none
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Eyeliner Powderliner Pencil
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous   


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stays on a long time October 17, 2012
Reviewer: Tina Hobden from San Jose, CA United States  
This liner is very good.  It stayed on all day and didn't smudge or travel down my eyes. The only reason I didn't give it a 5 was because it is a little hard to get on and is a little flaky.  But I will definitely continue to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fog September 5, 2012
Reviewer: m. w. from bellingham, WA United States  
I like this eyeliner very much and the smudger is especially handy.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Makeup Ever September 5, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Albuquerque, NM United States  
After years and years of wanting to get off of my addiction to Max Factor and Revlon, I found Cleure four years ago. I just love this makeup and so happy not to be putting things like parabends into my body everyday.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
eyeliner pencil August 10, 2012
Reviewer: Loretta Garrison from San Antonio, TX United States  
I like it and will order the other colors.  It does not bother my eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not good May 15, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Portland, OR United States  
Liner smudged quickly after applying.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Coal shade May 11, 2012
Reviewer: michele from ketchum, ID United States  
Oh how I love this. It stays on so nicely, no smugging down my face 4 hours later. It stayed until I took it off 12 hours later. It also goes on so softly and easily. I use to be a make up junky so I know all of the brands from High end to low end and this is a high end product..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Colors May 3, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from St. Petersburg, FL United States  
Applies very nicely and the color is just right for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Eyeliner Powderliner Pencil March 18, 2012
Reviewer: NM from Twinsburg, OH United States  
Easy too apply and lasts all day.  Generous amount. Love the smudge tip at other end of pencil.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Eyeliner March 11, 2012
Reviewer: Karol Dunton from Clinton Township, MI United States  
I have grown to like this eyeliner.  The only problem I have is that it is so soft... a good thing when using it... that the cap often breaks the point even when taking care not to put it on too far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PRODUCT & SERVICE January 22, 2012
Reviewer: Susan Little from Quispamsis, NB Canada  
Pleased with the product. Delivery, including customs clearance, was prompt. Smooth transaction.  Well done!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous   
Copyright ©  www.cleure.com. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion