Return to Shampoo-Volumizing - SLS-free, Hypoallergenic (8 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 40
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really love the shampoo! December 11, 2017
Reviewer: Carolann DeMatos from Branchburg, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 14, 2017
Reviewer: Myra S Babb from Richmond, KY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Waiting to check sensitivity November 14, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kearney, NE United States  
I have used the shampoo twice with no symptoms of sensitivity. It lathers better than my previous product and seems to control oily scalp as,well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Service November 14, 2017
Reviewer: Elizabeth Gardner from Newark, AR United States  
I could not order on line as it would not accept my password.  I do not know how to change it so I just called and was well pleased with my service on line.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product October 28, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I use this shampoo, which I found by searching and searching for the right solution to avoid the   chemicals and additives in regular shampoos that were causing severe auto-immune problems.  It works!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shampoo October 8, 2017
Reviewer: Alison Walsh from Evanston, IL United States  
Seems like a nice product.  I'm highly sensitized so, I thought a smelled a scent when I opened it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Volumizing Shampoo September 28, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Just started using your shampoo and really like it! My hair is medium thick, chin length, fine, curly/wavy and colored and this shampoo cleans without drying it out.
Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Service September 15, 2017
Reviewer: Karen Dean from Romford, Essex United Kingdom  
Ordered from the UK. Items arrived on time and in good condition. There was a additional custom's fee of £13, but that is standard for orders from the US to the UK.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Squeaky Clean! September 15, 2017
Reviewer: shan from Houston, TX United States  
Definitely takes some getting used to. Requires 2 applications (wash, rinse, repeat!) It is not foamy like regular shampoo, but after the second application, lathers up nicely. Rinses clean!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
No Epipen !!! September 15, 2017
Reviewer: Bettie Thoroughman from Kalamazoo, MI United States  
I tried your shampoo for the first time.  I've been using your conditioner for several months.  No reaction !!!!!  Thank you !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items