View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Toothpaste - Hypoallergenic, Mint Free, Sensitive Teeth
Sort By::
Page of 23
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toothpaste - lemon-lime. July 28, 2014
Reviewer: carter from sherman oaks, CA United States  
Really enjoy this toothpaste.
In fact, all flavors are unique yet I really enjoy the citric flavor.
Clean mouth, no cavities for last 10 years, etc. My dentist loves its success as well, even though it hurts his bottom line.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleure Original Toothpaste July 28, 2014
Reviewer: Frances Snyder from Chantilly, VA United States  
With so many allergies, this is the only toothpaste I can use.  So glad I found it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fine Toothpaste July 28, 2014
Reviewer: Barry Huber from Upper Saddle River, NJ United States  
Been using for over a year now and get stellar comments from my dentist and hygienist.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
They're all good July 1, 2014
Reviewer: Amy from Media, PA United States  
All the toothpastes are good, but my favorites are flavorless and cranberry.  For once I don't have to blow my nose after I brush my teeth because of the mints.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toothpaste - Hypoallergenic July 1, 2014
Reviewer: Marion Mayes from Wilmington, NC United States  
I like this toothpaste and use it all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toothpaste-hyperallergenic June 20, 2014
Reviewer: nancy cunningham from Reno, NV United States  
I have used this for years and it seems to be fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent June 16, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Foristell, MO United States  
Finally I have found a toothpaste that is pleasant tasting, yet healthy for me and my issues!  Highly recommend the original because it does not taste like baking soda at all.  Well done.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
All time best toothpaste June 16, 2014
Reviewer: Diane Abraham from Swartz Creek, MI United States  
Tried finding toothpaste without fluoride.  I love the lemon lime the best.  Very mild.  My husband likes it the best of all the flavors too.  Just a bit of taste and not overwhelming.  You don't get anywhere near 500 applications out of the tube but I still like it a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
toothpaste June 16, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from trafford, PA United States  
performed exactly as advertised. No foaming and no taste. Great for cancer patients with sensitive mouths and tongues.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
toothpaste- mint free June 16, 2014
Reviewer: Gail Geiger from Schwenksville, PA United States  
I am very happy to have found a toothpaste without flavoring. It works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion