View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Lip Balm with Shea Butter
Sort By::
Page of 11
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it March 20, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lake Bluff, IL United States  
.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely lip balm March 10, 2014
Reviewer: Sue from Twin Lakes, WI United States  
This lip balm is an excellent alternative to "chapstick"-type products.  I wasn't sure if I would like it because I was addicted to my "chapstick," but I found that I like this balm just as well if not better.  If you get the non-flavored balm, you will find that it helps your lips feel and stay moisturized without any icky flavors.  A great, effective product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE LOVE LOVE March 10, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MO United States  
I love that it is pure! It isn't to slimy, greasy or creamy. It goes on like a balm should. I keep it in my pocket at work. I am ordering more asap to keep one everywhere; lip balm is my must have item! Also pairs nice with the Natural Mineral Lipstick!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Soothing March 10, 2014
Reviewer: Annette Cheney from Simi Valley, CA United States  
I am so glad to find something that I like better than other lip balms  This goes on smoother and is salicylate free - needed for my Fibromyalgia regimen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unflavored Shea Butter Lip Balm March 4, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Twin Lakes, WI United States  
I thought I was devoted to Chap Stick, but I love this product!  I love that it doesn't have a flavor.  I love that it moisturizes my lips so well.  I love that it lasts.  I bought another balm within a week of receiving my first one.  I highly recommend this product for smooth, soft, comfortable lips!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
works excellently March 4, 2014
Reviewer: Alison from PUYALLUP, WA United States  
Leave lips soft and smooth. Let it soak in. Rubs off quick if you don't let it soak in

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lip Balm and Shea Butter February 26, 2014
Reviewer: Mandy Walker from Chertsey, Surrey United Kingdom  
I am very pleased with my product and with
your service.

Many thanks
Mandy Walker

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleure LiP Balm with Shea Butter February 10, 2014
Reviewer: Debbie from Webster, MA United States  
I love the smooth way this goes on. It's not as dry as other lip balms.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic February 10, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Anaheim, CA United States  
I am so glad I ordered this lip balm. During this dry season my lips need extra moisture, and I love the way this lip balm goes on and keeps my lips from feeling chapped.
I am going to order a couple of more tubes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hooked January 17, 2014
Reviewer: Brenda Cartwright from Gold River, CA United States  
Love the Lip Balm.  I was so sad to give up my Melaleuca.  I do not miss it at all now.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion