View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Exfoliating Scrub - Ultra Gentle
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love This! December 20, 2012
Reviewer: Evelyn A. Rennard from Spokane, WA United States  
I have lupus and have very sensitive skin. This scrub is gentle and refines my pores, removes blackheads and leaves my skin soft and smooth.After using Cleure skin care for four months my skin really has changed miraculously! Today my Doctor looked closely at my face and said ,"you have pretty skin."I have received many compliments but I have never received a compliment from a physician before----I was amazed.Thank You Cleure!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful and gentle scrub ! December 18, 2012
Reviewer: Mary Ellen Porter from New Berlin, WI United States  
This is a gentle exfoliating scrub! I use it once a week, but in the summer months I use it daily ! My skin always feels clean and soft, I also use the mask once a week with this scrub.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best scrub I have used December 6, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Swansea, MA United States  
As someone with highly sensitive skin, it has been very difficult for me to find a scrub that does not lead me to experiencing severely irritated, rough patches of red and itchy skin.  I follow with the replenishing mask and find the combination to be just right in maintaining the skin's suppleness and balance.  I would recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
scrub December 6, 2012
Reviewer: Lisa Rose from Oakland, CA United States  
i love the scrub. It's light for everyday use but grainy enough to feel it doing it's work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very gentle on my skin November 20, 2012
Reviewer: Allison V. from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
Wow - finally a product that doesn't irritate my skin.  I use this product twice a week and my skin is baby soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Facial Cleaner November 20, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Albuquerque, NM United States  
I don't need to use very much of this each night when I wash my face but get great results. I've noticed some large pores are getting smaller since I started using this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Product August 10, 2012
Reviewer: Jeanette from Canfield, OH United States  
This scrub works well. I wish it wasn't so expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exfoliating Scrub August 10, 2012
Reviewer: Lynne from IN United States  
Have only tried once so far.  Like it. Especially like that you do not have to wash your first beforehand.  One less step to do.  Seems mild on my skin, but does a thorough job.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very gentle May 3, 2012
Reviewer: michele from ketchum, ID United States  
With my Lupus I have to be careful not to irritate my skin. I use this every three days.. I got a little red using it daily at first then I realized every 3 or 4 days was perfect. It has really smoothed out my skin.. Also buy one to use on your body, it's a wonderful product..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
exfoliating facial scrub April 24, 2012
Reviewer: J. B. Yoder from Manheim, PA United States  
I really like this product, even though it is a bit pricey. Seems to make my skin a bit clearer.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion