View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Emu Oil: Relief for Very Dry Sensitive Skin
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent!! January 20, 2014
Reviewer: The Lovely Wife from FL  
I'm in remission from Melanoma. My skin is extremely reactive. I've spent 100s testing product lines. Yours is by far the best problem solving line I've tried thank you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not sure how to use this January 4, 2014
Reviewer: Linda Feifarek from Steinhatchee, FL United States  
Not sure when to use this. I will have to look it up. I tried it on my face for a week and don't think it is clearing up my  rosacea.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! January 4, 2014
Reviewer: Carole from Seattle , WA United States  
works great for my hair. My sjogrens disease has made my skin so allergic and reactive I have for years found no hair conditioners I can use. None, I have tried hundreds and have given up waisting my money. . So a little drop of the emu oil in my hand and I smooth it on my hair, blow-dry  and TaDa! Smooth shiney hair! Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
emu oil December 12, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lovelady, TX United States  
I am only using it on my face hoping it will heal the rough patches. My skin feels very nice after I use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I was hesitant to make this purchase December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Dawn Ramos from Henderson, NV United States  
I was hesitant to make this purchase but I am so glad that I did. My body feels so soft. My hair is a tough greasy but it is so soft and healthy looking. I love this stuff! I will buy again this time with no hesitance!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works great November 15, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Seattle , WA United States  
Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Emu oil October 24, 2013
Reviewer: sharon fieldsend from cohasset, MN United States  
I can't buy any Emu oil this good in the stores. They ad peppermint to it, or other plants, and it makes me sick.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Emu Oil September 20, 2013
Reviewer: Susie Moore from San Jaun Capistrano, CA United States  
I have been using it sparsely for years.  Would use it more lavishly if I could afford it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Light but strong September 6, 2013
Reviewer: Elizabeth Segel from Oceanside, CA United States  
Love this.  It soaks right in, so no residue, but strong enough to leave my skin feeling really silky.  I also used it on a really dry/rough patch on my face and it helped tremendously.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Emu Oil September 6, 2013
Reviewer: Tracy Hodge from Lyndhurst, ON Canada  
I have been using the emu oil for about a week now.  I love the way that it soaks into my skin well and leaves my skin soft and hydrated.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion