeth feel fresh & clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
unflavored toothpaste March 3, 2016
Reviewer: Cheryl from PA United States  
I'm writing on behalf of my mother as the toothpaste was bought for her. she is very happy with this product & will definitely purchase again. shout out to customer service as they were very quick to respond to my inquiry. product arrived in a few days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flavor Free Toothpaste February 22, 2016
Reviewer: Harold Trabilsy from Naples, FL United States  
This is what I was looking for.  Loses one star because of
slight aftertaste.  Will continue to order more as needed.

Do you have any retail outlets?  Gets expensive when the S&H
is added.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really Helped February 22, 2016
Reviewer: Karissa from Parkland, FL United States  
Love this brand of toothpaste, just tried the cranberry flavor much better than the no flavor... Makes my teeth feel clean and whiter and also helped with my constant canker sores.. I no longer experience them anymore and also they ship super fast!! Will definitely make his my permanent tooth paste

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
I use this regularly February 3, 2016
Reviewer: Amy Larchuk from Media, PA United States  
I use this unflavored toothpaste regularly.  Even without a flavor to its name, it leaves a fresh, clean taste.  Not overly sudsy, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items