none
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Day Cream: Vital 24/7 Moisturizer for Dry Sensitive Skin
Sort By::
Page of 13
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great moisturizer February 22, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Derwood, MD United States  
I've been using the day cream for several months and I think this cream has helped reduce the roseate a flare ups.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it - both as day and night cream January 25, 2016
Reviewer: Indian customer from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh India  
I loved this cream. It feels creamy, but never greasy even in hot Indian summers (I have dry and sensitive skin). It provides a protective layer, and my skin looks good with just the cream on and no make up at all. I have been using it for more than 4 months, and it never caused any breakouts or irritation. It has improved my skin texture significantly.. although I wish it would also have some brightening effect. Even without that, I love it both as a day and night cream. Cleure products dont get shipped to India (usually get lost in the post), and that's a con. But I will continue to buy them on visits to the USA.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Day Cream January 13, 2016
Reviewer: MICHELE MURPHY from QUARTSITE, AZ United States  
Excellent!!  This cream is perfect for my very sensitive skin.  The night cream works well also, but was a little heavy for my oily skin.  Even though my skin is oily, it does get dry in the winter months.  This is the answer.  Thank You!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best thing ever for skin with dermatitis December 12, 2015
Reviewer: Rita from Bakersfield, CA United States  
Had been looking for the last 3 years for a moisturizer for sensitive skin with contact dermatitis.  Last 2-3 months, my skin got so dried.  I have been using it for a while, and my skin is looking so much better.  The irritation and dryness are going away.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Day Cream November 30, 2015
Reviewer: Kim Glasscock from Austin, TX United States  
Best moisturizer I've used!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful creamy lotion! November 30, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mesa, AZ United States  
My daughter loves this creamy lotion. It feels great on her face. Love the shirt ingredient list too. Thanks for making such great products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
non greasy October 16, 2015
Reviewer: BETTIE from SNELLVILLE, GA United States  
very nice product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
day cream October 12, 2015
Reviewer: nicole claypool from cedar rapids, IA United States  
Great product that does not break my skin out with the fastest shipping ever!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Moisturizer August 3, 2015
Reviewer: Brenda McGarvie from York, ME United States  
I had been using a name brand department store line of skin care for years.  Then one day it starting irritating my skin, resulting in red patches and itchy skin.  I did some online research and came across cleure and have been using this for 2 years now without any problems and my skin feels and looks great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Moisturizer July 31, 2015
Reviewer: Diane Weesner from Sugar Land, TX United States  
I really like this moisturizer. It's just right for my skin that leans more to the dry side. Hard to find a daytime "safe" moisturizer that is substantial enough for drier skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items