Return to Toothpaste - Mint Free
Sort By::
Page of 40
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this! August 10, 2016
Reviewer: Gail Smith from San Antonio, TX United States  
I can't use mint toothpaste because I am salicylate sensitive.  This toothpaste works great for me.  The taste isn't that great but I really don't care about that because not using mint is my primary focus.  I have used it for many months.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleure toothpaste August 3, 2016
Reviewer: Debra Mast from Sedro Woolley, WA United States  
Love, love, love it!!! No mint!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toothpaste August 3, 2016
Reviewer: Myra May from Tujunga, CA United States  
Very concerned if it would work. It does! I have bought cranberry and my mouth feels healthier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! My gums thank you. August 3, 2016
Reviewer: Hilda Kachmar from Fort Worth, TX United States  
This unflavored toothpaste has been a blessing form my mouth.  My gums get terrible swollen with regular toothpaste which is always flavored with spearmint. I've tried so many before until I found your product. Thank you for manufacturing it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lemon toothpaste August 3, 2016
Reviewer: Danielle Jarrell from Marysville , OH United States  
I bought this toothpaste for my 17 year old son because he hates the taste of other toothpastes and he's brushing more !!! So happy !! Thank You I will be buying again !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Toothpaste August 3, 2016
Reviewer: Susan from Milledgeville, GA United States  
Thanks for making a flavor free toothpaste. I have Rosacea, so keeps me from breaking out. Leaves my teeth feeling clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great toothpaste July 21, 2016
Reviewer: Michele T Malone from Gold Beach, OR United States  
No SLS, no mint. No more mouth sores.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best ever experience July 21, 2016
Reviewer: Shanelle Varnell from Lakeway, TX United States  
My 4.5 yr old refuses to use any toothpaste with a flavor especially mint. We were told about your product and thought to give it a try. We now have tear and tantrum -free brush sessions ans she asks to brush her teeth now. This is life changing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love It! July 21, 2016
Reviewer: Donna Troeller from Schnecksville, PA United States  
love this toothpaste.  foams up nicely in your mouth. sqweeky clean teeth.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleure toothpaste July 12, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from McMinnville, OR United States  
I love this toothpaste for more than one reason. I don't notice any taste to it which is a big plus for me. It is gentle on my teeth and it's priced right.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items