none
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Exfoliating Scrub - Gentle for Sensitive Skin
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great twice a week exfoliator August 29, 2015
Reviewer: Gina Donahue from Melrose, MA United States  
This is the first exfoliator that has not irritated my skin, so thank you!  I have very oily skin that tends to get clogged but every exfoliator I've tried to use has made me break out.  I've used this a few times now with beautiful results.  I'm going to explore your other products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gentle and effective August 12, 2015
Reviewer: Teri from Cumming, IA United States  
Makes my skin feel super clean and soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Scrub leaves skin feeling great November 10, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from La Porte, TX United States  
This fine-grained scrub leaves my skin feeling clean and, well, scrubbed. The result feels different from when I was using my previous scrub. It's probably too soon to tell whether I will actually look better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gentle enough to use frequently July 1, 2014
Reviewer: Ali McIntyre from Portland, OR United States  
I use this scrub a few times a week to keep my sink fresh. It's fantastic!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ultra gentle exfoliating scrub May 10, 2014
Reviewer: Rosemary Lawrence from McKees Rocks, PA United States  
Gently exfoliates dead skin from my sensitive , dry face. People used to remark that my skin looked dry under my foundation. Since using this product I am told how smooth and shiney my face looks and at age 58, that is a compliment!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exfoliating Scrub May 10, 2014
Reviewer: kimberly bowling from mason, OH United States  
Cleure Exfoliating Scrub is the best scrub I have found on the market, AND it works with the Dr. St. Amand protocol that I follow for my Fibromyalgia.  What a Blessing this product is!  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very, very nice January 17, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Galena, IL United States  
Usually you get products with larger beads..but this did the job and wasn't so grainy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exfoliating Scrub October 24, 2013
Reviewer: Brenda Williams from Chapel Hill, NC United States  
As good as any I have used.  Very gentle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exfoliating Scrub-Ultra Gentle October 24, 2013
Reviewer: Sharon Hirschfeld from Naples, FL United States  
Love this product. I keep one at my bathroom sink and one in the shower.  Takes all my make-up off and leaves my skin nice and soft.  This is a definite buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exfoliating scrub September 16, 2013
Reviewer: Kathleen Wilson from Lincoln, NE United States  
I use this product daily. It has just the right level of grit and gives my face a smooth feeling.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items