View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Sunscreen - Sun Protection for Sensitive Skin, SPF 30
Sort By::
Page of 2
Previous   


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sunscreen - Natural SPF 30 (8 oz./236.5ml) April 30, 2013
Reviewer: Frank G. from Lake Barrington, IL United States  
Excellent results, not oily or greasy. Glad that you disclose all ingredients as many other manufacturers do not.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love it! April 30, 2013
Reviewer: Laurie Leland from Kailua, HI United States  
I have been searching for a non-salicylate non-greasy sunscreen for a while--Cleure's product meets my needs! I am very happy with it--other sunscreens left me greasy all day, or drizzled into my eyes, stinging. I've finally found my perfect sunscreen!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best sunscreen yet April 9, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hayward, CA United States  
i have tried dozens of sunscreens and this is the first that does not make my skin break out.  Kudos!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product: Sunscreen - Natural SPF 30 (8 oz/236.5 ml March 7, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Daly City, CA United States  
It works great, and is sal-free!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A sunscreen I can use March 7, 2013
Reviewer: Maha Huneidi from Beaverton, OR United States  
I hate sunscreens because they're either too oily and ruin my clothes or too dry and leave my face feeling dehydrated, not to mention the scent, I usually end up throwing them. Cleure sunscreen is not oily, yet it leaves my face feeling soft. I can put it on my neck and shoulders without it ruining my clothes and sticking to them, best of all it's unscented. My only complaint is that it leaves my face looking chalky, but then so do other sunscreens that don't have color added.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEST SUNSCREEN AVAILABLE January 7, 2013
Reviewer: Linda Smith from Morgantown, PA United States  
I'm a runner and I use this sunscreen not only to block the sun but also to protect my skin from the wind. Great for summer or winter conditions. Every other sunscreen has irritated my skin but this product is perfect for sensitive skin and it does not have a greasy feel to it. AWESOME PRODUCT!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Sun Protection October 17, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Albuquerque, NM United States  
Finally Cleure has come out with a SPF 30 sunscreen. I live at 5000 elevation and have to use a sunscreen every day so was really pleased with this new product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product September 21, 2012
Reviewer: Sophia Finn from Seattle, WA United States  
I really like this sunscreen because it did not irritate my skin. Last year I had used a regular brand from the store and I used it on vacation by the pool and I had a rash on my arms and face that day.  I vowed never to use that type of sunscreen again, so I found Cleure.  This time, I used Cleure sunscreen at the pool again, but my face and arms did not get irritated at all.  Such a relief!  I thought I was getting a sun allergy at the time and was very frustrated.  I will continue to use this product and hope it continues to work well.  I do wish there was a thinner spray-on.  The lotion is very thick and leaves a gray residue.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent under make-up! September 5, 2012
Reviewer: Evelyn A. Rennard from Spokane, WA United States  
I love this sunscreen because i have lupus and photosensitivity and I must use 30 SPF sunscreen year around. I am so happy Cleure came out with this sunscreen because I apply it before my Cleure moisturizer and make-up and it is matte(not oily or greasy like others) so my make-up goes on smoothly and evenly and does not streak or shine and lasts the entire day!It does not clog my pores like all the high-end brands I have tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
haven't used yet September 5, 2012
Reviewer: Kim from North Tonawanda, NY United States  
looking forward to using it when weather is sunny again.........

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous   
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion