none
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Lip Balm with Shea Butter
Sort By::
Page of 16
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect May 15, 2015
Reviewer: Holly Sullivan from Westlake, OH United States  
Basically the only lip balm I could find without salicylates and it fits the bill!  Works great and was shipped fast.  I am so thankful for this wonderful company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lifesaver May 15, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Boston, MA United States  
I can't even say enough what a miracle this is for me.  I suffered for years with horribly irritated lips and constantly put lip balm on them to soothe them -- only to discover I was actually allergic to lip balm.  Since I discovered this lip balm I am finally not suffering and actually look like a normal person!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lip Balm April 23, 2015
Reviewer: Pam from Guilford, CT United States  
The best I've ever used! Happy there is no taste to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Could not live without it April 23, 2015
Reviewer: Carmen Blanchette from VAL CARON, ON Canada  
After starting to use this one I hated anything else ...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice, esp. for the price April 23, 2015
Reviewer: ap from New Hyde Park, NY United States  
Perfectly good lip balm.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Use This Every Day April 23, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Albuquerque, NM United States  
Where I live is a very dry climate so I need a lip moisturizer daily. This one is excellent and keeps my lips from chapping. Love the flavor too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lip Balm is Great! March 22, 2015
Reviewer: Kimberly Bouzguenda from Shoreview, MN United States  
I like this lip balm as much or more than anything I have ever used before.  It is smooth and moisturizing.  Both the unscented and scented varieties are great!  Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good for the lips March 22, 2015
Reviewer: Kathy from Durham, NC United States  
I needed to break my addiction to Chapstick and this product has helped.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love this lip balm March 22, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Portland, ME United States  
Love the smooth and lasting application of this lip balm. I can't find one good enough to replace it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice to use March 22, 2015
Reviewer: gail ebey from canal fulton, OH United States  
Lip Balm that is not full of scent and flavor. Very nice to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright ©  www.cleure.com. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion