View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Shampoo/Volumizing - SLS free
Sort By::
Page of 24
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
shampoo May 23, 2014
Reviewer: mary christy from glendale, AZ United States  
have a chemical sensitivity  problem anything with the slightest fragrance to it throws me into a respiratory attack. this shampoo works

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shampoo/Volumizing - SLS fre May 23, 2014
Reviewer: Nancy Cluley from Grand Rapids, MI United States  
I have used the product for years and will continue to do so.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good shampoo for colored hair May 23, 2014
Reviewer: Linda Feifarek from Steinhatchee, FL United States  
This is a good shampoo. It doesn't foam up a lot but leaves my hair clean and shiny. I color my hair and it always turns brassy but with this shampoo and conditioner, it doesn't get so brassy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shampoo/Volumizing-SLS free May 10, 2014
Reviewer: Rosemary Lawrence from McKees Rocks, PA United States  


 This shampoo cleansed my hair very well. I will continue to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great April 24, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from HAMPSTEAD, MD United States  
Love it. No complaints and I have very fine hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So far..so good! April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Diana Bolling from Austin, TX United States  
I used the shampoo for the first time yesterday. My scalp seems to be tolerating it well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
does the job April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bellingham, WA United States  
Clean shampoo which does the job without the bad chemicals - I don't miss the suds at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shampoo April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Lestlie from Indio, CA United States  
Great product, works well and is sudsy too.  Virtually no scent, exactly as you state. Great price too. Les

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
need larger size April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Susan Pinter from Sugar Land, TX United States  
Please make a larger size of your shampoo available.  If it were more economical to buy the larger size that would be perfect!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Shampoo April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Ruth from FL United States  
So far I'm very satisfied with this shampoo.  Due to so many allergies, I don't have too many options.  I'm glad I found the Cleure brand. It would be nice if they came up with a bigger bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion