none
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Cleanser: Dry Sensitive Skin Lotion Cleanser
Sort By::
Page of 11
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dry Skin Lotion March 3, 2016
Reviewer: Beverly Myers from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Perfect for my skin.   I don't worry about blocking

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lotion Cleanser March 3, 2016
Reviewer: Karen from Rapid City, SD United States  
Cleans off your makeup very well & leaves your skin soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love it January 25, 2016
Reviewer: Shilpa from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh India  
loved it. my skin feels clean and cared for. love to use it in the shower everyday. It seems to have a slight fragrance which does not bother me at all, in fact I find it very calming.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Only cleanser I can use January 13, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bishop, CA United States  
Have searched high and low for cleanser that did not make my  skin feel tight, itchy and dry after use.  This is the only one that has ever worked, after years and years of searching!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great products December 12, 2015
Reviewer: Janette Wanke from Louville, KY, KY United States  
I love the skin cleanser, but I love all the products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleanser: Dry Sensitive Skin Lotion Cleanser November 30, 2015
Reviewer: Margaret Downs from Gastonia, NC United States  
Excellent product. Really makes a difference in the way my skin looks and feels.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it!!! November 30, 2015
Reviewer: Mj from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
I've used this product for a couple of years. It cleanses my skin very well and leaves it so soft. I miss the previous version of this cleanser, it had a very mild fragrance that did not bother my allergies.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No frills cleanser, great for sensitive skin!! September 15, 2015
Reviewer: JK from Los Angeles, CA  
I had been through about 4 "sensitive skin" "hypoallergenic" products before happening to find Cleure on a random blog. I read a few reviews that looked good, but was really just a little desperate to by something that worked. This is the first product that didn't cause additional irritation/rashes on my face. I'm happy to say that after a week of using the product, my skin looks better and feels better than it has in the past 4 months. There is still a lot of healing that needs to happen, but with Cleure, I think I will get the skin that I used to have!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome June 17, 2015
Reviewer: Caroline from Saint Louis, MO United States  
I have allergies to certain ingredients in body/hair care products, caused by autoimmune issues. This product causes no problems and my face feels clean afterwards.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleanser June 17, 2015
Reviewer: Susan Eason from Ludowici , GA United States  
Love this cleanser!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items