View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Conditioner - Replenishing
Sort By::
Page of 15
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great conditioner for hair and shaving cream! December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Mary Rediger from Tumwater, WA United States  
I use this on my legs before shaving and am really happy with the ingredients and quality - it works well on hair too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Conditioner- Replensihing December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Joy McDougall from Haleiwa , HI United States  
I like the conditioner

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great experience December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Tami Hughes from Hillsborough, NJ United States  
Everything was in stock and shipped right away.  Great customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Conditioner December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Sarah Martin from Zurich, Zurich Switzerland  
Leaves hair soft and shiny.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shampoo and conditioner work great! December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Dawn Ramos from Henderson, NV United States  
My hair is so much healthier now that people notice a visible difference. It is fuller and much less damaged. I am very happy with Clure since switching over my personal products my SS symptoms have been much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cleure December 3, 2013
Reviewer: LINDA MCKNIGHT from RUSSETT, MD United States  
excellent product and fast delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love it! December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Perham, MN United States  
It is the most amazing detangler ever! I used to get irritated skin from my hair and now I don't. I use it with my 7 year old daughter's long hair too. We both have fine, tangley hair and this product is the best. Cleure ships so fast it is amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Replenishing conditioner November 15, 2013
Reviewer: Amy Mal from Northfield, OH United States  
This conditioner has a silky feel going on, that I love, but has a heavy feel to my hair when it's dry. This was worse when I left it on for 2 to 3 minutes vs. rinsing it out right away.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Product October 18, 2013
Reviewer: Ann Bley from Mesquite, NV United States  
I am satisfied with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great conditioner October 18, 2013
Reviewer: Faye from Woodcliff Lake, NJ United States  
I would be lying if I said that I don't miss using a nicely-scented conditioner, but since that is a no-go for me, I am so happy that Cleure makes this excellent product.  I bring my Cleure shampoo and conditioner with me to the hair salon and the stylists always comment on how well the conditioner works and how nice my hair feels after rinsing it out.  Cleure hair products are lifesavers for those of us with fragrance sensitivities.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion