View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Liquid Matte Foundation - Oil Free
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Goes on evenly March 7, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pickens, SC United States  
This is a great foundation. I ordered a shade too light; but will reorder again in the correct shade. It goes on evenly and feels great on my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
liquid matte foundation March 7, 2013
Reviewer: kwan kim from leesburg, VA United States  
I love this foundation oil free no heavy on my face also no itch

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
"what goes on-goes in" February 20, 2013
Reviewer: Evelyn A. Rennard from Spokane, WA United States  
I reviewed this foundation before and stand by everything I said.Shortly after being diagnosed with lupus I began to see a significant change in my skin. My once flawless complexion began to pop up with blemishes and redness that I could not control. I got sebaceous cysts on my face and I became desperate to find a solution to this worrying problem. I found Cleure! I love all the skin care. I use the 30spf sunscreen before applying the day cream. After my regimen of  Cleure products for 3 weeks my skin was clear and flawless. It still is after 6 months.I also use the scrub and mask(leaving the mask on for only 5 minutes)and it really makes my skin beautiful. Using all the skin care products together leaves my skin flawless with a perfect tone and texture.I receive many compliments on my complexion and I am very confident. Thank you, Cleure!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Liquid Matte Foundation December 18, 2012
Reviewer: Margaret Larratt from Huonville, Tasmania Australia  
Good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Liquid Matte Foundation 1fl oz (30 ml) December 6, 2012
Reviewer: Kathleen Hayes from Vernal, UT United States  
I love the coverage that this foundation gives. The color is true and lasts all day. My face stays moisturized this makeup removes easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love This! November 20, 2012
Reviewer: Evelyn A. Rennard from Spokane, WA United States  
Unlike with other foundations I have used, I have no more burning or tearing of my sensitive eyes.It does not clog my pores and rinses off easily with Cleure cleanser and warm water.I use Vanilla Cream and it completely covers my broken capillaries and redness around my nose and evens out my skin tone.This foundation is not oily so your eye make-up and blush does not smudge, crease, or smear.It is a beautiful, smooth, matte "canvas" for your make-up palette.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Still waiting! October 17, 2012
Reviewer: Evelyn A. Rennard from Spokane, WA United States  
This foundation in the shade I want(natural beige)is on back order and I have not received it yet so cannot review it at this time.(I am however giving it 5 stars because the review will not go through without a rating.)

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love this make up October 17, 2012
Reviewer: Jamie from Smyrna, TN United States  
It's lite and it covers well with the setting of the rice veil.  Last fairly well. But if you like the just done look you might need a freshening up late in the day. I love it though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good for sensitive skin September 5, 2012
Reviewer: Evelyn A. Rennard from Spokane, WA United States  
I have lupus and have very sensitive skin and eyes. This foundation, unlike others, does not cause my eyes to itch, burn or tear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Light Foundation August 27, 2012
Reviewer: Margaret Wooten from Lawrenceville, GA United States  
I have used this for a long time and enjoy the light (not heavy) coverage.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion