View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Body Lotion - Dry Relief (177.44 ml, 6 oz)
Sort By::
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I use it on body and face December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Dawn Ramos from Henderson, NV United States  
This lotion is thick but it leaves your skin so soft and hydrated! It is great and I love Cleure. Their products are so amazing I am so happy I found them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Body Lotion - Dry Relief December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from sherman oaks, CA United States  
I have used this product for several years, and I have found it to be very effective, even on the forehead, much less legs, arms and chest.  Always use it after gym workout and shower.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE October 24, 2013
Reviewer: Jennifer from Crystal Lake, IL United States  
this lotion is not greasy and hydrates extremely well.  My young girls use it as well.  I can feel good about what we are putting on our skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
body lotion October 18, 2013
Reviewer: Lucy Gosselink from Oro Valley, AZ United States  
Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Body Lotion - Dry Relief (6 oz) September 18, 2013
Reviewer: Pam from CT United States  
Unscented, effective and simple - Perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
body lotion,makeup,daytime moustier September 16, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from huntington, IN United States  
all of these products were excellant for me

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best all over body lotion September 16, 2013
Reviewer: debra from barberton, OH United States  
I like the feel and a small amount works well, especially good for elbows, heels, freshly shaven legs, and hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent help for dry skin! September 16, 2013
Reviewer: Sherrie Baxa from Plainfield, IL United States  
Awesome help for dry skin! You can use it anywhere and everywhere! It's long lasting for all applications. I even gave a tube to my massage theripist to use for my visits! She adds a little emu oil to it to thin it out and it works wonderfully!! I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
I like this one August 29, 2013
Reviewer: Linda from Sheridan, WY United States  
It really smoothes the skin and makes it looks so dewy...I really notice the difference in my skin since using Cleure...so happy to have these Salicylate free products!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My favorite Lotion August 29, 2013
Reviewer: Dee Dee Whittaker from Paducah, KY United States  
I love the slogan what goes on goes in!  I after say after experiencing angioedema systems from products containing weird preservatives and artificial color I'm a believer.  This lotion is fantastic.  My skin feels so soft and smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion