google-site-verification: googleb1e0f5f297ef434e.html Review: List
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Emu Oil: Extreme Benefit
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
emu oil December 12, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lovelady, TX United States  
I am only using it on my face hoping it will heal the rough patches. My skin feels very nice after I use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I was hesitant to make this purchase December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Dawn Ramos from Henderson, NV United States  
I was hesitant to make this purchase but I am so glad that I did. My body feels so soft. My hair is a tough greasy but it is so soft and healthy looking. I love this stuff! I will buy again this time with no hesitance!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works great November 15, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Seattle , WA United States  
Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Emu oil October 24, 2013
Reviewer: sharon fieldsend from cohasset, MN United States  
I can't buy any Emu oil this good in the stores. They ad peppermint to it, or other plants, and it makes me sick.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Emu Oil September 20, 2013
Reviewer: Susie Moore from San Jaun Capistrano, CA United States  
I have been using it sparsely for years.  Would use it more lavishly if I could afford it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Light but strong September 6, 2013
Reviewer: Elizabeth Segel from Oceanside, CA United States  
Love this.  It soaks right in, so no residue, but strong enough to leave my skin feeling really silky.  I also used it on a really dry/rough patch on my face and it helped tremendously.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Emu Oil September 6, 2013
Reviewer: Tracy Hodge from Lyndhurst, ON Canada  
I have been using the emu oil for about a week now.  I love the way that it soaks into my skin well and leaves my skin soft and hydrated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice oil August 18, 2013
Reviewer: Paige from Dunnellon, FL United States  
I bought this product to treat some patches of dermatitis
It helps, my skin likes it.  I use it daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Emu oil August 2, 2013
Reviewer: Susan Bassett from Volga, SD United States  
Great emollient. A little goes a very long way. A small bottle goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super Sensitive Hair Stylist July 30, 2013
Reviewer: Vicki Dosmann from Plymouth, IN United States  
My body does not like Shea butter. I am allergic to latex and this is something that cross reacts.  SO. This is nice to use on my scalp hair and skin. Gave it shine. Soothed my dry scalp.  I would use this on my clients in the salon!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion