View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to LM Foundation .32 oz SPF 20
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Light Porcelain LM foundation September 5, 2012
Reviewer: m. w. from bellingham, WA United States  
This tone is along with my skin color but way too light so I was thinking of ordering a darker tone. Do people have success with mixing? I know I am lighter in the winter so thought I could mix according to my needs.
I am an artist so it is natural for me to think this way. I am not crazy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LM Foundation August 27, 2012
Reviewer: Melissa Lane from Green Bay, WI United States  
Product was way too light for my complexion

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LM Foundation August 10, 2012
Reviewer: Barbara Denmark from Redlands, CA United States  

this has been a very good foundation product. however, it was unfortunately a lighter color than I needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Always fast and accurate July 17, 2012
Reviewer: KSC from Twin Falls, ID United States  
I only order every few months but it always surprises me that I get a "your order has shipped" email within the hour of my order... and then the items arrive in a couple of days.  Wow!  Very few companies deliver like Cleure does.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
favorite LM foundation June 26, 2012
Reviewer: Jenifer Stone from Puyallup, WA United States  
LOVE the foundation.  My skin glows, the powder distributes evenly, does not cake.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not bad May 15, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Portland, OR United States  
The foundation didn't go on as smoothly as I wanted but did cover well enough. I also chose too light o a color than I thought I needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good foundation May 11, 2012
Reviewer: Sarah Skilling from Aurora, IL United States  
This is a very nice mineral powder foundation.  It gives my skin a matte finish.  I plan to buy it again when I eventually run out.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LM Foundation - Medium Neutral April 19, 2012
Reviewer: Claire Quillici from Sacramento, CA United States  
I tried 4 different sample sizes to match my skin tone before I decided on Medium Neural.  It's still a bit too light but I don't want to go into a yellow tone shade (the next shade darker on the list)because I don't have yellow undertones. I have more beige undertones. Otherwise, I'm happy with the product itself.  What should I do about the color issue.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Foundation April 1, 2012
Reviewer: Sarah mann from wichita falls, TX United States  
Good coverage

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Light touch March 20, 2012
Reviewer: Karen Klassen from Calgary, AB Canada  
Goes on pasty if use too much. Will practice

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion