View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Cleanser: Dry Sensitive Skin Lotion Cleanser
Sort By::
Page of 9
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
products April 24, 2014
Reviewer: Rosemary from St. Joseph, MI United States  
The service is very good and products are sent out the same day. It makes it very convenient.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gentle, Effective, Used for Years! April 24, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hartford, CT United States  
I love this cleanser, it's the only thing that works on my extremely sensitive, combination/oily skin in the summer and combination/dray skin in the winter. It's definitely worth buying over those horrible drug store brands!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dry sensitive skin cleanser April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bay Saint Louis, MS United States  
I love it!
It made my face really soft after first use!
I love that it is toxin free!!
Love,love,love this cleanser!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleanser: Dry Sensitive Skin April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Tina Boyce from Roseville, CA United States  
Cleanser: Dry Sensitive Skin

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleanser: Dry Sensitive Skin March 20, 2014
Reviewer: Eleanor Zimerman from Pharr, TX United States  
I like it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No more redness after cleansing! March 20, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ft Myers, FL United States  
Finally, a cleanser that actually takes make-up off and leaves skin soft without drying effects. Thank you!!  I can't tell you how many years I've been in search of a good cleanser that doesn't break my face out. Once I realized I was sensitive to gluten, Cleure was the answer. Also, get the gluten out of your diet, eat plenty of good fats, drink lots of water, and you will be amazed at the difference in your skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleure Facial Cleanser March 20, 2014
Reviewer: Judith Birenbaum from Madison, WI United States  
I use Cleure Hair Conditioner, Shampoo, and Facial Cleanser due to the fact that I have fibromyalgia and am on the Guaifenesin Protocol. It is truly wonderful to have available these excellent products that I can use with no fear of exposing my skin to salicylates. My skin has gotten more sensitive as I have grown older, and I find that the cleanser is still great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I have very sensitive skin and this is oK January 4, 2014
Reviewer: Linda Feifarek from Steinhatchee, FL United States  
I have very sensitive skin and this cleanser seems to keep it from getting too dry. Have been using for a week. I have rosacea and it hasn't been getting worse or better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No irritation! December 12, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from SF Bay Area, CA United States  
Am trying to find something that doesn't irritate my skin. So far, this cleanser seems very gentle and just what the doctor ordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleanser December 3, 2013
Reviewer: Debi Demien from Wentzville, MO United States  
Use it at night when I have used make-up that day.  Cleans make-up off, even my mascara.  Leaves skin nice, but I do still need to use the night cream as I have patches of very dry skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion