google-site-verification: googleb1e0f5f297ef434e.html Review: List
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Eye Repair Gel - Advanced Rebuilding Complex
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So far so good! June 17, 2013
Reviewer: Lisa from Little Rock, AR United States  
May be my imagination but I think my dark circles are better!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
eye gel ....mmmmm. April 13, 2013
Reviewer: Fay Molina-Sagon from Mililani, HI United States  
only got 2 use it 1 x ....just recd. feels great n u only need 2use a dot!  will keep u posted. aloha Fay

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Eye Gel March 25, 2013
Reviewer: Marjorie Fisher from Upper Marlboro, MD United States  
I like the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
eye repair gel March 7, 2013
Reviewer: jeri killian from pioneer, CA United States  
just started using this so jury is still out.  so far it is making those areas smoother, a good sign.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
eye repair March 7, 2013
Reviewer: kwan kim from leesburg, VA United States  
no itch no burning on my eyes I have to keep use to find out it is working. so far so good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really works December 20, 2012
Reviewer: Marina from Duncan, AZ United States  
I have had some serious skin conditions in the past year and this eye gel really soothes and helps my eyes look and feel better. I also know it will not interfere with my fibro protocol.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love Cluere December 6, 2012
Reviewer: M Green from CA United States  
After years of suffering from Hives and visits to my allergist, I finally went on an elimination diet.  Once that did not work, the elimination diet explained that I might be allergic to Salicylates.  So I decided to look further into this.  Thanks to a website for Salicylate Intolerance sufferers, I found Cleure.  I have switched to the soap, shampoo, conditioner, toothpaste and cosmetics.  My skin is so much better (people have commented) and I am not dealing with hives like I was.  Thanks and I hope it continues.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Eye Gel June 21, 2012
Reviewer: Jefy from Huntington Beach, CA United States  
Its great!  I use a very small amount morning and night. It really helps with eye puffiness.  The secret is to not use to much and pat it on lightly using your ring finger - don't rub it on.  Works really well and doesn't irritate sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Eye Repair Gel May 25, 2012
Reviewer: Robin Schneider from Winthrop, WA United States  
Fantastic not only for eye area, but I use it nightly for the 'frown' lines at my brow and the long half moon creases on each side of my mouth, with amazing results!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Eye Gel.... May 22, 2012
Reviewer: michele from ketchum, ID United States  
I have never been able to use eye creams and gels without rashing up around my eyes and turning red and swelling shut.. I was worried to try this but I'm glad I did.. My eyes look brighter and the under eye circles are lightening up and the slight wrinkles are looking less noticable, and I'm 48. This is a wonderful product. I love it. It takes about 1 minute and it's dry and soft. I'm using it day and night.. Love this...

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion