View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Lip Balm with Shea Butter
Sort By::
Page of 12
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
no more chapped lips April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Maria Garcia from Morgan Hill, CA United States  
Delivery was quick and I love the products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lip Balm April 21, 2014
Reviewer: debra over from barberton, OH United States  
Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lip Balm April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Lestlie from Indio, CA United States  
Perfect, great ingredients scent free, absolutely perfect.  I will be ordering these 6 at a time.  Les

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lip Balm April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Jane Snapp from Spartanburg, SC United States  
Seems to keep lips moist so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE THIS PRODUCT! March 28, 2014
Reviewer: Theresa Schrettenbrunner from Cumming, IA United States  
Best lip balm on the market. Couldn't ask for more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
lip balm with shea butter March 20, 2014
Reviewer: Denise Young from Shelby Township, MI United States  
Great product.  Smooth, not drying and fragrance/aroma/flavor free.  Good to use alone or with another product for color.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it March 20, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lake Bluff, IL United States  
.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely lip balm March 10, 2014
Reviewer: Sue from Twin Lakes, WI United States  
This lip balm is an excellent alternative to "chapstick"-type products.  I wasn't sure if I would like it because I was addicted to my "chapstick," but I found that I like this balm just as well if not better.  If you get the non-flavored balm, you will find that it helps your lips feel and stay moisturized without any icky flavors.  A great, effective product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE LOVE LOVE March 10, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MO United States  
I love that it is pure! It isn't to slimy, greasy or creamy. It goes on like a balm should. I keep it in my pocket at work. I am ordering more asap to keep one everywhere; lip balm is my must have item! Also pairs nice with the Natural Mineral Lipstick!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Soothing March 10, 2014
Reviewer: Annette Cheney from Simi Valley, CA United States  
I am so glad to find something that I like better than other lip balms  This goes on smoother and is salicylate free - needed for my Fibromyalgia regimen.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion