Return to Shampoo-Volumizing - SLS-free, Hypoallergenic (8 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 37
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good product October 12, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Jenkintown, PA United States  
A larger size would be nice

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No chemicals, no odor October 12, 2016
Reviewer: K. Estes from Montesano, WA United States  
Health does not permit chemicals or odors in any product I use.  There are neither in shampoo or conditioner.  
The only thing that stops me giving a 5-star rate is it takes a lot of shampoo to make any kind of lather.  Otherwise, it is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product October 8, 2016
Reviewer: Veronica Kwiatkowski from Ortonville, MI United States  
I have chemical sensitivities, and I look for products with safe and effective ingredients. I am also sensitive to fragrances, and I do not detect any fragrance. I have fine hair, and this product does not weigh down my hair. Cleure is one of my main resources for products I know that will work for me without causing me further issues. Now, if Cleure would formulate a dandruff shampoo, we'd be all set!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product...shampoo dispenser ARGH! October 8, 2016
Reviewer: Ruth Dunleavey from Arkville, NY United States  


I could NOT open the pump dispenser (had to get husband to do it), but I did get out some shampoo and used it by unscrewing the pump.  Left hair soft and clean.  If it weren't for the dispenser, I'd have given product 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shampoo/Volumizing - SLS-free, Hypoallergenic October 8, 2016
Reviewer: Nic from Tampa, FL United States  
Much better than other "hypo allergenic/sensitive scalp brands.  Seems to work fine for my highly sensitive scalp.  I probably use too much because it does not lather up very much and I overcompensate.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Like it, but pricey September 6, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Port Washington, NY United States  
I have multiple contact allergies, so I can only use products on a list provided by my allergist. Cleure has a number of products on that list, including this shampoo. I like it, though I notice that it doesn't lather as easily as my old shampoo, and to get my hair really clean, I have to lather twice. I have a lot of hair (well below my waist), so I go through shampoo and conditioner pretty quickly, so the small bottle at a rather hefty price is discouraging. However, I love that it leaves my hair smelling just clean, not like anything in particular. I just wish the price to amount ratio were different.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
shampoo/volumizing August 26, 2016
Reviewer: John H. Beck from Canandaigua, NY United States  
gives good body

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good product August 26, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Florida  
I liked that this shampoo lathered up.  I did have to use a good amount but I am overall happy with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shampoo August 3, 2016
Reviewer: Joan McDonald from El Lago, TX United States  
This is one of the very few shampoos that does not leave my scalp itching.  It does seem to have enough moisturizing ingredients that my hair does not dry out.  I have used other fragrance-free shampoos, and they leave my hair clean but dry and without volume.  This one does seem to work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product August 3, 2016
Reviewer: Susan from Milledgeville, GA United States  
The shampoo doesn't break me out and leaves my hair feeling clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items