google-site-verification: googleb1e0f5f297ef434e.html Review: List
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Sunscreen - Natural (6 oz) SPF 15
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product February 3, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Centennial, CO United States  
Cleure's Sunscreen - Natural SPF 15 received a top rating from the EWG website.  I am very pleased how well it quickly blends into the skin without leaving a white haze.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I've used the spf30...trying the spf15 now January 17, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Boise, ID United States  
I'm very happy with the cleure sunscreens. Haven't tried the 15 yet, but love the simple, effective 30.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glad it's back! December 12, 2013
Reviewer: Carole from Corrales, NM United States  
I have sensitive skin and have tried many sunscreens with not such good results.  This is my favorite--it's light and not irritating at all.  I tried the SPF 30, but it's much thicker and I didn't like it as much.  I'm glad you finally got the SPF 15 back in stock.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A good sunscreen August 27, 2012
Reviewer: Kim Schwartz from Galena, IL United States  
Used this product several times now...it provides good coverage.  In applying it I noticed it was tough to wash off my hands, but I would think that would mean it'll last.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this sunscreen July 17, 2012
Reviewer: E. R. from Moraga, CA United States  
I finished my first tube and bought two more.  I use it all over as a moisturizer.  It is soothing to my dry skin and seems to work fine as a sunscreen as I do not spend extended time in the sun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleure Sunscreen Natural 6 oz. June 30, 2012
Reviewer: Dianne Smith from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
This is the first sunscreen that I like!  It is the only one I use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice product June 30, 2012
Reviewer: Jessica Bechtel from Altoona, WI United States  
I like this sunscreen mostly for what isn't it--harsh chemicals! I love that my skin doesn't sting when I use this product. The overall feel of the cream is light and airy and it blends in easily. SPF 15 means you do have to reapply often--not always convenient and it is pricey but good. I'll keep using this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product May 3, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from St. Petersburg, FL United States  
This is a great sunscreen that goes on smooth and does not clog your pores. I feel comfortable using this on my face before makeup application.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
sunscreen March 20, 2012
Reviewer: Elisabeth Morten from Fairfield, CT United States  
good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ready for a vacation! February 26, 2012
Reviewer: Teri from Duluth, MN United States  
I haven't had a chance to use this product yet, but look forward to using a suncreen that I don't react to.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion