View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Conditioner - Replenishing
Sort By::
Page of 20
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works Well December 4, 2014
Reviewer: Carrie from Milwaukee, WI United States  
I like the Cleure conditioner.  It scores well on the EWG site, is salicylate free, and leaves my hair soft and easy to comb.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Conditioner December 4, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Like the shampoo, this is a great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love it!! November 10, 2014
Reviewer: Gayle Phillips from Harvest, AL United States  
This conditioner leaves my hair so soft and shiny. I have fine hair and it's not weighing it down a bit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Conditioner-Replenishing November 2, 2014
Reviewer: Carolyn Zacheis from Hamilton, NJ United States  
Very satisfied with product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Conditioner October 27, 2014
Reviewer: Barbara Emerson from Overland Park, KS United States  
This product is great for most people. I have thin greasy hair and need this only once a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleure Conditioner - Replenishing October 17, 2014
Reviewer: Mary C. from San Mateo, CA United States  
Also blessedly fragrance-free and there's a visible difference.  I'm impressed, and believe me, I don't impress easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
hair conditioner October 1, 2014
Reviewer: Margaret Grosch from Petaluma, CA United States  
My hair is very thin from post breast cancer treatment, and this conditioner allows me to comb it without losing a lot more hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Effective October 1, 2014
Reviewer: Patricia Sele from Boise, ID United States  
The conditioner calmed my fuzzy hair very well and made it easy to brush through.  I needed very little for good effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
conditioner September 22, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from lovelady, TX United States  
SOFT HAIR! LOVE IT!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Conditioner September 20, 2014
Reviewer: Elizabeth Edwards from South Lancaster, MA United States  
This conditioner makes my hair soft and silky. Love it. I'm allergic to salicylates and this conditioner has none.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright ©  www.cleure.com. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion