Return to Toothpaste - Mint Free
Sort By::
Page of 40
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! My gums thank you. August 3, 2016
Reviewer: Hilda Kachmar from Fort Worth, TX United States  
This unflavored toothpaste has been a blessing form my mouth.  My gums get terrible swollen with regular toothpaste which is always flavored with spearmint. I've tried so many before until I found your product. Thank you for manufacturing it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lemon toothpaste August 3, 2016
Reviewer: Danielle Jarrell from Marysville , OH United States  
I bought this toothpaste for my 17 year old son because he hates the taste of other toothpastes and he's brushing more !!! So happy !! Thank You I will be buying again !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Toothpaste August 3, 2016
Reviewer: Susan from Milledgeville, GA United States  
Thanks for making a flavor free toothpaste. I have Rosacea, so keeps me from breaking out. Leaves my teeth feeling clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great toothpaste July 21, 2016
Reviewer: Michele T Malone from Gold Beach, OR United States  
No SLS, no mint. No more mouth sores.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best ever experience July 21, 2016
Reviewer: Shanelle Varnell from Lakeway, TX United States  
My 4.5 yr old refuses to use any toothpaste with a flavor especially mint. We were told about your product and thought to give it a try. We now have tear and tantrum -free brush sessions ans she asks to brush her teeth now. This is life changing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love It! July 21, 2016
Reviewer: Donna Troeller from Schnecksville, PA United States  
love this toothpaste.  foams up nicely in your mouth. sqweeky clean teeth.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleure toothpaste July 12, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from McMinnville, OR United States  
I love this toothpaste for more than one reason. I don't notice any taste to it which is a big plus for me. It is gentle on my teeth and it's priced right.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dental Care July 12, 2016
Reviewer: Peggy from Cincinnati, OH United States  
I purchased several different flavors of the toothpaste and must all are great tasting and do the job well.  Will continue to use these products as long as they are available.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great toothpaste July 12, 2016
Reviewer: AMANDA DUNCAN-BONNER from YORK, N YORKS United Kingdom  
Perfect for me. The only toothpaste I have found that doesn't sting or make my mouth and lips sore, and does not contain allergens like sroma, fragrance, limonene and linalool. Also SLS irritant free. I only wish I could get it in England.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you Cleure! July 12, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Jacksonville, FL United States  
I love the way it tastes and how quickly I received it

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items