none
View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Day Cream: Vital 24/7 Moisturizer for Dry Sensitive Skin
Sort By::
Page of 13
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Day Cream November 30, 2015
Reviewer: Kim Glasscock from Austin, TX United States  
Best moisturizer I've used!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful creamy lotion! November 30, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mesa, AZ United States  
My daughter loves this creamy lotion. It feels great on her face. Love the shirt ingredient list too. Thanks for making such great products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
non greasy October 16, 2015
Reviewer: BETTIE from SNELLVILLE, GA United States  
very nice product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
day cream October 12, 2015
Reviewer: nicole claypool from cedar rapids, IA United States  
Great product that does not break my skin out with the fastest shipping ever!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Moisturizer August 3, 2015
Reviewer: Brenda McGarvie from York, ME United States  
I had been using a name brand department store line of skin care for years.  Then one day it starting irritating my skin, resulting in red patches and itchy skin.  I did some online research and came across cleure and have been using this for 2 years now without any problems and my skin feels and looks great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Moisturizer July 31, 2015
Reviewer: Diane Weesner from Sugar Land, TX United States  
I really like this moisturizer. It's just right for my skin that leans more to the dry side. Hard to find a daytime "safe" moisturizer that is substantial enough for drier skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Skin-care staple July 17, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Magnolia, TX United States  
I've been using Cleure Day Cream for several years now. Makeup foundation and powder go well with it, and I appreciate its sunblocking component. Just went to my 50th-anniversary high school reunion and received several compliments on how unwrinkled my skin looked!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
so far so good July 17, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I have had a huge problem with my skin now for years! Very dry, sensitive skin forever, however, more red and acne prone as I've gotten older.  Diagnosed with Rosacea and acne I couldn't except, :-) I finally went through extensive testing and have found that I have some have gotten some allergies and sensitivities!  Cleure was on my "safe list"  I have only been using for about a week and so far so good!  I love that I finally have a moisturizer that seems to be effective at moisturizing as well as not irritating my skin!  I am always a little cautious at this point, because within 30 days of using something new I usually start having a problem, but I am optimistic that it will not happen with the Cleure products because there are no ingredients that I have a problem with!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Day Cream is Wonderful!! May 15, 2015
Reviewer: Shelley Grimes from Clovis, CA United States  
I use this everyday along with emu oil!!! Works wonders on my face!! Keeps my skin looking moisturized and fresh all day!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this cream. May 15, 2015
Reviewer: Marianne Best from Roanoke, VA United States  
I am salicylate sensitive. I love this cream for day and night use. Not greasy on the skin and does not break me out.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items