google-site-verification: googleb1e0f5f297ef434e.html Review: List
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Shampoo/Volumizing - SLS free
Sort By::
Page of 22
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shampoo March 10, 2014
Reviewer: Teresa Herrera from California, MO United States  
I really like this shampoo.  It leaves my hair clean and shiny and doesn't break out my neck or hairline around my face.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing shampoo! March 10, 2014
Reviewer: Sue from Twin Lakes, WI United States  
I usually have bad luck with SLS-free shampoos (my scalp would itch more after using them), but not this one.  My scalp feels clean and doesn't itch after using.  My naturally-curly hair looks silky and shiny.  My mother even noticed the positive  difference in my hair and asked me to buy *her* a bottle of this shampoo.  I love it!  Mom reported that she loves it too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this shampoo March 4, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Appleton, WI United States  
So gentle but works great and is safe on colored hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great shampoo March 4, 2014
Reviewer: Heather Forbes from Chicago, IL United States  
I have allergies to fragrance and propylene glycol.  This shampoo works well for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product February 26, 2014
Reviewer: Matthew Fritson from Axtell, NE United States  
Used it as soon as I got it and had absolutely no sensitivity problems at all. I will be reordering as I need to

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stops itchy scalp February 26, 2014
Reviewer: Sharon Stewart from Independence, MO United States  
Your shampoo is the best I've used in decades.  Before I started using Cleure I've had to put aside my need for shampoos that are salicylate-free to use a dandruff shampoo to stop my head from itching.  Of course, I do not have dandruff but most shampoos use such cheap ingredients that cause itchy scalp but not your Cleure shampoo.  Now I finally found a good shampoo that help with my fibromyalgia protocol and keeps me from wanting to scratch my head.

But even those without fibro need to know about your shampoo because of the excellent ingredients.  Thank you so very much!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! February 16, 2014
Reviewer: Carole from Seattle, WA United States  
Shampoo is great! Nice and moisturizing. But the best part is that I am not allergic to it! Also, Cleure's customer service is amazing. Thank you Cleure!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SLS Free Shampoo January 17, 2014
Reviewer: Arlene Estrella from KAPOLEI, HI United States  
I am so happy that I found this product line! My scalp is slowly healing!! I am getting used to the fact that it doesn't make as many suds, I know that suds doesn't equate cleanliness! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shampoo January 4, 2014
Reviewer: MSP from Florida  
I have used this shampoo for several years. It is mild, yet cleans thoroughly without damaging my hair. I also like that it is fragrance free.
I use this shampoo in conjunction with the conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good job, well done December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Jerry from Portland, OR United States  
only ordered one bottle of shampoo..notified of shipment within 2 hours at most..prompt
delivery by ups...very happy

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion