View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Toothpaste - Hypoallergenic, Mint Free 6.2 oz.
Sort By::
Page of 20
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
like the lemon/lime toothpaste February 3, 2014
Reviewer: Linda Feifarek from Steinhatchee, FL United States  
this is such a new flavor. my teeth feel clean and fresh after brushing

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love Brushing My Teeth January 17, 2014
Reviewer: Brenda Cartwright from Gold River, CA United States  
Never cared about the flavor previously, however the lemon-lime, brilliant!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Toothpaste Ever!!! January 17, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I am so glad I was able to find exactly what i was looking for in this toothpaste. It is beyond excellent. The only disappointment I have would be the price of it. I think it is bit too pricey for only 6.2oz.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Long-time User January 17, 2014
Reviewer: Long-time customer from Custer, SD United States  
I've been using the CLeure toothpaste for over 13 years now and am as happy with it now as I was then. Fluoride makes me sick and I think I've finally gotten that fact straight with my dentist.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent! January 17, 2014
Reviewer: Andrea Velasquez from South Jordan , UT United States  
I love this toothpaste because it doesn't give me the allergic reaction that all the other toothpastes have given me, even the natural ones I found at the health food stores!  This one has been the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for those of us with allergies January 17, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Winter Springs, FL United States  
If you have never used SLS-free toothpaste, it is an adjustment.  However, SLS gives me canker sores, so I'm willing to forgo the foaming to avoid them.  I'm also allergic to mint, so most toothpastes are out.  I'm so happy to have found Cleure.  I've tired cinnamon and lemon-lime.  I find the cinnamon a bit more refreshing.  Both kind of fade in taste towards the end of brushing, but definitely my favorite for non-mint and non-SLS.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great toothpaste! January 16, 2014
Reviewer: Allergy girl from mt. laurel, NJ United States  
I have not had any more problems with my allergies after using this toothpaste and although I was skeptical that I would be able to maintain my dental health with this product, I have had a clean bill of health from my dentist after using this product for a while!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toothpaste December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Kathleen Laurance from Honolulu, HI United States  
I love you guys.  One day I order and it seems in no time, I have a package from you in the mail.  I have fibromyalgia so need salicylate-free products.  My dentist says I have great teeth and gums.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
My perfect toothpaste December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Rosie from El Cajon, CA United States  
I use the unflavored toothpaste. I can't use regular toothpaste due to severe allergies and this is the only one I can use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleans December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Angela Olson from Kalamazoo, MI United States  
Cleans well, but not a fan of Cinnamon flavor. I prefer peppermint, but that was not a flavor that was offered.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion