View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Day Cream Travel
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really love this February 20, 2013
Reviewer: Bella74 from Mountain Home, ID United States  
So smooth and my skin just absorbs this lotion.  love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
perfect January 7, 2013
Reviewer: Tammy from Lewisburg, PA United States  
perfect amount of moisture, not too dry or greasy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great December 9, 2012
Reviewer: Sara Anglebrandt from Allen, TX United States  
Makes my skin feel smooth without feeling greasy. I like to use this on any face area when I have wrinkles.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
a surprise! November 20, 2012
Reviewer: Sue from United States  
No reaction from a new product- amazing for me.  Moisturizes well- can't ask for more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Day cream September 21, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from California  
Unfortunately, this cream is too thick for my normal and sensitive skin. I got little bumps all around the area I put it on. Probably, it could be suitable for very dry skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Day Cream Travel September 21, 2012
Reviewer: from WA  
This cream feels nice on the skin.  It's very lightweight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A good day cream September 21, 2012
Reviewer: Lee-Ann Duff from London, ON Canada  
This is a great cream that left my skin feeling softer, but not 'greasy.'  

It felt thick upon application which worried me, but it was quickly absorbed into my skin and I did not suffer that 'cream residue' on my face that I have had to endure with other products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Day cream travel September 21, 2012
Reviewer: Martha Wallen from Kerrville, TX United States  
Same as above.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product good, price horrid August 27, 2012
Reviewer: Rachelle from Saskatoon, SK Canada  
The size was horridly small for a four dollar sample. The product is nice to use, but the expensiveness of the trial sample and then shipping and handling costs, makes it not worth it to purchase the sample.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Day Cream June 21, 2012
Reviewer: Lynne from Munster, IN United States  
Excellent.  Although find it a little difficult to spread under the eye area without pulling the skin.  May have to use a product designed for eye, though I was hoping to find products that have dual purpose. Does not cause acne/white heads/irritation/burning which I was developing with other face lotions.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright ©  www.cleure.com. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion