google-site-verification: googleb1e0f5f297ef434e.html Review: List
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Travel Pack
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Travel Pack/ Sampling kit January 7, 2013
Reviewer: Zi Yang Tan from Kuala Lumpur, Central Malaysia  
Order is quick and efficient, a decent sampling kit before full size purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect set for a newbie to Cleure! January 7, 2013
Reviewer: Tiffany from Phoenix, AZ United States  
This set gave me a good idea of the products I will order in full size. I really like the toner and night cream and can already tell the difference in my skin. I was sooo surprised that these products did not irritate my eyes as I have become extremely sensitive to all skincare and make-up products over the past year. Even though they are a bit expensive, they are well worth it since I can stop spending time and money on searching for solutions for my sensitized skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
try samples January 7, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from West Bloomfield, MI United States  
great value and a good way to try some of your products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product value December 20, 2012
Reviewer: Shelly Bursick from Fayetteville, AR United States  
I bought the travel pack which had lots of items to choose from. The order and ship confirm were quick and efficient. I'd to have seen a reference number for shipping though. There wasn't a way to actually track the package being delivered. Other then that very satisfied. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Travel Pack October 29, 2012
Reviewer: precious from Argyle, TX United States  
A nice amount of each product to give the prospective buyer an idea if she is going to like the product. I do like the day and night moisterizer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Travel Pack Review October 17, 2012
Reviewer: Mrs. Brockway from Eureka, CA United States  
Nice assortment of products.  Great for a trial use of products to see if one would like to use them.  Biggest draw back was no hand/body soap...a small bar would have been nice.  Also a cheat sheet of proper use of products.  My husband thought it odd not to have more easily understood titles and directions of use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great sampler August 27, 2012
Reviewer: Deanna Yen from Knoxville, TN United States  
I appreciate being able to try a variety of products before purchasing the full size ones. I have liked everything very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank You From the Bottom Of My Heart August 10, 2012
Reviewer: Dana Hopkins from Wichita, KS United States  
I had a red, itchy, scaley rash that started on my neck and spread across my face and nose. It got so bad that I ended up in minor emergency 3 times and had to get steroid shots. After doing some research online I ordered your travel set. My condition was so aggrevated that I could not even use your facial products at first. The miracle came in the form of your body lotion. I used it on my face. The itching stopped immediately and the redness from the rash was barely visible within 2 hours! My relief was so profound that I literally broke down in tears! I've been using the lotion for about 3 weeks now and my face has never been so soft and itch-free. I Simply Cannot Thank You Enough!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Service great, products average June 30, 2012
Reviewer: Joetta Witkowski from Swansea, IL United States  
Of the products that I have tried in my travel pack, the Body Lotion is clearly the best.  I really like it, and I can see a difference in my skin.  I was very disappointed with the facial care products after reading all the good reviews.  They left my skin uneven, with enlarged pores, so that my makeup did not cover evenly.  I haven't tried the shampoo, conditioner, toothpaste or sunscreen yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
average June 30, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CA United States  
liked the cleanser, toothpaste the best.  body lotion was a bit dry as was the night cream. toner was difficult to get out of bottle- maybe different packaging for this would help.   day cream was acceptable. have not yet tried the shampoo/ conditioner or sunscreen

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion