View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Lipstick - Natural Mineral
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful Color / Quality Lipstick October 18, 2013
Reviewer: Patricia A. Block from Roseville, MN United States  
I ordered the natural mineral lipstick in "Romance".  This was my first Cleure lipstick purchase.  I have used the lipliner before.  That is also a nice product.  I am planning to order the soft pink and the plum colored mineral lipstick in the future.  The "Romance" mineral lipstick goes on smooth and stays on nicely. It is a beautiful, neutral shade lipstick.  I gives a more natural look lip color. I was happy with my purchase.  I also thought it was a nicely designed tube of lipstick. It has a "high-end" look to it. Good product. Thanks, Cleure!  :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
lipstick September 20, 2013
Reviewer: HELEN ELLIOTT from HENDERSONVILLE, NC United States  
Difficult to select colors online.  Mine came out very orange.  Do like the smooth, creamy texture especially as compared to other GF lipsticks I've tried

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nude color not as expected. August 21, 2013
Reviewer: Ruth Stoll from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
The Nude color truly does NOTHING on my lips so is pretty useless.  Haven't tried the other colors yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Moist ! August 18, 2013
Reviewer: Paige from Dunnellon, FL United States  
I like a lipstick that stays moist.  This works!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lipstick August 9, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Concord, NH United States  
Lovely

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lipstick - Natural Mineral August 9, 2013
Reviewer: Connie Cohn from Denton, TX United States  
Like it - doesn't dry your lips out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
lipstick August 9, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Clermont, FL United States  
It looks dark in the tube but goes on light. Goes on easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love the lipstick July 30, 2013
Reviewer: Kathy Reis from Modesto, CA United States  
Love the lipstick.  I was looking for a darker color and the Plum Wine works. If I want to lighten it up, I just use a little Pink Passion over it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Good Lipstick July 13, 2013
Reviewer: Carla Riggs from Pasadena, CA United States  
I was hesitant to purchase one of the newer lipsticks, as I was unfamiliar with the colors. Went ahead and purchased 'Romance', which is just about the same color as 'Burnt Sugar' used previously.
This lipstick is not heavy, but glides on well.
I like it. The price is high, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
lipstick July 7, 2013
Reviewer: Anna B James from Birmingham, AL United States  
good

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion