Return to Face & Body Wash - Oily Skin, SLS Free
Sort By::
Page of 13
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing February 22, 2016
Reviewer: Jessica  
Seriously amazing!!! I use it to get all my makeup off at night and even my mascara comes right off. I also use it as my body wash. Just an amazing product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gentle, effective February 3, 2016
Reviewer: Toni Rice from Lincoln, NE United States  
I use this soap as a morning cleanser, no irritation or dryness.  I've replaced the pump with a flip-top cap saved from another Cleure product that I finished.  I find it much more user friendly in the shower/bath.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice January 25, 2016
Reviewer: Pamela Hodge from Avon, IN United States  
Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Face & Body Wash December 24, 2015
Reviewer: MICHELE MURPHY from QUARTSITE, AZ United States  
I have very sensitive and oily skin. I suffer from many allergies and breakouts (even at 57). This wash makes your skin feel soft and clean with no reactions.  Will purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product November 30, 2015
Reviewer: CK from Madison, WI United States  
Love how clean I feel. Only down side is how much I feel I need to use to get a good lather on a lufa puff. I have a ton of allergies including gluten, dairy and all nuts. Very refreshing to find a product that I don't break out in a rash from.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
* November 6, 2015
Reviewer: Jennifer from Faribault, MN United States  
Lathers well, seems like a good product...no fragrance

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Face wash October 24, 2015
Reviewer: Elaine Rider from Visalia, CA United States  
This is so good to my skin  skin feels clean.   Love it so much I bought it for my daughter too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Face and Body October 16, 2015
Reviewer: Linda Ryan from Ann Arbor, MI United States  
Great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Face & Body Wash - Oily Skin, SLS Free September 28, 2015
Reviewer: DEBORAH CABATO from HI United States  
I FEEL REALLY CLEAN AND IT TAKES HALF THE WATER USED TO RINSE OFF.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Refreshing change September 15, 2015
Reviewer: Marana from Gilbert, AZ United States  
Clean skin and no fragrance. It spreads well and rinses completely. This body wash is good for oily skin. I am glad to have an effective product without salicylates and parabens.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items