View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Sunscreen - Zinc Oxide Natural SPF 15
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice feel July 1, 2014
Reviewer: Amy from Media, PA United States  
Love the feel of this sunscreen and it seems to work well, too.  A little goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sunscreen - Natural SPF 15 July 1, 2014
Reviewer: Marion Mayes from Wilmington, NC United States  
I really like this sunscreen.  It is not greasy and heavy.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So far, am very happy with it! May 10, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Round Lake Beach, IL United States  
I have searched and searched for a sunscreen that is hypo-allergenic and has an SPF less than 30.  This is the only one I found and decided to try it.  As it is not summer yet, I have not been able to use it in the sun, but I did try it out to make sure it did not cause an allergic reaction.  It did not and was very easy to put on.  I was a little concerned with the zinc oxide that it might be thick and leave a white film, but it does not.  It has the texture of an easy to rub in lotion.  I'm hoping it lets some sun in so I will still get a tan, but that remains to be seen!  The order process was very easy and it was delivered very quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SPF 15 April 21, 2014
Reviewer: debra over from barberton, OH United States  
Looking forward to everyday use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sunscreen April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New Brighton, MN United States  
I like it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sunscreen April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Jane Snapp from Spartanburg, SC United States  
I'm happy to find a reasonably priced sunscreen that fits the guai protocol.  It does make my eyes burn a little if I perspire and it runs into my eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sunscreen spf 15 March 28, 2014
Reviewer: Suzanne Fusco from Neptune City, NJ United States  
Love the sunscreen.  Finally a sunscreen that doesn't burn or irritate my face!  i like that the spf is 15,  Some higher numbers are irritating

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
keeps the sun out! March 20, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Aberdeen , WA United States  
This sunscreen is thick and works very well to protect from the sun's harmful rays.  It needs to be rubbed on quickly as it has the best: zinc.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
woo hoo love this!! March 20, 2014
Reviewer: K.L. from Emerson, NJ United States  
If I could give this product more stars I would. This is the only sunscreen that doesn't leave my face red and irritated. I am so happy I can finally use a daily sunscreen now to protect my face. Please never stop making this!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product February 3, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Centennial, CO United States  
Cleure's Sunscreen - Natural SPF 15 received a top rating from the EWG website.  I am very pleased how well it quickly blends into the skin without leaving a white haze.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright ©  www.cleure.com. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion