View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Conditioner - Replenishing
Sort By::
Page of 18
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I liked it a lot, August 11, 2014
Reviewer: Susan Jackson from Las Vegas, NV United States  
It made my hair feel very very nice. I will order it again. I'm also going to order other products in the future. I have contact dermititis and I'm highly allergic to things. I'm very limited but my list has plenty I can use on cleure. Com but no hair dyes yet I wish cleure made one permanent that was safe for me. Otherwise I liked the conditioner a lot. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Replenishing hair conditioner July 28, 2014
Reviewer: Elaine Bouchard from Dudley, MA United States  
I tried this in the shower, but found it more beneficial, to put it in my hair, after showering and leave it in. I have very fine hair, mats up after washing, put a little of this in hands and massage it in, pick comb it out, massage again, hair is full, doesn't weigh it down, very nice ! Might need to add a little water to work it in, and comb thru hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very nice July 28, 2014
Reviewer: Susan B from Washington Crossing, PA United States  
This is a great conditioner. It does not leave hair greasy but brings back shine and softness.  I am very pleased with this product.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Conditioner - Replenishing June 16, 2014
Reviewer: Cheri24 from Naples, FL United States  
Great for dry hair, you only have to use a little bit.  No harsh ingredients and it is gluten free.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent May 23, 2014
Reviewer: Beth from DFW  
Works perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
conditioner May 23, 2014
Reviewer: mary christy from glendale, AZ United States  
have a  chemical sensitivity problem anything with the slightest fragrance to it throws me into a respiratory attack. this works

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Conditioner - Replenishing May 23, 2014
Reviewer: Nancy Cluley from Grand Rapids, MI United States  
I have used the product for years and will continue to do so.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good conditioner for colored hair May 23, 2014
Reviewer: Linda Feifarek from Steinhatchee, FL United States  
This conditioner leaves my hair shiny. I color my hair and it always turns brassy. This shampoo and conditioner keep it from turning so brassy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Conditioner-Replenishing May 10, 2014
Reviewer: Rosemary Lawrence from McKees Rocks, PA United States  
This conditioner left my hair tangle free. My hair felt soft and looked shiney. I will continue to use this conditioner because my hair is dry and it looked much better after I rinsed out the conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
replenishing conditioner April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This conditioner is the best I've ever used! My hair no longer tangles nor does it look greasy on top as it did with other products.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion