View Cart
(Your shopping cart is empty)
My Account
Return to Day Cream: Vital 24/7 Moisturizer for Dry Sensitive Skin
Sort By::
Page of 10
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
This is the best facial moisturizer I have found! April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Rachel D. from Seattle, WA United States  
Cleure's facial moisturizer is hands down the best I've been able to find for my sensitive skin.  It strikes the tricky balance of providing deep moisture, absorbing quickly, and leaving skin soft and smooth, but not oily.  I highly recommend it to anyone with (or without) sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Day Cream: Vital 24/7 Moisturizer for Sensitive Sk April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Tina Boyce from Roseville, CA United States  
Day Cream: Vital 24/7 Moisturizer for Sensitive Skin

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just tried the day cream and i love it March 28, 2014
Reviewer: Wendy from North Adams, MA United States  
I have been hooked on Cleure products for a long time now and i have the most sensitive skin there is. Before i found Cleeure  my face was a mess with hives and terrible breakouts. I tried Cleure and now my skin is so good....now breakouts. no hives....i am so happy again. I just tried the day cream for the first time and I love it  so much and my skin drinks it in. My face used to feel dry and taut...a pulling feelimg, and itchy , but  not any more. You will be so happy  with these products for sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rich March 28, 2014
Reviewer: Beth from Saint Paul, MN United States  
Although this says Day Cream, it is very very thick and rich. It absorbs into the skin nicely without a greasy feeling. I use very little in the morning after washing my face. Great for the dry winters we have. Am wondering how it will feel during the hot humid summer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
.Day Cream: Vital 24/7 Moisturizer for Sensitive S March 20, 2014
Reviewer: Eleanor Zimerman from Pharr, TX United States  
I like it

I am impressed with your friendly efficient service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Day Cream: Vital 24/7 Moisturizer for Sensitive Sk March 20, 2014
Reviewer: Melinda Rhett from Cordova, TN United States  
I like the texture and the way my skin easily absorbs it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
. March 20, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lake Bluff, IL United States  
.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cleure Day Cream February 26, 2014
Reviewer: Anita Clay from Texarkana, AR United States  
Love this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice. February 16, 2014
Reviewer: V from Hillsboro, OR United States  
I would give this more stars if I could. Not only does this cream soften my skin, it absorbs nicely, does not have any scent, does not feel tacky, and I can even use it for an eye cream. I REALLY like this cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Feels like silk February 3, 2014
Reviewer: Aubrey from Redwood Valley, CA United States  
very silky and feels great to put on my face and doesn't irritate the corners of my nose or face when it soaks in
Does its job well!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
Copyright ©  CLEURE. All Rights Reserved.Built with Volusion