View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Sunscreen - Sensitive Skin Natural SPF 15
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sunscreen spf 15 March 28, 2014
Reviewer: Suzanne Fusco from Neptune City, NJ United States  
Love the sunscreen.  Finally a sunscreen that doesn't burn or irritate my face!  i like that the spf is 15,  Some higher numbers are irritating

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
keeps the sun out! March 20, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Aberdeen , WA United States  
This sunscreen is thick and works very well to protect from the sun's harmful rays.  It needs to be rubbed on quickly as it has the best: zinc.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
woo hoo love this!! March 20, 2014
Reviewer: K.L. from Emerson, NJ United States  
If I could give this product more stars I would. This is the only sunscreen that doesn't leave my face red and irritated. I am so happy I can finally use a daily sunscreen now to protect my face. Please never stop making this!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product February 3, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Centennial, CO United States  
Cleure's Sunscreen - Natural SPF 15 received a top rating from the EWG website.  I am very pleased how well it quickly blends into the skin without leaving a white haze.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I've used the spf30...trying the spf15 now January 17, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Boise, ID United States  
I'm very happy with the cleure sunscreens. Haven't tried the 15 yet, but love the simple, effective 30.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glad it's back! December 12, 2013
Reviewer: Carole from Corrales, NM United States  
I have sensitive skin and have tried many sunscreens with not such good results.  This is my favorite--it's light and not irritating at all.  I tried the SPF 30, but it's much thicker and I didn't like it as much.  I'm glad you finally got the SPF 15 back in stock.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A good sunscreen August 27, 2012
Reviewer: Kim Schwartz from Galena, IL United States  
Used this product several times now...it provides good coverage.  In applying it I noticed it was tough to wash off my hands, but I would think that would mean it'll last.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this sunscreen July 17, 2012
Reviewer: E. R. from Moraga, CA United States  
I finished my first tube and bought two more.  I use it all over as a moisturizer.  It is soothing to my dry skin and seems to work fine as a sunscreen as I do not spend extended time in the sun.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleure Sunscreen Natural 6 oz. June 30, 2012
Reviewer: Dianne Smith from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
This is the first sunscreen that I like!  It is the only one I use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice product June 30, 2012
Reviewer: Jessica Bechtel from Altoona, WI United States  
I like this sunscreen mostly for what isn't it--harsh chemicals! I love that my skin doesn't sting when I use this product. The overall feel of the cream is light and airy and it blends in easily. SPF 15 means you do have to reapply often--not always convenient and it is pricey but good. I'll keep using this.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion