google-site-verification: googleb1e0f5f297ef434e.html Review: List
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Toothpaste - Hypoallergenic, Mint Free 6.2 oz.
Sort By::
Page of 21
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always satisfied ! April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Denise Jones from Ventura, CA United States  
I have been using Cleure products since 2005! I am always satisfied with the product; the swift delivery; the price; and the customer service.I once had the opportunity go to the warehouse itself and purchase products- where I couldn't have been helped to a greater degree ! I will always buy my Sal Free products from Cleure !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I just love this toothpaste! April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Melissa Ulbricht from Wyoming, MN United States  
I love the Cinnamon and Citrus Delight flavors of this toothpaste and hope to never use any other toothpaste for me or my family!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toothpaste - Hypoallergenic, Citrus Delite March 28, 2014
Reviewer: R. Carter from sherman oaks, CA United States  
Really enjoy the Citrus Delite toothpaste, and my dentist does as well, in that no cavities have appeared since I started using the product.  Real refreshing taste too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toothpaste - Hypoallergenic, Mint Free 6.2 oz. March 20, 2014
Reviewer: Eleanor Zimerman from Pharr, TX United States  
I like it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rapid, Positive Results March 20, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Vermont  
In addition to being salicylate-free, this toothpaste is non-comedogenic.  The product I was using before contained carrageenan, which I discovered to be highly comedogenic, and apparently responsible for ceaseless break-outs all around my lips.  The problem cleared up rapidly after switching to Cleure.  My only concern is that I have very good dental health and hope it will remain so, as I've never used fluoride-free toothpaste, exclusively, before.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Company March 10, 2014
Reviewer: Susan Bowles from San Francisco, CA United States  
Hi.  Your products came in good condition and on time.  Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this toothpaste March 10, 2014
Reviewer: Rosie from San Diego, CA  
I had a hard time finding a toothpaste that wouldn't make my perioral dermatitis flare up. I found it here! Since mint, SLS and cinnamon, fluoride cause flare ups this mint, fluoride and  SLS free toothpaste is perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the cinnamon flavor! March 10, 2014
Reviewer: Sue from Twin Lakes, WI United States  
I wasn't sure if I would like toothpaste without the "minty" afterglow.  However, I am enjoying this wonderful cinnamon toothpaste.  My teeth feel very clean in a short amount of brushing time.  I very much enjoy the cinnamon flavor too.  If you would like a healthier alternative in toothpaste, along with a different flavor, I would highly recommend this toothpaste.  Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
only toothpaste I can use March 4, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Canfield, OH United States  
doesn't cause any allergic reaction

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
toothpaste February 26, 2014
Reviewer: virginia elderbrock from kingsport, TN United States  
I really like this toothpaste and have been using it for years.  When the recent shipment arrived the cap had come off of one of the tubes, but I found it in the bottom of the box.Since the tube was sealed, no toothpaste lost.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion