View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Lipstick - Natural Mineral
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love the lipstick July 30, 2013
Reviewer: Kathy Reis from Modesto, CA United States  
Love the lipstick.  I was looking for a darker color and the Plum Wine works. If I want to lighten it up, I just use a little Pink Passion over it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Good Lipstick July 13, 2013
Reviewer: Carla Riggs from Pasadena, CA United States  
I was hesitant to purchase one of the newer lipsticks, as I was unfamiliar with the colors. Went ahead and purchased 'Romance', which is just about the same color as 'Burnt Sugar' used previously.
This lipstick is not heavy, but glides on well.
I like it. The price is high, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
lipstick July 7, 2013
Reviewer: Anna B James from Birmingham, AL United States  
good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Color May 31, 2013
Reviewer: Marcia Lamb from Tewksbury, MA United States  
Want to try other colors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SO HAPPY April 13, 2013
Reviewer: sharon hulks from hastings, hawkes bay New Zealand  
Love the colour, stays on well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! March 7, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pickens, SC United States  
I wear this smooth lipstick every day. It is pretty, but not too much. It goes on easily and feels great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice lipstick March 7, 2013
Reviewer: Jennifer Garrison from Monmouth, OR, USA  
Doesn't make my lips peel like most lipsticks. I'm quite happy with the color too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Soft, conservative color (Soft Orchid) March 7, 2013
Reviewer: Meg Kull from Gaithersburg, MD United States  
I haven't had this product for long, but so far I love it. Since I have more pink in my lips, this color (Soft Orchid) looks very natural against my cool toned, fair skin. I'm very satified with this product and I can't wait to try another color.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
lipstick February 20, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from THE VILLAGES, FL United States  
I thought the color wine would be too dark but it wasn't and I like it. I would like it to have a little more shine or gloss.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
lipstick February 20, 2013
Reviewer: Lily Patzke from Winthrop Harbor, IL United States  
Wonderful in ALL respects, Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion