View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Sunscreen Travel SPF15
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Protection March 7, 2013
Reviewer: Meg Kull from Gaithersburg, MD United States  
This sunscreen is excellent. I took it to Walt Disney World, applied it every three hours, and my skin never burned. I have really sensitive skin that burns easily, so this product was a lifesaver. I've also found that it works well as a liquid foundation and primer for my makeup. Goes on easily and leaves my skin feelins cool and refreshed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
good stuff January 29, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Boise, ID United States  
love this...have been using it for 1+ yr now...have rosacea and generally sensitive skin.  absolutely NO problems with this. i wear sunscreen 365 days/yr...not greasy, no fragrance whatsoever, goes on smooth.  rather thick, but absorbs easily. WORKS!  no accidental sunburns!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sunscreen August 27, 2012
Reviewer: Susie Moore from San Jaun Capistrano, CA United States  
Seems to be effective.  I like the way it goes on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Feel June 21, 2012
Reviewer: Jefy from Huntington Beach, CA United States  
Nice feel to it. I haven't been out in the sun with it on yet so I can't comment on how it works just yet. But it goes on smooth and doesn't irritate my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! June 21, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from St. Louis, MO United States  
Sunscreen works for me and doesn't bother my skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OK FOR Body June 21, 2012
Reviewer: joan from allston, MA United States  
Using it on my face made white chalky lines--as most or all of them do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this stuff... May 11, 2012
Reviewer: michele from ketchum, ID United States  
NO STING, NO BURN,NO RASH, NO SMELL, NO SLIMMY OR STCKY FEELING! I have Lupus so I can't get straight in the sun, so I don't know how it works for someone who gets right in the sunshine.. But I do love this sunscreen and I have never liked a sunscreen before, but this one is a winner...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sunscreen April 29, 2012
Reviewer: Barbara Madison from Buffalo, NY United States  
great for travel. customers would like highter spf

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sunscreen March 23, 2012
Reviewer: Cathy Blackmon from Bakersfield, CA United States  
I really like the sunscreen & am using it for my daily mosturizer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wish it had worked... March 20, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hallowell, ME United States  
The sunscreen stung my face and made my eyes water.  This has been a common response to almost all sunscreens I have tried on my extremely sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright ©  www.cleure.com. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion