View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Eye Repair Gel - Advanced Rebuilding Complex
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
smooth feeling September 16, 2013
Reviewer: debra from barberton, OH United States  
So far so good! just started using but like the feel and no irritation to eyes or skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Terrific Gel August 21, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Albuquerque, NM United States  
I wish I could use this eye repair gel on my entire body!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So far so good! June 17, 2013
Reviewer: Lisa from Little Rock, AR United States  
May be my imagination but I think my dark circles are better!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
eye gel ....mmmmm. April 13, 2013
Reviewer: Fay Molina-Sagon from Mililani, HI United States  
only got 2 use it 1 x ....just recd. feels great n u only need 2use a dot!  will keep u posted. aloha Fay

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Eye Gel March 25, 2013
Reviewer: Marjorie Fisher from Upper Marlboro, MD United States  
I like the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
eye repair gel March 7, 2013
Reviewer: jeri killian from pioneer, CA United States  
just started using this so jury is still out.  so far it is making those areas smoother, a good sign.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
eye repair March 7, 2013
Reviewer: kwan kim from leesburg, VA United States  
no itch no burning on my eyes I have to keep use to find out it is working. so far so good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really works December 20, 2012
Reviewer: Marina from Duncan, AZ United States  
I have had some serious skin conditions in the past year and this eye gel really soothes and helps my eyes look and feel better. I also know it will not interfere with my fibro protocol.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love Cluere December 6, 2012
Reviewer: M Green from CA United States  
After years of suffering from Hives and visits to my allergist, I finally went on an elimination diet.  Once that did not work, the elimination diet explained that I might be allergic to Salicylates.  So I decided to look further into this.  Thanks to a website for Salicylate Intolerance sufferers, I found Cleure.  I have switched to the soap, shampoo, conditioner, toothpaste and cosmetics.  My skin is so much better (people have commented) and I am not dealing with hives like I was.  Thanks and I hope it continues.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Eye Gel June 21, 2012
Reviewer: Jefy from Huntington Beach, CA United States  
Its great!  I use a very small amount morning and night. It really helps with eye puffiness.  The secret is to not use to much and pat it on lightly using your ring finger - don't rub it on.  Works really well and doesn't irritate sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion