none
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Cleanser: Dry Sensitive Skin Lotion Cleanser
Sort By::
Page of 11
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great products December 12, 2015
Reviewer: Janette Wanke from Louville, KY, KY United States  
I love the skin cleanser, but I love all the products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleanser: Dry Sensitive Skin Lotion Cleanser November 30, 2015
Reviewer: Margaret Downs from Gastonia, NC United States  
Excellent product. Really makes a difference in the way my skin looks and feels.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it!!! November 30, 2015
Reviewer: Mj from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
I've used this product for a couple of years. It cleanses my skin very well and leaves it so soft. I miss the previous version of this cleanser, it had a very mild fragrance that did not bother my allergies.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No frills cleanser, great for sensitive skin!! September 15, 2015
Reviewer: JK from Los Angeles, CA  
I had been through about 4 "sensitive skin" "hypoallergenic" products before happening to find Cleure on a random blog. I read a few reviews that looked good, but was really just a little desperate to by something that worked. This is the first product that didn't cause additional irritation/rashes on my face. I'm happy to say that after a week of using the product, my skin looks better and feels better than it has in the past 4 months. There is still a lot of healing that needs to happen, but with Cleure, I think I will get the skin that I used to have!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome June 17, 2015
Reviewer: Caroline from Saint Louis, MO United States  
I have allergies to certain ingredients in body/hair care products, caused by autoimmune issues. This product causes no problems and my face feels clean afterwards.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleanser June 17, 2015
Reviewer: Susan Eason from Ludowici , GA United States  
Love this cleanser!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good cleanser March 22, 2015
Reviewer: LIndsay from Otsego, MN United States  
Cleanser works great and cleans my face very wells. Feels fresh without stripping the skin.  Doesn't lather the best, but otherwise it's great.  I have Fibro.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
In progress March 7, 2015
Reviewer: Allison Manuel from Port Augusta, SA Australia  
I'm doing a patch test at a time on my face, after using cetaphil for years so we'll see. I have fair skin, combo/oily t zone and get some pimples here and there normally. So far it seems ok. I'm looking into trying other acne products advetised like the scrub and mask. I'm crossing fingers they all help as my skins sensitive to anything.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent February 25, 2015
Reviewer: DEBORAH RITCHIE from LARNE, northern ireland United Kingdom  
Love this one, leaves my skin clean with out irritating it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dry Sensitive Cleanser February 18, 2015
Reviewer: Deb Carney from Harrisburg, NC United States  
Great customer service and love the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items