none
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Sunscreen - Sunblock for Sensitive Skin, SPF 30
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Effective product July 13, 2013
Reviewer: Veronica Kwiatkowski from Ortonville, MI United States  
Does the job without suspect ingredients. Top rating by Environmental Working Group. The price could be more reasonable, though. Would like to see this product priced no higher than 25.00.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleure Sunsceen June 17, 2013
Reviewer: Marilyn Conant from Tucson, AZ United States  
This is a great product.  Leaves no smell or oily feeling on our skin and protects from the sun's rays even in water.  I highly recommend it.  I just wish it didn't cost so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sunscreen May 31, 2013
Reviewer: Jennifer Anstey from Rochester, NY United States  
It's a good product, seems to protect well, without all those herbal and scented additives.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Different, but good May 31, 2013
Reviewer: Lezlie Morse from Corning, NY United States  
I like this sunscreen. It does what it is supposed to do, and it is very gentle, no harsh smells or anything to irritate/sting. It does take some getting used to, as it leaves a little texture on your skin. However, I like the fact that it is not greasy, and it is not visible once it is rubbed in, which is nice. Overall, a nice product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sunscreen - Natural SPF 30 (8 oz./236.5ml) April 30, 2013
Reviewer: Frank G. from Lake Barrington, IL United States  
Excellent results, not oily or greasy. Glad that you disclose all ingredients as many other manufacturers do not.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love it! April 30, 2013
Reviewer: Laurie Leland from Kailua, HI United States  
I have been searching for a non-salicylate non-greasy sunscreen for a while--Cleure's product meets my needs! I am very happy with it--other sunscreens left me greasy all day, or drizzled into my eyes, stinging. I've finally found my perfect sunscreen!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best sunscreen yet April 9, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hayward, CA United States  
i have tried dozens of sunscreens and this is the first that does not make my skin break out.  Kudos!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product: Sunscreen - Natural SPF 30 (8 oz/236.5 ml March 7, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Daly City, CA United States  
It works great, and is sal-free!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A sunscreen I can use March 7, 2013
Reviewer: Maha Huneidi from Beaverton, OR United States  
I hate sunscreens because they're either too oily and ruin my clothes or too dry and leave my face feeling dehydrated, not to mention the scent, I usually end up throwing them. Cleure sunscreen is not oily, yet it leaves my face feeling soft. I can put it on my neck and shoulders without it ruining my clothes and sticking to them, best of all it's unscented. My only complaint is that it leaves my face looking chalky, but then so do other sunscreens that don't have color added.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEST SUNSCREEN AVAILABLE January 7, 2013
Reviewer: Linda Smith from Morgantown, PA United States  
I'm a runner and I use this sunscreen not only to block the sun but also to protect my skin from the wind. Great for summer or winter conditions. Every other sunscreen has irritated my skin but this product is perfect for sensitive skin and it does not have a greasy feel to it. AWESOME PRODUCT!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright ©  www.cleure.com. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion