none
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Shampoo/Volumizing - SLS-free, Hypoallergenic
Sort By::
Page of 34
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shampoo April 12, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Roseburg, OR United States  
Shampoo is just what I hoped for.  After two uses, my scalp is no longer itchy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hypo everything shampoo March 25, 2016
Reviewer: Linda McCormick from Albuquerque, NM United States  
Hmmmm, smells ok, nice and thick, not huge amount of lather but who needs it?  My scalp stopped itching immediately!!!  This is a great shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shampoo March 25, 2016
Reviewer: Nicole Stoddard from West Bountiful, UT United States  
Cleans well. Runny, hard to keep in your hands

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Larger bottles March 25, 2016
Reviewer: Deborah Rabey from Niagara on the Lake, ON Canada  
Finally a shampoo I can use, I have very sensitive skin.   However I would really like to be able to purchase a larger bottle of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy with the product March 25, 2016
Reviewer: Kristina from OH United States  
It came very quickly. I love how clean my hair feels and there is no fragrance. I was also happy to see a safety seal under the cap. This also helps with shipping spills. I only wish the bottle was a little bigger. I have long hair and like to wash frequently. So i'll have to order more soon i'm sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shampoo ok, shipping not March 25, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Gallatin, TN United States  
Usually, your products are nicely packaged in 2 boxes.  These 4 bottles of shampoo were in a bubble/manila envelope.  At least one bottle popped its seal and leaked shampoo all over the other bottles.  I am not happy about this, although the bottles rinsed off ok.  I hope it never happens again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My best Cleure find March 25, 2016
Reviewer: Katerina Kelly from Azle, TX United States  
I have Salicylate sensitivity and this is the only one shampoo that doesn't give me trouble. Excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shampoo/Volumizing- SLS free March 25, 2016
Reviewer: Beth Milligan from Roeland Park, KS United States  
Works well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No itching March 3, 2016
Reviewer: Marcia from Tewksbury, MA United States  
No more itching with this shampoo.  It a bit heavy for my fine hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best I tried so far for allergies February 22, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rowley, MA United States  
Can't say I love it like my morrocan oil products, but it's the best allergy safe shampoo I've tried so far and the only one I found for color treated hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items