Return to Shampoo-Volumizing - SLS-free, Hypoallergenic (8 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 38
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sensitive shampoo March 8, 2017
Reviewer: Kelly Wilson from Chino Hills, CA United States  
The shampoo works good for days that my hair is not so dirty as my end of the work days are, I work outside with chalk and hairspray as an artist.  Tried using it when hair was dirty and it didn't clean that well, I was at risk for another ear infection. Have to use two to three pumps of it to clean hair every day and every couple of days I use a clarifying shampoo because it starts to feel a little oily and itchy.  It doesn't break me out. Makes my hair very soft. I don't like how much it takes for one hair wash. Maybe I will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great shampoo March 8, 2017
Reviewer: Lisa Romano from Staten Island , NY United States  
I recently starting using this shampoo after being diagnosed with salicylate intolerance. I am also sensitive to fragrances .
This shampoo is salicylate free & fragrance free ...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So far so good January 19, 2017
Reviewer: Richard Taylor from Indianapolis, IN United States  
After stopping the use of my shampoo and starting Cleure shampoo, my face and neck rash has disappeared. Extremely happy with your product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product great January 19, 2017
Reviewer: Joni Logan from Sioux Falls, SD United States  
Really like the shampoo. The pump d8spenser is sort of clunky and inefficient.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First Time User December 29, 2016
Reviewer: Donna McNamara from Killingworth, CT United States  
This is my first experience with this product and it takes a little bit to get used too!
My hair has responded well to the product it looks and feels great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shampoo December 29, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Harrisburg, NC United States  
This doesn't have all the chemicals that make volumes of suds, so it takes a few shampoos to get used to it before you realize it does an excellent cleaning job WITHOUT big lather.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Do not like new pump lids December 29, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
Our family loves this shampoo and have used it daily for about 2 years now.  We are not happy with the new pump lids, though.  Not enough shampoo comes out with each pump, so I'd have to pump around 8-10 times to get enough out for each shower.  My husband even said he hates the pumps, too, as he shampoos our son's hair and it was rough for him to use it with his wet hands.  We are just saving our lids from the old-style bottles, plus from the hair gel and conditioner bottles, and throwing the pumps away.  That is not the best long term solution, though, so we hope that the pumps will go away or that we can be given a choice as to which lid we'd prefer while ordering online.  Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent December 13, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from EAGLE POINT, OR United States  
No frills, no smells but excellent cleansing & volume.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Best Shampoo November 17, 2016
Reviewer: Kate from Santa Monica, CA United States  
I looked high and low for a non-scented shampoo, due to my allergies. Cleure is the best on the market. My hair is shiny, and has volume. And no smell! I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best shampoo for people with allergies November 17, 2016
Reviewer: Michele Reavis from Odenville, AL United States  
I have several allergies and this was recommended by my allergist. I had tried another brand that really dried my hair out but the Cleure works well. Wish it lathered a bit more, but for the relief from allergy symptoms I can live without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items