View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Day Cream Travel .33 oz
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Day Cream Travel September 21, 2012
Reviewer: from WA  
This cream feels nice on the skin.  It's very lightweight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A good day cream September 21, 2012
Reviewer: Lee-Ann Duff from London, ON Canada  
This is a great cream that left my skin feeling softer, but not 'greasy.'  

It felt thick upon application which worried me, but it was quickly absorbed into my skin and I did not suffer that 'cream residue' on my face that I have had to endure with other products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Day cream travel September 21, 2012
Reviewer: Martha Wallen from Kerrville, TX United States  
Same as above.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product good, price horrid August 27, 2012
Reviewer: Rachelle from Saskatoon, SK Canada  
The size was horridly small for a four dollar sample. The product is nice to use, but the expensiveness of the trial sample and then shipping and handling costs, makes it not worth it to purchase the sample.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Day Cream June 21, 2012
Reviewer: Lynne from Munster, IN United States  
Excellent.  Although find it a little difficult to spread under the eye area without pulling the skin.  May have to use a product designed for eye, though I was hoping to find products that have dual purpose. Does not cause acne/white heads/irritation/burning which I was developing with other face lotions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Day Cream June 12, 2012
Reviewer: Bobbie Floyd from Portland, TX United States  
Good product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Travel Day Cream May 3, 2012
Reviewer: Ginger Bull from Reedley, CA United States  
Great for travel

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Day Cream April 29, 2012
Reviewer: Shirley Kiliany from Wallingford, CT United States  
Like it a lot...is helping to restore the softness to my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Face Cream April 24, 2012
Reviewer: michele from ketchum, ID United States  
I love this Day Cream, it doesn't leave me sticky or greasy feeling. Also my redness has toned down. I have Lupus and many allergies, so all creams have caused me so many problems over the years, but this one is comforting to the skin.. Very nice, I will keep using this Day Cream..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Day Cream April 1, 2012
Reviewer: Elizabeth Kelley from Newport News, VA United States  
Day Cream goes on nicely, and it's great not having all those extra chemicals on my skin.  This cream might make my skin too oily in the summer.  Will have to wait and see; if it does, maybe Cleure has another daytime moisturizer that isn't for dry skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion