google-site-verification: googleb1e0f5f297ef434e.html Review: List
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Exfoliating Scrub - Ultra Gentle
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolutly love it! February 20, 2013
Reviewer: Erika Muniz from San antonio, TX United States  
Grest product! My skin looks great! Better than ever!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exfoliating Scrub - Ultra Gentle (6 fl oz) January 29, 2013
Reviewer: LCS from Cincinnati, OH United States  
Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Scrub January 7, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Cleans and refreshes my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The product is good but.... January 7, 2013
Reviewer: Somee Kwon from Duluth, GA United States  
The product is good but EVERY time I purchase this, it always gets leaked, and creates a huge mess in my package. Half of the content gets thrown out and I'm left with a half empty bottle. This is the third time this has happened. Other than that, I like the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love This! December 20, 2012
Reviewer: Evelyn A. Rennard from Spokane, WA United States  
I have lupus and have very sensitive skin. This scrub is gentle and refines my pores, removes blackheads and leaves my skin soft and smooth.After using Cleure skin care for four months my skin really has changed miraculously! Today my Doctor looked closely at my face and said ,"you have pretty skin."I have received many compliments but I have never received a compliment from a physician before----I was amazed.Thank You Cleure!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful and gentle scrub ! December 18, 2012
Reviewer: Mary Ellen Porter from New Berlin, WI United States  
This is a gentle exfoliating scrub! I use it once a week, but in the summer months I use it daily ! My skin always feels clean and soft, I also use the mask once a week with this scrub.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best scrub I have used December 6, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Swansea, MA United States  
As someone with highly sensitive skin, it has been very difficult for me to find a scrub that does not lead me to experiencing severely irritated, rough patches of red and itchy skin.  I follow with the replenishing mask and find the combination to be just right in maintaining the skin's suppleness and balance.  I would recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
scrub December 6, 2012
Reviewer: Lisa Rose from Oakland, CA United States  
i love the scrub. It's light for everyday use but grainy enough to feel it doing it's work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very gentle on my skin November 20, 2012
Reviewer: Allison V. from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
Wow - finally a product that doesn't irritate my skin.  I use this product twice a week and my skin is baby soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Facial Cleaner November 20, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Albuquerque, NM United States  
I don't need to use very much of this each night when I wash my face but get great results. I've noticed some large pores are getting smaller since I started using this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion