View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Facial Lotion - Oil Free Moisturizer for Sensitive Skin (6.6 oz/195 ml)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Previous   


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Facial Lotion - Oil Free Moisturizer for Sensitive April 13, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Manheim, PA United States  
I have always had an oily feeling on my skin after applying hand/foot/facial lotions. This lotion is amazing. I've only used it for three days, but my skin is soft and NON greasy to the touch after application.
Thanks for the wonderful product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cream April 9, 2013
Reviewer: Harold Sivas from Fresno, CA United States  
Enjoying all your acne face products. My favorite location so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Oil free moisturizer March 7, 2013
Reviewer: Jennifer Garrison from Monmouth, OR, USA  
Right now (mid winter) it leaves my skin still feeling a little dry but I think this will be just the ticket in the summer. It goes on velvety smooth. And its safe to use on the guaifenesin protocol if you have fibromyalgia.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE this facial lotion! February 20, 2013
Reviewer: Melissa Ulbricht from Wyoming, MN United States  
This lotion is AWESOME!! I love how it feels, how my foundation goes on over it, how it is unscented, and I actually think my pores are, or at least look, smaller since using this lotion! My facial skin has always been a problem for me, be it acne, sun spots, age spots, unevenness, redness, you name it, but this lotion makes my skin look and feel healthier than it has in years!! And I'm 45! Will DEFINITELY be buying this again ~ hopefully forever!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful face lotion February 20, 2013
Reviewer: Carol McDonald from Darby, MT United States  
I love this oil free lotion, especially in the warmer weather when my face tends to get oily.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product January 29, 2013
Reviewer: Amy Leite from Camarillo, CA United States  
This is my second bottle and I l

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful lotion! December 18, 2012
Reviewer: Mary Ellen Porter from New Berlin, WI United States  
This lotion is great in any season ! I use it in the morning and the night cream in the evening! All of the Cleure creams are safe and they don't clog your pores !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
facial lotion December 18, 2012
Reviewer: Elizabeth from Kailua, HI United States  
Just what my sensitive skin needs for oil-free hydration!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Instant Skin Moisturizer November 20, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Albuquerque, NM United States  
I've been using this on my hands as they get very dry and just love the results.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I was looking for October 29, 2012
Reviewer: Anna from singapore, Singapore Singapore  
I have experienced using so many facial moisturizers that claim to leave skin soft and oil-free but just doesn't do the job. Most of them (even those for sensitive skin) always leaves me skin oily and uneven and it drives me nuts. I gave up trying to look for one that leaves me skin soft supple and not oily and wasn't expecting Cleure to be what I was looking for. Until it came in the mail and I tried it on. I just want to say THANK YOU I am so happy and thankful for Cleure.

My skin looks so soft and clean after using cleure's facial product. My eczema is also clearing up. I have never felt this happy and beautiful :)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous   
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion