none
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Shampoo/Volumizing - SLS-free, Hypoallergenic
Sort By::
Page of 31
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shampoo/Volumizing - SLS-free, Hypoallergenic September 28, 2015
Reviewer: DEBORAH CABATO from HI United States  
I HAVE JUST STARTED TO USE THIS BUT IT SEEMS REALLY GOOD AND NEEDS HALF THE AMOUNT OF WATER TO RINSE.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Clarifying type of Shampoo September 15, 2015
Reviewer: Marana from Gilbert, AZ United States  
My hair has a lovely fluffy texture because this shampoo does not leave any residue. It is concentrated so a small amount is sufficient. It cleans well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent September 15, 2015
Reviewer: Jan from morrisville, NC United States  
I have only used it twice so far, but my scalp is no longer breaking out or itching and my hair is shiny. I have fine hair but I am using the conditiober too.  I had been usong WEN but became very allergic to it.  I am happy I found cleure!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Good Shampoo September 11, 2015
Reviewer: Michele T Malone from Gold Beach, OR United States  
Good, clear shampoo with healthy ingredients. Also good for scalp health. Volumizing? Just OK.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recent order September 5, 2015
Reviewer: Patricia Mallow from Eden Prairie, MN United States  
This was a reorder.  I use the product because of allergy issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shampoo September 5, 2015
Reviewer: Wendy Thompson from Chardon, OH United States  
Customer service is GREAT and so is the product!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bod01 August 29, 2015
Reviewer: Theresa Keskula from Collegeville, PA United States  
No more itching! Cleans well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
shampoo August 29, 2015
Reviewer: Stacie Martinez from Saguache, CO United States  
excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shampoo August 20, 2015
Reviewer: Carmela Fucci from Hicksville, NY United States  
Nice shampoo, not has  much lather has I would like but with so many allergies it is hard to find a shampoo.
Did rebuy it because it has helped with my allergies greatly.  I will continue to use it, first time in many months without sores on my ears from regular shampooed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent August 14, 2015
Reviewer: Neha Hemrajani from San Antonio , TX United States  
leaves the hair grease free and fresh

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright ©  www.cleure.com. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion