View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Toothpaste - Hypoallergenic, Mint Free 6.2 oz.
Sort By::
Page of 19
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
My perfect toothpaste December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Rosie from El Cajon, CA United States  
I use the unflavored toothpaste. I can't use regular toothpaste due to severe allergies and this is the only one I can use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleans December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Angela Olson from Kalamazoo, MI United States  
Cleans well, but not a fan of Cinnamon flavor. I prefer peppermint, but that was not a flavor that was offered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cinnamon toothpaste December 12, 2013
Reviewer: Vicki Wagner from Gillette, WY United States  
love it cleans very well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unflavored toothpaste December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Valerie klung from San Rafael, CA United States  
Great. Only toothpaste I use now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleure unflavored toothpaste December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Jennifer Welch from Harrison, AR United States  
I have a child with severe allergies.  She has a list of items she can use that will not make her ill.  This is the only toothpaste on the list.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toothpaste December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Sarah Martin from Zurich, Zurich Switzerland  
Could be foamier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Salycilate freew December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Caroline Bautista from White plains, NY United States  
Cleans teeth, whitened teeth of my daughter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toothpaste December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Antonela Tomic from Zadar, Croatia  
I finally feel safe while I use toothpaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Toothpaste December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Rebecca Ford from Ballwin, MO United States  
I love that it has helped get rid of the sensitivity I was having before I started using it.  Thanks so much!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fresh feeling toothpaste! October 24, 2013
Reviewer: Paige Cushman from Dunnellon, FL United States  
I really like the cinnamon, and citrus flavored toothpastes.  I don't miss my other toothpaste at all.  The only thing it does not do is treat sensitive teeth.  That, I do miss.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion