View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Night Cream: Anti-Aging Skin Multi-Plus Anti-Oxidant
Sort By::
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So far so good! June 16, 2014
Reviewer: Mel S from Milford, CT United States  
Provides a rich, matte hydration to my skin. That is just right for my dry, sensitive and rash prone skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's a keeper! April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bellingham, WA United States  
This is my favorite Cleure product and the best night moisturizing cream I have found. I definitely recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Night Cream: Anti-Aging Skin Multi-Plus Anti-Oxida April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Tina Boyce from Roseville, CA United States  
Night Cream: Anti-Aging Skin Multi-Plus Anti-Oxidant

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Night cream March 28, 2014
Reviewer: Debi Demien from Wentzville, MO United States  
I have used this for several years and love the way it works to keep my skin soft without being a heavy cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Night Cream: Anti-Aging Skin Multi-Plus Anti-Oxida March 20, 2014
Reviewer: Eleanor Zimerman from Pharr, TX United States  
I like it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Night Cream: Anti-Aging March 10, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hemet, CA United States  
My skin is super sensitive and this does not irritate my skin at all. Leaves my skin feeling soft and does not give me break outs. Will continue to buy this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE THE NIGHT CREAM THE BEST!! February 26, 2014
Reviewer: Audra Strafella from Las Vegas, NV United States  
HI - I'VE TRIED BOTH THE DAY CREAM & THE NIGHT CREAM!  

I LIKE BOTH,  BUT I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THE "NIGHT-CREAM" - THE BEST!!!!

PLEASE MAKE IT FOREVER.  I WOULD PREFER A LITTLE BIT MORE FIRMING BUT IT IS PERFECT!

THANKS FOR MAKING SUCH "CLEAN" PRODUCTS FOR MY SUPER SENSITIVE SKIN!!

AUDRA LEIGH

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Night Cream: December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Gisela Rust from Edgar Springs, MO United States  
I have had it before and love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Skin care December 3, 2013
Reviewer: jennifer dowdall from Lindsay, ON Canada  
Day and night cream are the best sensitive skin moisturizers I have ever used please never stop making these creams!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE THIS CREAM November 15, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mesa, AZ United States  
I have used so many creams/lotions over the years and this one is the best! I have sensitive skin on my face and have to be careful what I use, I love that this one has only a few good ingredients. It makes my skin feel so soft. My teenage daughter has breakouts and this cream doesn't cause her any problems, we wear it under our mineral makeup.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion