View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Night Cream Travel .33 oz
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
amazing! November 20, 2012
Reviewer: Sue from United States  
Again, no scent; no reaction. Very smooth and pleasant.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Night Cream Travel September 21, 2012
Reviewer: from WA  
I had hoped this would be a very heavy nourishing cream. For others, perhaps, but for me it's not as heavy as I would like. I still feel like I need more immediately after applying.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A good night cream September 21, 2012
Reviewer: Lee-Ann Duff from London, ON Canada  
This is a great cream that left my skin feeling softer, but not 'greasy.'  

It felt thick upon application which worried me, but it was quickly absorbed into my skin and I did not suffer that 'cream residue' on my face that I have had to endure with other products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Night cream travel September 21, 2012
Reviewer: Martha Wallen from Kerrville, TX United States  
Like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Night cream September 21, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from California  
Unfortunately, this cream is too thick for my normal and sensitive skin. I got little bumps all around the area I put it on. Probably it could be suitable for very dry skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
product good price horrid August 27, 2012
Reviewer: Rachelle from Saskatoon, SK Canada  
The size was horridly small for a four dollar sample. The product is nice to use, but the expensiveness of the trial sample and then shipping and handling costs, makes it not worth it to purchase the sample.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love this stuff.... May 3, 2012
Reviewer: michele from ketchum, ID United States  
It's making my skin smoother and taking the red out. Also some rashes I had are clearing up.. I will never be without this product. I do have to warm it up between my fingers before applying it to my face..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Travel Night Cream May 3, 2012
Reviewer: Ginger Bull from Reedley, CA United States  
Great for travel

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Night Cream April 29, 2012
Reviewer: Shirley Kiliany from Wallingford, CT United States  
Ditto for the night cream.  So far so good@@

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Night cream Travel March 23, 2012
Reviewer: Cathy Blackmon from Bakersfield, CA United States  
Night Cream is good

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright ©  www.cleure.com. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion