google-site-verification: googleb1e0f5f297ef434e.html Review: List
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Face & Body Wash (Liq. Hand & Body Soap)
Sort By::
Page of 9
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I use this for everything December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Dawn Ramos from Henderson, NV United States  
I use it to wash my hands face and body. I also use it to shave and it works great. This has a light sent and I enjoy that. I am so happy with everything I purchased!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Face & Body wash December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Krista Bryant from Darlington, SC United States  
Excellent product, but need to be able to purchase in larger capacity containers

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Face & body wash November 15, 2013
Reviewer: Amy Mal from Northfield, OH United States  
I love this product :) I have been using it for my face wash & it washes my makeup off clean & is great for my sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent shower gel! November 15, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bloomington, MN United States  
I've been using this cleanser for months and continue to love it.  Great suds and you only need one pump on a bath scrubbie.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
face and body wash November 15, 2013
Reviewer: K Z from Naples, FL United States  
Very nice as a soap, but it doesn't seem adequate against B.O.  Perhaps those other soaps that it has been determined that I am allergic to, had deodorant protection built into them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this soap! October 24, 2013
Reviewer: Paige Cushman from Dunnellon, FL United States  
My face is a little oily.  This soap is perfect, and my skin feels great as well as clean!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Soap October 18, 2013
Reviewer: Mark Brockway from Eureka, CA United States  
This is a great soap and the convenience of it being liquid in a pump container makes it excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice body wash October 18, 2013
Reviewer: Debra Breakey from Dade City , FL United States  
Have been using and am liking. No skin rashes :) concentrated and reasonably priced

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best liquid had soap! September 16, 2013
Reviewer: Sherrie Baxa from Plainfield, IL United States  
If you're looking for a hand soap that's gentile on hands, look no further! This one works great, lasts a long time, gentile on hands and does not dry out my hands! I love it! I keep one at work as well as home.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product! September 6, 2013
Reviewer: Rachel from Bradenton, FL United States  
As the name says, I use this product to wash both my face and body. It's convenient, cost effective, environmentally responsible, and there's less clutter in the bathroom! What's not to like?

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion