Return to Deodorant - Crystal Stone
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome product July 1, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cary, NC United States  
I've used this deodorant for a week now and works perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for Traveling April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Albuquerque, NM United States  
I keep this deodorant in my travel bag as it's perfect for traveling and doesn't create a problem with carry on luggage and the hassles of getting through security.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Deodorant Stick purchase April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Pamela Rusin from Waterford, MI United States  
My experience with the Cleure website and purchase of a deodorant stick was positive. The item was delivered in a timely fashion and I am very happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Deodorant - Stick March 20, 2014
Reviewer: Eleanor Zimerman from Pharr, TX United States  
I haven't used it yet.  I am using a accepted
product that I have to finish first.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! February 3, 2014
Reviewer: Aubrey from Redwood Valley, CA United States  
Other deodorants makes me extremely sick, I was glad there was a deodorant that I could use without getting sick and it doesn't leave any marks on my clothes
I suffer from fibromyalgia and when I use other deodorants I feel and smell strange things in my sinus's all day but not with this stick!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I've been looking for! January 17, 2014
Reviewer: Long-time customer from Custer, SD United States  
I've been searching in stores and on-line for crystal deodorant sticks and finally found it at Cleure.  I should have looked here first. I am so happy to have found them and with the added surprise that they don't contain aluminum either.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy to use December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Dawn Ramos from Henderson, NV United States  
I've never used this type of deodorant so I was a little worried. I am so glad I bought it. Easy to use and works very good. I am confident all day that it is working.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
so so October 24, 2013
Reviewer: Jennifer from Crystal Lake, IL United States  
works ok, but not reliable enough to keep me fresh during exercise

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Interesting October 24, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NH United States  
I bought this due after learning I'm allergic to basically ever kind of deodorant. This is definitely a change from what I've ever used up to this point, but so far I like it. It is effective to a point and I especially like that it's aluminum-free.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stick deodorant August 9, 2013
Reviewer: Shirley Ball from Sandia Park, NM United States  
Very good product!  Mass market deodorants/antiperspirants left an ugly rash under my arms that burned and itched.  I had to stop using deodorants that were also antiperspirants but they became almost impossible to find.  This product works wonderfully as a deodorant.  Keep in mind that it will not stop perspiring (thus the four-star versus 5 star rating) but I will definitely continuing using this product!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items