View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Liquid Matte Foundation - Oil Free
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Liquid Foundation September 8, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bremen, IN United States  
Very good coverage, and not oily. I just wish there were more colors to choose from.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Liquid matte foundation July 7, 2013
Reviewer: Martha Wallen from Kerrville, TX United States  
Covers well.  Not greasy, nor too dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Liquid Matte Foundation - Oil Free July 7, 2013
Reviewer: Carla Barker from Peru, IN United States  
My only complaint about my recent purchase is that Cleure was out of the color I wanted to buy (Porcelain).  I opted for a darker shade because there was not indication of when the requested color might be available.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Liquid Matte foundation-oil free July 7, 2013
Reviewer: Kathleen Vines from Plano, TX United States  
I'm liking it so far. Only used for a few days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very good July 7, 2013
Reviewer: kwan kim from leesburg, VA United States  
love it oil free no itch

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It is perfect for me ... July 7, 2013
Reviewer: Susan K from AZ United States  
It seems that my quest for the perfect foundation is over. So far this is the best liquid foundation I ever had.
Not greasy, stays matte, covers beautifully without being heavy and mask looking.
Stays nice all day and my sensitive skin has no objections.
A little goes a long way!

My skin is a hint darker than fair in the summer and more on the fair side in the winter. I chose "Cream Beige" after a long debate. It was a great choice, blends perfectly with my skin tone.
For those of you who like me had trouble in the past with too much "yellow" or too much "pink" tone in foundations ... this might be perfect for you.
I am very happy and it is a keeper.

It would be so nice if small samples were available like in the other products. Colors are very tricky when judging on the computer.

Thank you for a great product and fast shipping!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice foundation July 7, 2013
Reviewer: Gretchen from Russellville, AR United States  
I think I got lucky on the color match the first time I ordered this (wasn't true when I ordered from another company).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast Service June 17, 2013
Reviewer: NANCIE DANIEL from Kennewick, WA United States  
Consistent fast service on the shipping. This is my 4th time to order this product and it works great for my sensitive skin and evens out my rosaca or red skin without being too heavy or greasy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Light, but trustworthy April 9, 2013
Reviewer: Shelly Burrows from Warrensburg, MO United States  
I typically want full coverage, but in a light weight foundation that doesn't irritate my hormonal acne.  I always prefer a foundation that doesn't bleed onto my clothing when I sweat!  In this foundation, I have found most everything I want.  I just need to apply a second coat during a bad acne period, as the coverage is not made for that.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
liuid matte foundation March 25, 2013
Reviewer: kwan kim from leesburg, VA United States  
WOW WOW WOW  ALSO NO ITCH SO NATUAL LOOKING OIL FREE WONDERFUL

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion