none
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Emu Oil: Very Dry Sensitive Skin
Sort By::
Page of 7
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good! February 25, 2015
Reviewer: Elina Ukman from Tarzana, CA United States  
Very expensive but you pay what you get.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gradual Improvement February 14, 2015
Reviewer: Belinda W. from Streamwood, IL United States  
I purchased this with the hope that it would help my rosacea. I am noticing a gradual improvement in the condition of my skin. I think it will be a couple of weeks before I notice a dramatic improvement. However I am pleased with this product and will purchase again. Thank you Cleure!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Emu Oil January 30, 2015
Reviewer: Kathleen Wilson from Lincoln, NE United States  
I use this product daily on my sore knees and a shoulder that I had rotator cuff surgery. The scars from the surgery are almost invisible and this is the only product that I use on them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OK January 19, 2015
Reviewer: Stephanie Smith from Louisville, KY United States  
Still trying to figure out the general purpose of this product.  Cold winter - Have used on my cuticles and hands at night.  Seems to leave them softer in the morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EMU OIL December 17, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
MY SKIN TEXTURE HAS IMPROVED SINCE USING THIS PRODUCT. THE BOTTLE LASTS ABOUT 2 MONTHS USING IT TWICE A DAY.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
EMU OIL December 4, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
MY SKIN FEELS WONDERFULLY SOFT! I USE IT TWICE A DAY.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Emu Oil November 18, 2014
Reviewer: Marion Mayes from Wilmington, NC United States  
I have not used this yet.  I have another brand of emu oil that I want to use up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
emu oil September 22, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from lovelady, TX United States  
THIS IS THE GREATEST STUFF I HAVE EVER PUT ON MY FACE! NO MORE BREAK OUTS!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good stuff! August 31, 2014
Reviewer: Diana Bolling from Austin, TX United States  
I use this one my nails and my face. It really helps  to moisturize.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best ever all rounder! August 11, 2014
Reviewer: Lynn Griffiths from Southern Highlands, NSW, Australia  
What an amazing product!  Can be used anywhere on your body.......yes ladies...anywhere!  A little goes a long way and it does not have a strong smell like many emu oils seem to have. I live in Australia (lots of emus) but still purchase my emu oil from Cleure!  I'm loving the new pump delivery system too.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright ©  www.cleure.com. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion