Return to Body Lotion - for dry sensitive skin
Sort By::
Page of 10
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great stuff! January 19, 2017
Reviewer: Rebecca Rhom from Swannanoa, NC United States  
This is the only fragrance-free, petroleum-free, paraban-free moisturizer I have found that really moisturizes my dry feet and elbows. I would definitely recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this body lotion!! December 29, 2016
Reviewer: Julia Whitley from Pensacola , FL United States  
I love this lotion! I have been using it for awhile and have probably gone through seven bottles already.  It is completely non-irritating and leaves your skin baby soft.  Great stuff!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing!!!! December 13, 2016
Reviewer: Bonnie Millirans from Gray, GA United States  
Not greasy, restoring, and changes the texture of the skin.  I would not hesitate buying this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good October 30, 2016
Reviewer: clear gal from United States  
Good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this September 17, 2016
Reviewer: Katherine Porter from Jacksonville, FL United States  
Great moisturizer, even use on my feet!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worth the price August 31, 2016
Reviewer: Anne from San Diego, CA United States  
This lotion absorbs quickly and keeps my skin soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Ever Body Lotion July 12, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Coast of California  
Absolutely the best body lotion I've used for my very dry skin.  It goes on easily, isn't sticky or greasy and lasts all day.  Plus there are absolutely no objectionable ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this lotion June 17, 2016
Reviewer: imdragonfly2 from Middle Island, NY United States  
works well and love the no fragrance scent. and no testing on animals.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super Rich and Emollient May 7, 2016
Reviewer: sphiff from HONOLULU, HI United States  
I've had very dry skin since early childhood, and had been searching for a body lotion that is 'pure' without aloe or plant product. I love this body lotion that my skin laps up. I also purchase the travel size and tote them to the gym and use for travel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not sure yet March 25, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Salem, VA United States  
I haven't used this enough to see if my sensitive skin is OK with it, but so far, so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items