View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Conditioner - Replenishing
Sort By::
Page of 17
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Conditioner - Replenishing May 23, 2014
Reviewer: Nancy Cluley from Grand Rapids, MI United States  
I have used the product for years and will continue to do so.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good conditioner for colored hair May 23, 2014
Reviewer: Linda Feifarek from Steinhatchee, FL United States  
This conditioner leaves my hair shiny. I color my hair and it always turns brassy. This shampoo and conditioner keep it from turning so brassy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Conditioner-Replenishing May 10, 2014
Reviewer: Rosemary Lawrence from McKees Rocks, PA United States  
This conditioner left my hair tangle free. My hair felt soft and looked shiney. I will continue to use this conditioner because my hair is dry and it looked much better after I rinsed out the conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
replenishing conditioner April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This conditioner is the best I've ever used! My hair no longer tangles nor does it look greasy on top as it did with other products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gentle April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Diana Bolling from Austin, TX United States  
Love it! No fake scent, light and seems to be effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Conditioner - Replenishing April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Tina Boyce from Roseville, CA United States  
Conditioner - Replenishing

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice product! Will order again April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Lisa from Brea, CA United States  
I like this product. It conditions nicely, much better than other fragrance free products which can be watery. This is a good conditioner. I haven't used it long enough to know how it works over time. So far I like it and I plan to order again. For reference I have curly hair which can be unruly at times, so a good conditioner is required!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Conditioner April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Lestlie from Indio, CA United States  
Works very well AND virtually scent free. I love this.  Great price.  Les

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
conditioner March 28, 2014
Reviewer: Suzanne Fusco from Neptune City, NJ United States  
Conditioner is none irritating, no fragrance which is good.Works fine on my thick hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Conditioner March 28, 2014
Reviewer: Barry Metzger from Silver Spring , MD United States  
Again, immediate result. Hair is much softer, color is even better and healthy scalp.  I will be purchasing and using this product from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion