google-site-verification: googleb1e0f5f297ef434e.html Review: List
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Mascara w/ Pro-vitamin B5
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ok January 7, 2013
Reviewer: Tammy from Lewisburg, PA United States  
very nice to have a mascara that even sensitive people can use. but doesn't make lashes appear longer just more defined

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jury still out December 18, 2012
Reviewer: Stari Benedict from Bartlett, TN United States  
I was hopeful about this mascara, but so far I am a bit disappointed.  I can't really tell any different in my lashes wearing the product.  i will keep experimenting, though.  I am newly diagnoses with multiple allergies and this foray into safer cosmetics is new to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gentle December 6, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from East Hampstead, NH United States  
This is the first mascara I have ever used that didn't itch, burn or sting my eyes. I am very grateful that I finally found something I can wear!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
mascara December 6, 2012
Reviewer: Barbara W from Piedmont, SD United States  
Doesn't clump or smear during the day, and best of all doesn't irritate my eyes. I finally can wear mascara again! If you are looking for really thick long lashes like some of the regular store brands this is may not be for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
could be better! November 26, 2012
Reviewer: Ruth Huggins from Layton, UT United States  
I don't like the brush and it doesn't show up very well on the eyelashes--sorry!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mascara October 17, 2012
Reviewer: Peggy Palmer from Danvers, MA United States  
Not happy with the product. The wand is thin and the mascara doesn't adher.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No more "Red Eye!" September 29, 2012
Reviewer: Evelyn A. Rennard from Spokane, WA United States  
I like this mascara( although it is a little thin)because I have very sensitive eyes and it is the only mascara that does not itch,sting, or burn my eyes. It stays on all day and does not end up smudging under my eyes.It is easy to remove with just water and cleanser and does not leave any little clumps.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mascara w/Pro-Vitamin B5 September 29, 2012
Reviewer: Jill Moretz from Tifton, GA United States  
This mascara is beyond my expectations.  I had a severe skin reaction on my eyelids, itching, flaking skin. I am not sure what I might be allergic to.  I thought I might need a different mascara, so I tried this one.  I have used this for about 2 months.  My eyelids are so much better and my eye lashes feel lighter.  It is almost like wearing no mascara at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mascara w/ Pro-vitamin B5 September 5, 2012
Reviewer: Kathy from Winter Haven, FL United States  
This mascara is a little thin. I have to re-apply it to get the thicker look I like. I had another brand of natural, "non-chemical" mascara and it was thicker and I didn't have to re-apply. Other than that it's OK as a mascara.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Carbon Black Macara w/ pro viamine B-5 September 5, 2012
Reviewer: m. w. from bellingham, WA United States  
I like this mascara! Very little clumping.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion