none
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Toothpaste - Mint Free
Sort By::
Page of 39
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fabulous Toothpaste June 29, 2016
Reviewer: Donna Troeller from Schnecksville, PA United States  
cleans teeth well.  refreshing taste.  i like following with mouthwash daily.  great product.  i brought to the attention of my dentist office recently too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great toothpaste June 17, 2016
Reviewer: imdragonfly2 from Middle Island, NY United States  
Love this product. It feels great on my teeth.... no after taste.  Been using it for about 1 year now and will continue to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Citrus Toothpaste June 17, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from sherman oaks, CA United States  
Still as good as the first time, now in my probably 10th tube of this really great tasting toothpaste.
Pleasant aftertaste, and it really infuriates my dentist when he can never find a cavity due to this toothpaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finally!!! June 17, 2016
Reviewer: Kayla Rogers from Midland, MI United States  
It took forever to find a good adult toothpaste without sulfates and mint! I have an allergy to both. I can't believe how hard it is to find. I'm glad I found this product/brand. Very impressed with it and I even showed my dentist and he was impressed as well. I bought a fluoride rinse to use every night since the toothpaste doesn't have flouride either, I wish it did at least have that.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
toothpast review June 1, 2016
Reviewer: Ellen Pearsall from Gresham, OR United States  
So far after a week the toothpaste seems to be working fine with my mouth.  It was nice to get it so soon after ordering.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toothpaste Great! June 1, 2016
Reviewer: Shawn from Frisco, TX United States  
First time was strange as it doesn't foam up but then you realize how clean your teeth truly feel, would never go back to regular toothpaste!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cleue cinnamon toothpaste June 1, 2016
Reviewer: kathleen murray from egg harbor township, NJ United States  
Very satisfying to replace mint!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toothpaste - lemon lime June 1, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from sherman oaks, CA United States  
Love this toothpaste.  Leaves that clean fresh taste in the mouth, not unlike mint, but without all the side effects of mint.
Also cleans teeth really well, leaving my dentist with nothing to do but clean them, not fill or remove them.
Highly recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
toohpaste May 11, 2016
Reviewer: Brenda Williams from Chapel Hill, NC United States  
very good and safe to use

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toothpaste May 7, 2016
Reviewer: Marcia Lamb from Tewksbury, MA United States  
I like the new tubes and the refreshing citrus flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items