Return to Toothpaste - Mint Free
Sort By::
Page of 42
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic Toothpaste February 7, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Schnecksville, PA United States  
great tasting/refreshing

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toothpaste January 19, 2017
Reviewer: catherine enlow from boston, KY United States  
Love all the toothpaste flavors. But do you still have cinnamon?  That'sy all time favorite and I didn't see it when I ordered this time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toothpaste - lemon lime January 19, 2017
Reviewer: richard C from sherman oaks, CA United States  
While I really enjoy the original flavor, once I tried the lemon lime, it became my go-to flavor.  Truly mouth-cleansing, does a great job of keeping plaque away.
My dentist does not appreciate the work it does, as cleanings are much less frequent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toothpaste - Mint Free January 19, 2017
Reviewer: Larisa Shakarov from Flushing, NY United States  
very tasty and pleasant to use, love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Citrus toothpaste January 19, 2017
Reviewer: Lisa Branigan from Margaret River, western australia Australia  
I love this sal free toothpaste. It is one of the few that leave your teeth feeling really clean. Highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this toothpaste. December 13, 2016
Reviewer: Bonnie Millirans from Gray, GA United States  
It does a beautiful job.  Buy it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Best Toothpaste December 13, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Albuquerque, NM United States  
The flavors are great and because the toothpaste has xylitol it's very good for one's teeth. One doesn't need mint flavor to have clean teeth and fresh breathe and these toothpastes prove it. The new packaging is terrific as I can get every last bit of the toothpaste out of the container. So no waste!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toothpaste - lemon lime December 3, 2016
Reviewer: richard carter from sherman oaks, CA United States  
Really enjoy this toothpaste - no mint, just refreshing lemon/lime flavoring, and quality cleaning too.


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
TOOTHPASTE-TRAVEL SIZE December 3, 2016
Reviewer: Eva Maria McGilvery from Salem, NH United States  
PERFECT

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toothpaste - lemon lime December 3, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from sherman oaks, CA United States  
Love this toothpaste - always a clean finish.  Recommending to my dentist within next 30 minutes when I go for a cleaning.

On another front, do NOT like the pump top on the shampoo bottle.  Fine on Face/body, but not shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items