View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Body Lotion - for dry sensitive skin
Sort By::
Page of 7
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
body lotion February 16, 2014
Reviewer: brenda sipe from machesney park, IL United States  
Very refreshing

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice, but oil too please January 17, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Galena, IL United States  
This has been great and has kept my skin smooth, despite the -50 wind chill!  However, I really miss my skin softening oil (from another company) that can be used during the summer.  It was terrific...put on when still wet from shower and it absorbed through the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
works great and lasts all day January 17, 2014
Reviewer: Carole wakefield from Seattle , WA United States  
love it! And great price too

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nonirritating December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from SF Bay Area, CA United States  
So far so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
daily use December 3, 2013
Reviewer: MSP from Plant City, FL United States  
This lotion meets all of the requirements I look for in a lotion: non-greasy, unscented and good for every day use for me and my family.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I use it on body and face December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Dawn Ramos from Henderson, NV United States  
This lotion is thick but it leaves your skin so soft and hydrated! It is great and I love Cleure. Their products are so amazing I am so happy I found them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Body Lotion - Dry Relief December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from sherman oaks, CA United States  
I have used this product for several years, and I have found it to be very effective, even on the forehead, much less legs, arms and chest.  Always use it after gym workout and shower.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE October 24, 2013
Reviewer: Jennifer from Crystal Lake, IL United States  
this lotion is not greasy and hydrates extremely well.  My young girls use it as well.  I can feel good about what we are putting on our skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
body lotion October 18, 2013
Reviewer: Lucy Gosselink from Oro Valley, AZ United States  
Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Body Lotion - Dry Relief (6 oz) September 18, 2013
Reviewer: Pam from CT United States  
Unscented, effective and simple - Perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion