View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Liquid Matte Foundation - Oil Free
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It is perfect for me ... July 7, 2013
Reviewer: Susan K from AZ United States  
It seems that my quest for the perfect foundation is over. So far this is the best liquid foundation I ever had.
Not greasy, stays matte, covers beautifully without being heavy and mask looking.
Stays nice all day and my sensitive skin has no objections.
A little goes a long way!

My skin is a hint darker than fair in the summer and more on the fair side in the winter. I chose "Cream Beige" after a long debate. It was a great choice, blends perfectly with my skin tone.
For those of you who like me had trouble in the past with too much "yellow" or too much "pink" tone in foundations ... this might be perfect for you.
I am very happy and it is a keeper.

It would be so nice if small samples were available like in the other products. Colors are very tricky when judging on the computer.

Thank you for a great product and fast shipping!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice foundation July 7, 2013
Reviewer: Gretchen from Russellville, AR United States  
I think I got lucky on the color match the first time I ordered this (wasn't true when I ordered from another company).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast Service June 17, 2013
Reviewer: NANCIE DANIEL from Kennewick, WA United States  
Consistent fast service on the shipping. This is my 4th time to order this product and it works great for my sensitive skin and evens out my rosaca or red skin without being too heavy or greasy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Light, but trustworthy April 9, 2013
Reviewer: Shelly Burrows from Warrensburg, MO United States  
I typically want full coverage, but in a light weight foundation that doesn't irritate my hormonal acne.  I always prefer a foundation that doesn't bleed onto my clothing when I sweat!  In this foundation, I have found most everything I want.  I just need to apply a second coat during a bad acne period, as the coverage is not made for that.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
liuid matte foundation March 25, 2013
Reviewer: kwan kim from leesburg, VA United States  
WOW WOW WOW  ALSO NO ITCH SO NATUAL LOOKING OIL FREE WONDERFUL

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product March 7, 2013
Reviewer: Jean Helm from Mount Pleasant, SC United States  
I was nervous about buying foundation because of my hard to match skin color, but I was pleasantly surprised by the color "Linen".  It matches my skin great.  The product feels nice and light and is medium coverage.  I will put on more later in the day if I am going out at night. For the summer I will try one shade darker.  Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Goes on evenly March 7, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pickens, SC United States  
This is a great foundation. I ordered a shade too light; but will reorder again in the correct shade. It goes on evenly and feels great on my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
liquid matte foundation March 7, 2013
Reviewer: kwan kim from leesburg, VA United States  
I love this foundation oil free no heavy on my face also no itch

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
"what goes on-goes in" February 20, 2013
Reviewer: Evelyn A. Rennard from Spokane, WA United States  
I reviewed this foundation before and stand by everything I said.Shortly after being diagnosed with lupus I began to see a significant change in my skin. My once flawless complexion began to pop up with blemishes and redness that I could not control. I got sebaceous cysts on my face and I became desperate to find a solution to this worrying problem. I found Cleure! I love all the skin care. I use the 30spf sunscreen before applying the day cream. After my regimen of  Cleure products for 3 weeks my skin was clear and flawless. It still is after 6 months.I also use the scrub and mask(leaving the mask on for only 5 minutes)and it really makes my skin beautiful. Using all the skin care products together leaves my skin flawless with a perfect tone and texture.I receive many compliments on my complexion and I am very confident. Thank you, Cleure!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Liquid Matte Foundation December 18, 2012
Reviewer: Margaret Larratt from Huonville, Tasmania Australia  
Good

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion