google-site-verification: googleb1e0f5f297ef434e.html Review: List
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Conditioner - Replenishing
Sort By::
Page of 16
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Soft and Lovely February 26, 2014
Reviewer: April Chandler from MIAMI, FL United States  
Works well.  Makes hair soft

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Conditioner February 16, 2014
Reviewer: Janet Stein from Margate, FL United States  
It makes my hair so silky smooth...without any harsh chemicals.  My hair feels wonderful until I wash it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Conditioner-Replenishing February 10, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from East Petersburg, PA United States  
I'm allergic to fragrance. Cleure is the best conditioner I've found so far. The longer you can leave it on the better it works. I was disappointed that the Cleure website did not have the Cleure shampoo in stock when I needed it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent!! January 20, 2014
Reviewer: The Lovely Wife from FL  
I'm in remission from Melanoma. My skin is extremely reactive. I've spent 100s testing product lines. Yours is by far the best problem solving line I've tried thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
hair conditioner January 20, 2014
Reviewer: Margaret Hamaker from Rochester, NY United States  
Works well, still need a styling product though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SLS Free Condidioner January 17, 2014
Reviewer: Arlene Estrella from KAPOLEI, HI United States  
Very happy so far! My scalp is healing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Product!! January 16, 2014
Reviewer: Kayla Thomas from New Westminster, BC Canada  
Cleure Shampoo and Conditioner are the only things I can put anywhere near my scalp, which is unfortunate for me, since with Cleure's mandatory 'priority' shipping costs to Canada,it costs me an arm and a leg. However, my scalp literally burns and scabs and I've experienced hair loss using other products, all containing SLS. All in all , excellent product for sensitivities. Lasts longer than the shampoo (IME). That's only because the shampoo doesn't foam much at all so I use more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Conditioner replenishing December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Charles Arvidson from Aitkin, MN United States  
Very nice.  Washes out easily and leaves my hair more manageable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Do I have to review every time I buy a bottle? December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from SF Bay Area, CA United States  
This is my second bottle. I'm sold.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finally, a PPG-free choice! December 12, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from SF Bay Area, CA United States  
Simple, straightforward, and nonirritating, which is great for someone like me with PPG and fragrance contact irritations. It's not very exciting, but it will have to do!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion