Return to Day Cream: Vital 24/7 for Dry Sensitive Skin
Sort By::
Page of 16
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best For Winter January 6, 2018
Reviewer: Hallie Jenkins  
Keeps skin hydrated with out reapplucation or feeling greasy

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loved half price and free shipping. December 15, 2017
Reviewer: Artemis from Rochester Hills, MI United States  
My default moisture daily as my skin/body is so sensitive to added chemicals found in other moisturizers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Never using another product December 11, 2017
Reviewer: Danny from Berkeley, CA United States  
Day Cream and Night Cream combo is making my skin the healthiest it’s ever been. Yes, they are expensive, but you barely need any to cover your entire face and neck so they will last a long time. Super high quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 14, 2017
Reviewer: Myra S Babb from Richmond, KY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Day Cream November 8, 2017
Reviewer: Sharon Hirschfeld from Naples, FL United States  
This cream gives my face enough moisture and keeps it from drying out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Favorite Moisturizer Ever October 28, 2017
Reviewer: Olivia Sappenfield from Chicago, IL United States  
I have tried the spectrum of moisturizers from across the board, and this is by far my favorite. I have very sensitive, dry skin, and I am already making plans to get rid of my other facial moisturizing products. This is the one. I'm not looking back

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
No burning! October 28, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tukwila, WA United States  
I'm just so happy to have a moisturizer that doesn't cause acne or burn my skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
For anyone with Lupus or Immune Issues October 28, 2017
Reviewer: Christine from Dillsburg, PA United States  
I have health-related issues that make my skin extra sensitive to any other creams.  It is sooooooo wonderful to be able to use a cream that makes my skin feel relieved and prevents the result I get with everything else (that being that my skin easily breaks out with little bumps and blisters).  Cleure's day cream and night cream for sensitive skin are the only products that I trust now for my face.  I finally feel safe with a product.  And I've tested it now for about a year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Day Cream: Vital 24/7 for Dry Sensitive Skin September 28, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Just started using this product and like it very much!  I am almost 60, live in a dry climate and have medium dry skin and it is just right for me.  A little goes a long way.  It's not greasy or shiny, which I prefer, and has already cleared up some dry patches on my cheeks.
Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Day cream for sensitive skin September 15, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Buffalo Grove, IL United States  
I love cleure products and am a devoted customer. However, during the last sale, the website was compromised in some way and I couldn't get my order in before midnight. I called the next day and the service rep honored the discount, but refused to add free shipping. I think this is a courtesy that should be extended to customers when there is a glitch in the ordering process that is not the customer's fault.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items