none
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Shampoo/Volumizing - SLS-free, Hypoallergenic
Sort By::
Page of 33
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dream come true November 30, 2015
Reviewer: Emma Carlon from Albany, GA United States  
For the last 20 years my hair has been thinning and becoming weak and frizzy. At the same time my scalp has itched terribly, and it wasn't dandruff. I have been allergic to all shampoo, including many that claim to be hypoallergenic and SLS free. I decided to try Cleure shampoo in the hope that as my follicles recovered from the allergy my hair would return to normal. I was astounded to find that not only has the itching scalp gone away, but my hair looks and feels wonderful, like real hair instead of frizz. It is now smooth and soft. I am in the process of buying several bottles to give to friends and family .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So clean! November 30, 2015
Reviewer: CK from Madison, WI United States  
Love this! First shampoo I've used in a while that I can wash every other day and my hair and scalp feel clean afterwards. I color my hair and my color doesn't fade using this shampoo. I also have a ton of allergies including gluten, dairy and all nuts it was very refreshing to find a product that doesn't give me a headache afterward.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shampoo/Volumizing - SLS-free, Hypoallergenic November 30, 2015
Reviewer: Margaret Downs from Gastonia, NC United States  
Good product - takes some time to become accustomed to the lack of "lather"

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product November 30, 2015
Reviewer: Mj from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
I've been using your shampoo for a couple of years. I love it. I'm sensitive to fragrances, dyes, and much more. Your product has worked so well on my hair and my allergies.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shampoo volumizing November 30, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Grand Marais, MN United States  
Love the way it cleans and makes my hair shine -- people comment on how shiny and healthy it looks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty good November 16, 2015
Reviewer: Jonathan S. from Sandy, UT United States  
It feels like it takes a bit more than traditional shampoo - not sure if that is the lack of foaming agent, or I am just using too much. Otherwise, my hair feels great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Slightly sensitive November 16, 2015
Reviewer: AC from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
I am slightly sensitive to the shampoo but it left my hair clean and not dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product for People with Allergies November 16, 2015
Reviewer: William Rutnam from Winchester, MA United States  
My wife has a gluten-free diet and has many food and skin allergies. Regular shampoos give her headaches so she researched hypoallergenic products and found this on Amazon.com. Although the price is high in comparison to regular shampoos, she loves it and never gets any reactions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great shampoo for people with allergies November 16, 2015
Reviewer: Mary From NJ from Little Ferry, NJ United States  
I love this shampoo. It's true that it doesn't lather much but that's because it doesn't have sodium laurel sulfate in it (not sure I spelled that right) which can create problems for people with sensitive skin.  I find that it helps to get my hair really wet before applying the shampoo. After I got used to it, I didn't mind the low lather and it does get my hair clean. Also, I 'm finding this makes my highlighted hair look great (not dry looking).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast shipping, great product November 16, 2015
Reviewer: Kay from United States  
My hair is looking great. Delivery arrived a lot sooner than I expected - just about immediately.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items