View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Shampoo/Volumizing - SLS free
Sort By::
Page of 21
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cleure December 3, 2013
Reviewer: LINDA MCKNIGHT from RUSSETT, MD United States  
excellent product and fast delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SLS free shampoo November 15, 2013
Reviewer: Amy Mal from Northfield, OH United States  
The shampoo is pretty good, although I feel like I have to use more product than I normally would to get a good clean feel. This is probably because it doesn't foam.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice ff shampoo! October 24, 2013
Reviewer: Victoria Mauck from Waianae, HI United States  
Glad to find a shampoo I can use that's both fragrance-free and Sal-safe. The one I have been using is a little harsh on my sensitive skin so I'm happy to find this brand. If it were a little less expensive, I would have given it 5 stars!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Product October 18, 2013
Reviewer: Ann Bley from Mesquite, NV United States  
I am satisfied with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very good October 18, 2013
Reviewer: Elinore Behan from Berlin, CT United States  
happy with product. wish there were more suds, but hair is shiny and more body

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best fragrance-free shampoo October 18, 2013
Reviewer: Faye from Woodcliff Lake, NJ United States  
I've tried several brands of fragrance-free shampoos and have found that Cleure's is the only one without an unpleasant odor.  It also leaves my hair shiny, manageable and healthy.  Because there is no SLS, the shampoo doesn't lather as much as well-known brands. But I no longer come out of the shower with a beet-red face and no more itchy scalp, so the trade-off is well worth it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shampoo October 18, 2013
Reviewer: Laina Harlan from Weaverville, CA United States  
Works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cleure shampoo and conditioner September 16, 2013
Reviewer: Doreen Murray from Ypsilanti, MI United States  
Exactly what I was looking for. So many of the   shampoos I've tried (expensive and claiming yo be "hypoallergenic") caused skin reactions. Cleure has been true to it's word, gets my hair clean and manageable, no skin reactions. Love the shampoo and conditioner. Wish I would have read the ingredient label on the body wash before purchasing though. It contains polyquarternium which I am allergic to as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for your hair!!! September 16, 2013
Reviewer: Shawna Blaker from Washington, PA United States  
This keeps my hair so soft and I am allergic to most products out there on the market but not this one!  Only thing is, it is a little thin and it takes a while to figure out how much to use and I have extremely long hair, but it works wonders!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Shampoo September 16, 2013
Reviewer: Sherrie Baxa from Plainfield, IL United States  
I have fibromyalgia and I love this product! It lathers and leaves my hair so clean! It's wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion