View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Sample Pack Sensitive
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SAMPLE July 13, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Clermont, FL United States  
I PURCHASED THIS FOR TRAVELING. THE PRODUCTS ARE GREAT. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS TO ANYONE!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! January 22, 2013
Reviewer: Hollie Nettles from Jacksonville, FL United States  
Have been having scalp problems.  Have tried dandruff shampoos and all they do is cause my hair to go flat and oily.  After multiple types of shampoos and irritated scalp, I researched hypoallergenic shampoo and ran across this product.  Thought I would try the sample pack before ordering the full size product.  Ordered full size after first use!  Immediate result, great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sensitive skin January 7, 2013
Reviewer: Angie Faught from Ballwin, MO United States  
good product for my son's sensitive skin

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Incredibly fast shipping, great products December 18, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chevy Chase, MD United States  
I was really, really impressed with how FAST this was shipped! I am also very grateful that samples are available for everything. After a few days of using the sample products, I turned around and ordered the regular size of everything. LOVE the lotion, face wash, shampoo and conditioner. The toner was a little too strong for my face.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sample pack Senitive December 18, 2012
Reviewer: Nila Greene from Azle,, TX United States  
The sample pack, was the reason I purchased the shampoo and conditioner!!! Love everything I purchased  !  Loved the was the facial products felt on face! Only been using one week. Hoping the positive trend effects continue!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very happy December 18, 2012
Reviewer: Stari Benedict from Bartlett, TN United States  
I am very happy with all the products in this sample pack and will be ordering full-size versions soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sample pack December 6, 2012
Reviewer: Ruth Flowers from Warrnambool, Victoria Australia  
Great for my travel bag

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
needs one more piece November 20, 2012
Reviewer: Nicole Eschler from Northville, NY United States  
Cleanser is smooth but doesn't clean all my makeup off. Toner is GREAT!
Need a facial moisturizer in the sample pack...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sample Pack November 20, 2012
Reviewer: Elizabeth Colomb from New Brightgon, MN United States  
Good place to start! Glad I'm using the product line.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Great Way To Check Out Multiple Products October 17, 2012
Reviewer: Barry Huber from Upper Saddle River, NJ United States  
Due to multiple skin conditions I have been seeking SLS free products. I bought the sample pack and like the products I have tried. I have since placed an order for the full sized Shampoo, Conditioner and Body Wash

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright ©  www.cleure.com. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion