google-site-verification: googleb1e0f5f297ef434e.html Review: List
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Day Cream: Vital 24/7 Moisturizer for Sensitive Skin
Sort By::
Page of 9
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Day Cream: Vital 24/7 Moisturizer for Sensitive Sk March 20, 2014
Reviewer: Melinda Rhett from Cordova, TN United States  
I like the texture and the way my skin easily absorbs it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
. March 20, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lake Bluff, IL United States  
.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleure Day Cream February 26, 2014
Reviewer: Anita Clay from Texarkana, AR United States  
Love this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice. February 16, 2014
Reviewer: V from Hillsboro, OR United States  
I would give this more stars if I could. Not only does this cream soften my skin, it absorbs nicely, does not have any scent, does not feel tacky, and I can even use it for an eye cream. I REALLY like this cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Feels like silk February 3, 2014
Reviewer: Aubrey from Redwood Valley, CA United States  
very silky and feels great to put on my face and doesn't irritate the corners of my nose or face when it soaks in
Does its job well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice light moisturizer January 17, 2014
Reviewer: Carol McDonald from Darby, MT United States  
I really like this moisturizer, it feels lovely on my skin. No greasy, or heavy feeling.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thick but gentle January 17, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Winter Springs, FL United States  
Others have mentioned that the day cream is a bit thick -- and I agree.  However, it goes on nice and I have not had any break outs.  It seems very gentle.  I use it at night, since it is a bit thick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Day Cream: Vital 24/7 Moisturizer for Sensitive Sk January 17, 2014
Reviewer: Ann from CT United States  
Great!  I actually use this at night.  It is not too heavy but I find I don't have to put any more on in the morning!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Relief I found something I can use! January 4, 2014
Reviewer: Carole from Seattle , WA United States  
I am truly greatful to have found this moisturizer. I have Sjogrens disease and this has caused my skin to become more and more allergic and reactive as this condition progresses. I have struggled for the last three years to find something I could use,  when my previous products I became  sensitized to.
Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thick December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Jody Baron from Broomfield, CO United States  
I like the day cream but it's a little thick and hard to distribute across the face.  Might be good to add something to it to make it easier to apply and that would also make the container bigger which would be good.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion