none
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Eye Repair Gel - Advanced Rebuilding Complex
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great December 24, 2015
Reviewer: Nichole from McMurray, PA United States  
My eyes can be very sensitive and I've never used an eye gel for fear that it they would run or water when product got too close. This gel has zero irritation. My eye area is moisturized and instantly tightened!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Real Results ! November 6, 2015
Reviewer: Mary Ellen Porter from New Berlin, WI United States  
I  just love this gel! I use it every night and see the results ! It's not irritating and gently firms the eye area . I also like the see thru packaging so much better then the previous bottle that was all covered up.
And it's easy to apply . I am 68 and get compliments all the time about my skin ! But of course I use all the Cleure skin care products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great service March 22, 2015
Reviewer: Judy Baker from Snohomish, WA United States  
Always fast delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Luxurious January 30, 2015
Reviewer: Donna MacGillivray from Fort William, Highland United Kingdom  
lovely, thick gel

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good January 6, 2015
Reviewer: Ginger  
Gentle and thick so I don't worry about it getting in my eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EYE REPAIR GEL December 17, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I'M ONLY ON MY FIRST BOTTLE BUT MY SKIN FEELS SMOOTHER. I USE IT ONCE A DAY. ONE BOTTLE LASTS ABOUT A MONTH.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EYE REPAIR GEL December 4, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
IT GOES ON EASILY. I USE IT BEFORE  MY EMU OIL AT NIGHT.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Eye gel October 27, 2014
Reviewer: Barbara Emerson from Overland Park, KS United States  
Good!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Feels great September 20, 2014
Reviewer: Jackie Heinis from Lakeville, MN United States  
Second order of the gel and do love how it feels.  Haven't noticed diminishing fine lines and I think the cost is a bit high.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent July 28, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ennis, Clare Republic of Ireland  
This is a marvellous product your wrinkles seem to disappear around your eyes when you use this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items