View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Sunscreen - Zinc Oxide Natural SPF 15
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So far, am very happy with it! May 10, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Round Lake Beach, IL United States  
I have searched and searched for a sunscreen that is hypo-allergenic and has an SPF less than 30.  This is the only one I found and decided to try it.  As it is not summer yet, I have not been able to use it in the sun, but I did try it out to make sure it did not cause an allergic reaction.  It did not and was very easy to put on.  I was a little concerned with the zinc oxide that it might be thick and leave a white film, but it does not.  It has the texture of an easy to rub in lotion.  I'm hoping it lets some sun in so I will still get a tan, but that remains to be seen!  The order process was very easy and it was delivered very quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SPF 15 April 21, 2014
Reviewer: debra over from barberton, OH United States  
Looking forward to everyday use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sunscreen April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New Brighton, MN United States  
I like it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sunscreen April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Jane Snapp from Spartanburg, SC United States  
I'm happy to find a reasonably priced sunscreen that fits the guai protocol.  It does make my eyes burn a little if I perspire and it runs into my eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sunscreen spf 15 March 28, 2014
Reviewer: Suzanne Fusco from Neptune City, NJ United States  
Love the sunscreen.  Finally a sunscreen that doesn't burn or irritate my face!  i like that the spf is 15,  Some higher numbers are irritating

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
keeps the sun out! March 20, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Aberdeen , WA United States  
This sunscreen is thick and works very well to protect from the sun's harmful rays.  It needs to be rubbed on quickly as it has the best: zinc.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
woo hoo love this!! March 20, 2014
Reviewer: K.L. from Emerson, NJ United States  
If I could give this product more stars I would. This is the only sunscreen that doesn't leave my face red and irritated. I am so happy I can finally use a daily sunscreen now to protect my face. Please never stop making this!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product February 3, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Centennial, CO United States  
Cleure's Sunscreen - Natural SPF 15 received a top rating from the EWG website.  I am very pleased how well it quickly blends into the skin without leaving a white haze.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I've used the spf30...trying the spf15 now January 17, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Boise, ID United States  
I'm very happy with the cleure sunscreens. Haven't tried the 15 yet, but love the simple, effective 30.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glad it's back! December 12, 2013
Reviewer: Carole from Corrales, NM United States  
I have sensitive skin and have tried many sunscreens with not such good results.  This is my favorite--it's light and not irritating at all.  I tried the SPF 30, but it's much thicker and I didn't like it as much.  I'm glad you finally got the SPF 15 back in stock.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright ©  www.cleure.com. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion