View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Trio Pack (Day Cream/Night Cream/Body Lotion)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Previous   


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you September 5, 2012
Reviewer: Rebecca Cameron-Turner from Whangapararoa, Auckland New Zealand  
Very happy with these products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product: Trio Pack (Day Cream/Night Cream) August 10, 2012
Reviewer: Catherine Margaronis from Salem, OR United States  
Both the day and night creams are awesome. Although they are rich and moisturizing, they don't cause me any issues with acne.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Day/Night Cream May 21, 2012
Reviewer: Delores Balazs from Parma, OH United States  
I love the creams.  The hand and body lotion works great for chapped hands and lips but I've also used both creams for lips and hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very moisturizing May 11, 2012
Reviewer: Gayle from Wesley Chapel, FL United States  
makes skin very soft

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Buy... May 11, 2012
Reviewer: michele from ketchum, ID United States  
If you have tried the products and know you love them then buying in bulk is sooo smart.. Thank you Cleure for all the smart thinking you do!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best I've found for my sensitive skin May 11, 2012
Reviewer: Faye Kovner from Woodcliff Lake, NJ United States  
I love the day cream and night cream - they are the most gentle, effective products that I have ever used.  I have always had problem skin - sensitive, acne - and it is now soft and smooth, with no irritation.  I also like the body lotion and am happy that it has no potentially dangerous ingredients which can be absorbed by my skin.  It is expensive, though, and should come in a larger size. Purchasing all three together in the trio pack is a great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love! May 6, 2012
Reviewer: Beth S. from Baltimore, MD United States  
I have incredibly sensitive skin, with allergies to lanolin, fragrance, parabens, and a whole other host of things. I love the way the day cream, night cream and body lotion help keep me smooth and soft...and rash free! THANK YOU for having such a great sale, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing! May 3, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Madison, AL United States  
I love the face creams and body lotion! I was skeptical about the thickness of the creams at first, but they do not leave a greasy feeling at all. Plus, they actually moisturize like a good face cream should. Most other moisturizers and creams leave my skin thirsty. My skin is smoother than it's ever been!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
night cream / day cream / body lotion January 26, 2012
Reviewer: Cindy Ayers from Benbrook, TX United States  
the night cream / day cream and body lotion are fantastic

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great deal! November 12, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
use all three and this is a great deal. I wish the body lotion came in a larger bottle with a pump!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous   
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion