none
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Eye Repair Gel - Advanced Rebuilding Complex
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Real Results ! November 6, 2015
Reviewer: Mary Ellen Porter from New Berlin, WI United States  
I  just love this gel! I use it every night and see the results ! It's not irritating and gently firms the eye area . I also like the see thru packaging so much better then the previous bottle that was all covered up.
And it's easy to apply . I am 68 and get compliments all the time about my skin ! But of course I use all the Cleure skin care products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great service March 22, 2015
Reviewer: Judy Baker from Snohomish, WA United States  
Always fast delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Luxurious January 30, 2015
Reviewer: Donna MacGillivray from Fort William, Highland United Kingdom  
lovely, thick gel

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good January 6, 2015
Reviewer: Ginger  
Gentle and thick so I don't worry about it getting in my eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EYE REPAIR GEL December 17, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I'M ONLY ON MY FIRST BOTTLE BUT MY SKIN FEELS SMOOTHER. I USE IT ONCE A DAY. ONE BOTTLE LASTS ABOUT A MONTH.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EYE REPAIR GEL December 4, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
IT GOES ON EASILY. I USE IT BEFORE  MY EMU OIL AT NIGHT.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Eye gel October 27, 2014
Reviewer: Barbara Emerson from Overland Park, KS United States  
Good!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Feels great September 20, 2014
Reviewer: Jackie Heinis from Lakeville, MN United States  
Second order of the gel and do love how it feels.  Haven't noticed diminishing fine lines and I think the cost is a bit high.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent July 28, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ennis, Clare Republic of Ireland  
This is a marvellous product your wrinkles seem to disappear around your eyes when you use this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Eye repair gel June 16, 2014
Reviewer: Dianne Watson from Redwood Park, South Australia Australia  
Good for firming the eye area, doesn't irritate.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items