View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Face & Body Wash (Liq. Hand & Body Soap)
Sort By::
Page of 8
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
face and body wash November 15, 2013
Reviewer: K Z from Naples, FL United States  
Very nice as a soap, but it doesn't seem adequate against B.O.  Perhaps those other soaps that it has been determined that I am allergic to, had deodorant protection built into them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this soap! October 24, 2013
Reviewer: Paige Cushman from Dunnellon, FL United States  
My face is a little oily.  This soap is perfect, and my skin feels great as well as clean!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Soap October 18, 2013
Reviewer: Mark Brockway from Eureka, CA United States  
This is a great soap and the convenience of it being liquid in a pump container makes it excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice body wash October 18, 2013
Reviewer: Debra Breakey from Dade City , FL United States  
Have been using and am liking. No skin rashes :) concentrated and reasonably priced

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best liquid had soap! September 16, 2013
Reviewer: Sherrie Baxa from Plainfield, IL United States  
If you're looking for a hand soap that's gentile on hands, look no further! This one works great, lasts a long time, gentile on hands and does not dry out my hands! I love it! I keep one at work as well as home.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product! September 6, 2013
Reviewer: Rachel from Bradenton, FL United States  
As the name says, I use this product to wash both my face and body. It's convenient, cost effective, environmentally responsible, and there's less clutter in the bathroom! What's not to like?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Face and Body Wash September 6, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Highland Park, IL United States  
Excellent product, was recommended by my dermatologist due to propylene glycol allergies and I was breaking out as a result and I stayed all clear with this plus it lathers well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Face & Body Wash August 29, 2013
Reviewer: Luonna Lancaster from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
Love!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
hand soap August 18, 2013
Reviewer: Margaret Grosch from Petaluma, CA United States  
Very confusing when the name of a product changes but old names are not listed. Of you get a product and it's in a bottled labeled differently from what you ordered. The product itself is a plain glycerin soap, and I really, really like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love, love, love this soap July 30, 2013
Reviewer: rebecca Howat from San Diego, CA United States  
I purchased this soap on a whim because it was on sale, and I couldn't be more happier with it. It lathers nicely, does not irritate my skin or intimate areas, and I think it has helped clear up problem areas on my back.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion