View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Sample Pack Sensitive
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
needs one more piece November 20, 2012
Reviewer: Nicole Eschler from Northville, NY United States  
Cleanser is smooth but doesn't clean all my makeup off. Toner is GREAT!
Need a facial moisturizer in the sample pack...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sample Pack November 20, 2012
Reviewer: Elizabeth Colomb from New Brightgon, MN United States  
Good place to start! Glad I'm using the product line.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Great Way To Check Out Multiple Products October 17, 2012
Reviewer: Barry Huber from Upper Saddle River, NJ United States  
Due to multiple skin conditions I have been seeking SLS free products. I bought the sample pack and like the products I have tried. I have since placed an order for the full sized Shampoo, Conditioner and Body Wash

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First try of Cleure September 5, 2012
Reviewer: J.K. from Chicago, IL United States  
Been trying to find products that don't make my skin more splotchy that it normally is. Happy to have found Cleure in a web search. So far been very happy with the travel size products I received.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great products August 27, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Wesley Chapel, FL United States  
Was very happy with this pack and have since ordered them in full size.  It is so nice to use products that do not break me out or cause a reaction!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
All great but shipment cost August 10, 2012
Reviewer: Johanna Fager from Spanga, Sweden Sweden  
I ordered a sample pack and the purchase procedure, delivery time and products were great. Only thing that was a bit unsatisfactory was the delivery cost to Sweden. It was way higher than the cost for the products. It could for sure be a bit lower considering the low wieght of the package.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toner and Cleanser June 30, 2012
Reviewer: Cathy Sheridan from Shawnee, KS United States  
The toner and cleanser is very gentle and does not dry out the skin or cause peeling. I plan on ordering the skin care kit for acne because I am still getting one or two zits from oily skin but nothing like the rash I had all over my face prior to using your product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent March 16, 2012
Reviewer: Working mom from Lawrence, KS United States  
It cleared out my skin in a week. The toner works really well in maintaining a healthy PH value of my skin. In

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So glad I found your website! February 26, 2012
Reviewer: Teri from Duluth, MN United States  
When I found out I had a fragrance allergy, along with being sensitive to salicylates, I found your website.  This is the first time in years my skin is not red or itchy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sensitive or not ... February 21, 2012
Reviewer: Shelly from Warrensburg, MO United States  
I am not sure if I have sensitive skin or not, but this feels good anyway!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion