View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to LM Foundation .32 oz SPF 20
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Color March 7, 2013
Reviewer: Gretchen Doerfler from Mogadore, OH United States  
The color of this foundation is much lighter than appears on computer. Makes me look white as a ghost.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent company March 7, 2013
Reviewer: Karen Loving from Culpeper, VA United States  
Great product I have used it before, and it is not full of harmful heavy metal fillers

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Speedy delivery as usual January 7, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Green Bay, WI United States  
I love this foundation and you can't beat their extremely fast delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Foundation colour December 6, 2012
Reviewer: Ruth Flowers from Warrnambool, Victoria Australia  
The colour was too light for me ... don't know if it was my computer display or the original photo. A note box when submitting the order would be appreciated so I can ask for advice when ordering.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Clean, effective makeup November 20, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Oklahoma, United States  
I have sensitive skin prone to acne and so far I have not had any breakouts with Cleure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice. October 17, 2012
Reviewer: Diane from Michigan  
No more itching or burning skin.  I love the coverage, light and smooth.  And doesn't get caky either.  I actually mix together medium neutral and medium golden.  Not too pink and not too yellow and covers spots well on face.  So glad for this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Linda September 21, 2012
Reviewer: Linda Glew from Rye, NY United States  
I like your mineral make up very much, only I have roscea and the coverage is not as good as I would like.
It doesn't  make my skin and eyes itch the way other make ups did.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Light Porcelain LM foundation September 5, 2012
Reviewer: m. w. from bellingham, WA United States  
This tone is along with my skin color but way too light so I was thinking of ordering a darker tone. Do people have success with mixing? I know I am lighter in the winter so thought I could mix according to my needs.
I am an artist so it is natural for me to think this way. I am not crazy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LM Foundation August 27, 2012
Reviewer: Melissa Lane from Green Bay, WI United States  
Product was way too light for my complexion

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LM Foundation August 10, 2012
Reviewer: Barbara Denmark from Redlands, CA United States  

this has been a very good foundation product. however, it was unfortunately a lighter color than I needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion