none
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Shampoo/Volumizing - SLS-free, Hypoallergenic
Sort By::
Page of 34
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy with the product March 25, 2016
Reviewer: Kristina from OH United States  
It came very quickly. I love how clean my hair feels and there is no fragrance. I was also happy to see a safety seal under the cap. This also helps with shipping spills. I only wish the bottle was a little bigger. I have long hair and like to wash frequently. So i'll have to order more soon i'm sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shampoo ok, shipping not March 25, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Gallatin, TN United States  
Usually, your products are nicely packaged in 2 boxes.  These 4 bottles of shampoo were in a bubble/manila envelope.  At least one bottle popped its seal and leaked shampoo all over the other bottles.  I am not happy about this, although the bottles rinsed off ok.  I hope it never happens again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My best Cleure find March 25, 2016
Reviewer: Katerina Kelly from Azle, TX United States  
I have Salicylate sensitivity and this is the only one shampoo that doesn't give me trouble. Excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shampoo/Volumizing- SLS free March 25, 2016
Reviewer: Beth Milligan from Roeland Park, KS United States  
Works well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No itching March 3, 2016
Reviewer: Marcia from Tewksbury, MA United States  
No more itching with this shampoo.  It a bit heavy for my fine hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best I tried so far for allergies February 22, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rowley, MA United States  
Can't say I love it like my morrocan oil products, but it's the best allergy safe shampoo I've tried so far and the only one I found for color treated hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
shampoo/volumizing January 25, 2016
Reviewer: Darlene Sullivan from Milford, CT United States  
finally, a shampoo that does not make my scalp itchy and has stopped my hair from falling out.  Also, I have very thin hair, and thanks to this shampoo, I now have some body to it.  Thank you, thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
bottle January 25, 2016
Reviewer: Phoebe Joseph from East Walpole, MA United States  
the container of the large size is very stiff, and therefore hard to get the shampoo out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shampoo/Volumizing - SLS-free, Hypoallergenic January 25, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from West Haven, CT United States  
Left hair feeling clean

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product! January 13, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Santa Monica, CA United States  
My favorite shampoo - it leaves hair thick and shiny. No smell. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items