View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Glycerine Face/Body SLS Free Bar Soap
Sort By::
Page of 11
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love this soap March 20, 2014
Reviewer: Wendy Alderman from North Adams, MA United States  
I purchased 6 bars of this soap and I have to say I love it. My skin is very, very fair, super sensitive to the point that I get hives and breaks out usually with everything I have ever tried. Cleure products are the only thing I will ever use. I have no reactions of any kind with Cleure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glycerine Face/Body SLS Free Soap January 17, 2014
Reviewer: Ann from CT United States  
Very nice - not too drying.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great for face, cheap too! January 4, 2014
Reviewer: Alison Ball from PUYALLUP, WA United States  
It seems like it will leave that sticky tight feeling like other bar soap, at first, but once rinsed all the way, there is no left over. Just clean face, etc. Reduced redness and irritations on my face that expenisve stuff took days to fix. Perfect for allergies!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
i love this soap!! January 4, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tallahassee, FL United States  
i'm unable to use products with SLS or cocamidopropyl betaine and my doctor suggested I try this soap. I absolutely love it! I had tried a couple other cleansers but they didn't get my skin clean at all. With this soap my skin feels clean and the amount of itching and skin irritation has been reduced to almost nil. My definite go to product now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
glycerine face/body sls free soap December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Charles Arvidson from Aitkin, MN United States  
The soap is mild and I like that it has no perfume smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glycerine soap December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Beth from Saint Paul, MN United States  
I love this soap so much, I now use it on my children. They love it too! Excellent for those with sensitive dry skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
glycerine soap December 12, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lovelady, TX United States  
I like the way it lathers and it cleans very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fine. December 12, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from SF Bay Area, CA United States  
Neutral and nonirritating.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the soaps! December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Aj from Sandbach, Cheshire United Kingdom  
Soaps are creamy and have fragrance. Hooray! Don't last long tho!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glycerine Free Soap December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Roanoke Rapids, NC United States  
I have sensitive skin along with rosacea and this soap does wonders. I am very pleased with this product - use it all over in the shower which seems to help with my dry skin too.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion