Return to Toothpaste - Mint Free
Sort By::
Page of 45
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best toothpaste November 8, 2017
Reviewer: Kike from Mundelein, IL United States  
Love the product!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Citrus Toothpaste October 28, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from sherman oaks, CA United States  
Great product, used for years.
Glad you fixed up the website to make ordering a simpler process than in the previous 6 months or so.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
absolutely excellent October 28, 2017
Reviewer: Lori from NJ United States  
My daughter has asperger's syndrome and strong flavors are incredibly difficult for her, specifically mint as in most toothpaste. Finding your products was a godsend. She is happily brushing daily since our purchase. Thank You!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product October 28, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I use this toothpaste, which I found by searching and searching for the right solution to avoid the   chemicals and additives in regular toothpaste products that were causing severe auto-immune problems.  It works!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toothpaste - mint free October 8, 2017
Reviewer: Dianne Watson from Redwood Park, South Australia Australia  
Love the toothpaste, taste good and whitens teeth a little - do like this product a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toothpaste September 28, 2017
Reviewer: Jane Switalski from Charlotte , NC United States  
I so far like it
I am allergic to spearmint and peppermint

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer satisfaction September 28, 2017
Reviewer: Cj from Jesup, GA United States  
I have been looking for a product for years without fluoride that wouldn’t aggravate the periodontal dermatitis.  And also, would give me the results I wanted.  FINALLY my look is over after my dentist told me about Cleure, which he learned about from another satisfied patient.  I immediately ordered the Cleure original flavor toothpaste, it was shipped immediately and was received within a few days.  Easy ordering, no problems whatsoever.

The first time I used the product I was overwhelmed by the mild flavor and how clean my teeth looked and mouth felt after using the Cleure toothpaste.  It is great.....no irritation whatsoever!  I have been using about a week now and still no irritation from the Cleure toothpaste with the periodontal dermatitis.  I will definitely be continuing my use of the Cleure toothpaste.  The price is great, especially for the amount of product you get.  Order today!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lemon Lime toothpaste September 28, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Product is great, only toothpaste I really enjoy using.
However, the ordering process has become intolerable with the new ordering format, making it almost impossible to check out, the cart never is correct.
This new change needs a complete makeover.
This may not be the review of a toothpaste you were wanting to hear, but you need to.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tasty and clean! September 15, 2017
Reviewer: shan from Houston, TX United States  
If you like cinnamon, this toothpaste is for you. I use with my sonicare brush, and it feels good to get my teeth clean without the potentially harmful toxins found in regular toothpaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So glad I found this product! September 15, 2017
Reviewer: Robin Logan from Houston, TX United States  
This is my second order and I am so happy to have found this mint free and flavor free toothpaste.  Who knew it would be so difficult?  In the last couple of years, it seems  I've become ultra sensitive to flavorings of any kind in toothpaste.  I miss that minty fresh taste, so I'm hoping that Cleure might consider making a toothpaste with just a hint of mint in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items