none
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Toothpaste
Sort By::
Page of 33
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
so glad you offer this October 16, 2015
Reviewer: BETTIE from SNELLVILLE, GA United States  
I was unable to find toothpaste without mint at the stores...I'm very glad you offer this product. It's a very large tube.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toothpaste October 12, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Maple Hill, KS United States  
I like this toothpaste. It is hard to find no mint.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Citrus Toothpaste October 12, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from sherman oaks, CA United States  
Have loved this toothpaste since it was returned to the shopping list.  When it disappeared for a short time, the options were not that interesting.
Refreshing taste, very clean finish, and it actually cleans my teeth, per my dentist when I go for a cleaning - who knew!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleans without irritation October 12, 2015
Reviewer: Toni Rice from Lincoln, NE United States  
Cleans teeth well, no irritation and the flavor is very mild.  UPDATE:  Went to the dentist today and I hardly any plaque on my teeth!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toothpaste September 28, 2015
Reviewer: DEBORAH CABATO from HI United States  
I REALLY LIKE THIS IT MAKES MY TEETH FEEL LIKE I JUST CAME FROM THE DENTIST.  SUPER CLEAN. LEAVES NO BAD BREATH ODOR.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast Free Shipping September 28, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hilo, HI United States  
Took advantage of free shipping special on toothpaste.  Excellent product and very fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cinnamon Toothpaste September 28, 2015
Reviewer: FAY MOLINA-SAGON from MILILANI, HI United States  
Great. Like the consistency n flavor is perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good toothpaste without added flavor September 28, 2015
Reviewer: Leah Shindelman from Mountain View, CA United States  
I like that it contains no allergens or irritants and it tastes good without added flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cinnamon Toothpaste September 28, 2015
Reviewer: Kathy from Honolulu, HI United States  
I use this toothpaste because I have Fibromyalgia and other pastes have ingredients that block the effectiveness of my medication.  I only wish it was a teeny bit stronger but otherwise it does a real good job.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love it!! September 28, 2015
Reviewer: sherry salemme from Woodbridge , VA United States  
I bought this toothpaste for my granddaughter who turns 4 in Dec. I've bought so many toothpastes because she decided she didn't like the flavors. Although, $15 (including shipping) and no flouride made me take a couple of minutes to think about it I did it. I'm glad I did! She loves to brush her teeth now! The paste is good in every way except no flouride. In time we will figure that issue out. It helps with plaque and tarter. I bought a second tube as to have one at home and my house. No flavor and no sls (no foaming up) and were back to brushing with toothpaste. I highly recommend to anyone who doesn't like flavor! My husband and I have tried it also.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright ©  www.cleure.com. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion