Return to Day Cream: Vital 24/7 for Dry Sensitive Skin
Sort By::
Page of 16
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
No burning! October 28, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tukwila, WA United States  
I'm just so happy to have a moisturizer that doesn't cause acne or burn my skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
For anyone with Lupus or Immune Issues October 28, 2017
Reviewer: Christine from Dillsburg, PA United States  
I have health-related issues that make my skin extra sensitive to any other creams.  It is sooooooo wonderful to be able to use a cream that makes my skin feel relieved and prevents the result I get with everything else (that being that my skin easily breaks out with little bumps and blisters).  Cleure's day cream and night cream for sensitive skin are the only products that I trust now for my face.  I finally feel safe with a product.  And I've tested it now for about a year.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Day Cream: Vital 24/7 for Dry Sensitive Skin September 28, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Just started using this product and like it very much!  I am almost 60, live in a dry climate and have medium dry skin and it is just right for me.  A little goes a long way.  It's not greasy or shiny, which I prefer, and has already cleared up some dry patches on my cheeks.
Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Day cream for sensitive skin September 15, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Buffalo Grove, IL United States  
I love cleure products and am a devoted customer. However, during the last sale, the website was compromised in some way and I couldn't get my order in before midnight. I called the next day and the service rep honored the discount, but refused to add free shipping. I think this is a courtesy that should be extended to customers when there is a glitch in the ordering process that is not the customer's fault.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great products August 14, 2017
Reviewer: Sarah Teuscher from Ridgecrest, CA United States  
Day cream and Face cleanser are perfect for my sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Day Cream is Awesome! August 14, 2017
Reviewer: Julia Whitley from Pensacola , FL United States  
I am on at least my third purchase of day cream.  I love this product.  It isn't greasy and it doesn't irritate my skin.  It works well under my makeup too.  The night cream is good as well but I save it for cold weather as it is a bit heavier.  Both are great products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very nice! August 14, 2017
Reviewer: Jodie Smith from Hendersonville, NC United States  
I ordered this cream almost as an afterthought, and was pleasantly surprised when I tried it on my face.  It goes on easily and leaves my face looking moist but not greasy.  The first few times I put it on, my face got a little red, but now there's no reaction.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good non-irritating moisturiser June 8, 2017
Reviewer: Jonathan  
Excellent cream. I've tried many different moisturisers for my face over several years and reacted badly to all of them. This one is the best yet and actually works without irritation. Quite thick though, I find that it needs water mixed with it to apply.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it - both as day and night cream May 16, 2017
Reviewer: Shilpa from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh India  
I love this cream. It feels creamy, but never greasy even in hot Indian summers (I have dry and sensitive skin). It provides a protective layer, and my skin looks good with just the cream on and no make up at all. It never caused any breakouts or irritation. It has improved my skin texture significantly.. although I wish it would also have some brightening effect. Even without that, I love it both as a day and night cream. Cleure products dont get shipped to India (usually get lost in the post), and that's a con. But I will continue to buy them on visits to the USA.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super for sensitive skin April 15, 2017
Reviewer: Brenda Slemp from Brighton, MI United States  
I have super sensitive skin and have not been able to use other creams. This cream is gentle and effective. Lightweight, too. My daughter is also using this product.  The first that didn't turn her face red. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items