View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Facial Pack: Cleanser, Toner, Day Cream, Night Cream
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product :) January 10, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lawton, OK United States  
I used the same face wash for a long time, but when I went to buy some more, they had changed how they made it and my skin started breaking out. Then I tried other products that said they were "natural" but they chemically burned my face. I tried some others, and my face kept reacting badly to them. So I looked online and found this site http://www.mysensitiveskincare.com/ and they recommended Cleure products. So I ordered some samples, and right away my skin felt soothed and hydrated. So, I used up the samples, and my face is still feeling great. I just ordered the full sized ones :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
skin products November 26, 2012
Reviewer: Ruth Huggins from Layton, UT United States  
I do like these products so far--I have had a lot of problems with skin products, so hopefully they will continue.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great October 17, 2012
Reviewer: Jane Kotsanos from Fraser, CO United States  
no complaints ...fast shipping..correct billing. love the products
j

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
facial pack August 10, 2012
Reviewer: Loretta Garrison from San Antonio, TX United States  
I like the cleanser for makeup removing and the oatmeal soap for washing my face.  The day/night cream are nice. The toner is great too.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best skincare I have used! July 17, 2012
Reviewer: Barb from Bellevue, WA United States  
I am really enjoying my Cleure products, and I have recently received compliments on my skin.  It's nice to find these products.  My skin is smoother and more balanced feeling.  Love everything!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So So Fabulous! Cleanser, Day Cream & Night Cream June 21, 2012
Reviewer: Jefy from Huntington Beach, CA United States  
These products rock!  As I get older I develop more and more allergies and have become sensitive to so many products. I am so thankful to have found Cleure. The cleanser - doesn't irritate and feels great. It's gentle and leaves your skin feeling moist but not oily.  Helps get rid of redness.  Day & Night Cream - wonderful too. You only need to use a small amount of it.   Love all of it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Products March 29, 2012
Reviewer: Kate Bohm from Aurora, CO United States  
It's great getting ready in the morning without my skin being dry, tight, and itchy.  Very pleased with these products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Liked overall March 16, 2012
Reviewer: Marika Trotter from Hobart, IN United States  
The cleanser, toner and daycream worked well for me.  However, there is something in the night cream that is irritating my skin.  Perhaps the alpha lipoic acid.  I will definitely return.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super Easy Facial System March 11, 2012
Reviewer: Kathleen Hayes from Vernal, UT United States  
I used another mail order only product for 30 years, and upon finding out I had Fibro I had to switch my products. I'm so thrilled to find Cleure, and absolutely love how the products are so easy to use and how soothing they are to my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Still getting used to it... February 26, 2012
Reviewer: V. Sikora from Boise, ID United States  
I'm still getting used to the new skincare. I think Cleanser has a very nice texture - it's creamy, gentle, has a nice light fresh scent to it. It doesn't burn my sensitive eyes, and it DOES REMOVE MY EYE MAKEUP!!! Toner is quite different, but I like it. It has a bit weird smell, but it doesn't bother me. I would say 'EARTHY' smell. It's very refreshing, but leaves skin feeling supple and smooth. No redness, no irritation, no stinging, no tightness;) Day Cream is good, but appears to be a little too creamy for me at times. I use it in the am one day, and skip the other. Night Cream, has a nice texture as well; I use it every night no matter what. I have some eczema around my mouth area on the chin, so it helps reduce the redness and irritation a lot. I'm still getting used to all of those products, but so far...so good;)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion