none
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Body Lotion Travel
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product: Body Lotion Travel (2oz/59.14 ml) August 10, 2012
Reviewer: Catherine Margaronis from Salem, OR United States  
This lotion is the BEST. It's mild, has great staying power, and is so rich, yet it doesn't leave any greasy feeling on my skin. The aroma is very mild so it doesn't cause my allergies to fragrance to flare.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great cream May 11, 2012
Reviewer: Sarah Skilling from Aurora, IL United States  
This cream is gentle, hypoallergenic, mild, and effective.  It is not oily or greasy, and a little goes a long way.  It is pretty emollient, but if I want it to be a little more so, I add a little emu oil and mix them.  That's perfect for my dry hands.  I love this cream and will keep on buying it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Body Lotion May 4, 2012
Reviewer: Toni Rice from Overland Park, KS United States  
Hydrating, non-irritating, great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Body Travel Lotion So Convenient April 29, 2012
Reviewer: Susan Pardoe from Huber Heights, OH United States  
I love that this is such a small tube, but I know it will get me through several days if needed while on a trip.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
travel lotion April 29, 2012
Reviewer: Barbara Madison from Buffalo, NY United States  
great for traveling

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this.. April 24, 2012
Reviewer: michele from ketchum, ID United States  
I always feel sticky and itchy even with the highest grade lotions and creams out there. This one is a must have for problem skin or any skin. It stops my itching and tones down the dry, flakey, red skin issues I have nowdays.. I love this lotion... It leaves me so soft and helps me to feel comfortable in my own skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Size April 19, 2012
Reviewer: Laura B. from Pleasant Grove, UT United States  
Fits nicely into my purse or on my desk at work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
lotion April 1, 2012
Reviewer: Lynne Cox from Munster, IN United States  
Feels great.  Like it as one product to use over entire body including face.  Just the right weight and absorbs quickly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Body Lotion Travel size March 16, 2012
Reviewer: richard carter from sherman oaks, CA United States  
Like the travel size body lotion, glad to have a gym bag version.  Wish you would do the same thing with the exfoliating scrub.  Put it in my gym bag, promptly left it at the gym, and at $30, that is an expensive reacquisition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lotion March 9, 2012
Reviewer: Teresa Martin from Yazoo City, MS United States  
Love it.  Doesn't smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright ©  www.cleure.com. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion